Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1099 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1099reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    46

A pleasant stay

By

July 20, 2017

Nice stay at hotel. Quality as you would expect from Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Great staff,perfect room

By

July 19, 2017

I stay in IHG hotels at least 200 nights a year and this was by far the nicest one to date.

Read More
Read Less

Marriage Retreat

By

July 18, 2017

club

Overall it's a good hotel. Some minor tweeks to the desk staff, and update the sleeping rooms... this will be a great hotel. The location is awesome, rooms are clean, and the $14 breakfast buffet is of great value.

Read More
Read Less

JWH

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Smokers are a bother just outside doors-had to walk thru smoke several times

Read More
Read Less

Guest Hosp[itality

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff. Facilities were great. Was upgraded from standby to the presidential suite. Highly recommend and will be staying at this location again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Universal

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel was somewhat of a disappointment. For price it wasn't as luxurious as I expected, we had a nice junior suite which consisted of a queen bed and pull out couch but I requested 2 queen beds. When I asked for 2 queen I was told they were sold out. The pull out bed was so cheap and uncomfortable that my daughter had to sleep with me, thank goodness it was only the two of us! The view was of the roof and the carpet was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 17, 2017

club

Very happy to have stayed here while visiting the attraction parks in Orlando. The hotel is in a great location with lots of varying restaurants nearby. The hotel staff are very friendly and welcoming and you feel that it's just not because they have to be.

I would most definitely stay here again when visiting the attraction parks

Read More
Read Less

Decent room; awful breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

The room was clean, bed/pillows very comfortable. Toilet was falling apart, but everything otherwise in good shape. DON'T do the buffet breakfast; nearly an Andrew Jackson for cold eggs and undercooked food is not worth the convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Truly wonderful hotel.

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

I have been staying at this hotel for years and it truly is one of the best in the Orlando area. The beds are "off the charts" comfortable, the pool is great and the Executive Level lounge is outstanding.

LaSandra at the Front Desk is always professional, warm and kind. She is outstanding in her customer service skills.

Read More
Read Less

frequent

By

July 14, 2017

I am a frequent guest of this particular hotel in Orlando. Staff has always been great. Our only suggestion is the breakfast buffet have more choices for real eggs like sunny side up, not just omelets.

Read More
Read Less

orlando

By

July 13, 2017

club

Crown plaza kannte ich bisher nur aus abu dhabi und Milano.
Wobei abu dhabi schon eine andere Klasse ist als Orlando. Das Bad war nicht richtig sauber, das Zimmer allgemein war etwas abgewohnt und ich musste feststellen, dass es kein Internet auf dem Zimmer gab. Auf Nachfrage bei der Rezeption wurde ich darüber informiert, dass das Internet down ist und nur hier in der Lobby funktioniert. Das hatte man auch beim Check in anmerken können.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive facilities

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facilities, overall clean facility, excellent customer service, excellent location to attractions

Read More
Read Less