Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1043 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    46

business trip - Orlando

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. likes the fact that I could regulate my room temperature. I like it to be extra cold in the room while sleeping. The customer service at the hotel was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

decent hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

this hotel was convenient for the conference i attended.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic yet again

By

May 20, 2017

This was our 10th visit to this property and we were made to feel at home from arrival to departure. Douglas the coincerge is a delight to deal with

Read More
Read Less

Charged twice

By

May 14, 2017

Booked using points as a gold ihg member to later find out the hotel as charged my credit card aswell !!!
Very disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Great staff perfect location

By

May 14, 2017

I stay at this location once a month if not more. The hotel is central to everything you need. You can walk to a ton of local bars and restaurants, or just stay in the hotel as the food and bars are great.

Read More
Read Less

Good for meetings and conferences

By

May 12, 2017

club

This is a good hotel if you are there for a meeting or conference, but not if you are vacationing in the Orlando area. Not to say that this is a bad hotel, they just don't really cater to the vacation crowd. The staff wasn't very friendly and they don't run shuttles to the parks like the majority of other hotels in the area. I am a local and I stay at or near the major parks in Orlando often. This is not a hotel I would choose for that purpose. Although it isn't very far from several attractions. I stayed here because I had meetings at the hotel and it was fine for that. The pool isn't that great either.

Read More
Read Less

-cobros no aceptados

By

May 09, 2017

club

Revisen bien su cuenta la salir del hotel me sorprendio que me cobraran cargos sin ser especificados.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Sehr nettes Personal und schönes Ambiente .Waren jetzt schon mehrmals vor Ort und würden auch wieder in demHotel übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Crowne

By

May 07, 2017

Awesome staff. Always a great stay every time I visit the area. Also a fun area to explore around hotel.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,服务很好

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

酒店地理位置优越,出行方便。前台服务比较敬业到位。该酒店好像是汉莎机组人员的定点酒店。除了房间里的空调声音较大,其它都不错,基本是皇冠假日的标准配置!

Read More
Read Less

We love it here

By

May 04, 2017

club

Came to stay at the Croene Plaza for a meeting with our business, Avon. Love it so much we upgraded to a suite and stayed a couple more nights. We were treated like royalty. Everyone was so friendly. We would recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Room was not cleaned

By

May 04, 2017

club

The room was not cleaned after returning at 6pm. They sent someone to clean the room after I informed not to come because my baby was sleeping. The outside area was not friendly to non-smoker, so do not utilized the area if you do not smoke.

Read More
Read Less