Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 993 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

993reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    44

one night stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

I love the aromatherapy kit. THis place needs a comp breakfast for more than just the 15th floor. I would probably not stay here again without the breakfast included with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 27, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review. It's great to know you enjoyed our aromatherapy kit. In addition to the breakfast on the 15th floor we also offer a package that includes our breakfast buffet. It can be found on our website. When you're making plans to return to Orlando please check it out. We hope you like it!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful experience!

By

March 24, 2017

Perfect location, glamorous quality, and fair prices. (Only wish parking was free).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Thank you for this outstanding review and 5 star rating. We hope to see you again soon! When you're making your plans you may find our website packages and special offers of interest. There's even one that includes parking that may work for you. We hope there's an opportunity to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean rooms

By

March 23, 2017

Our stay was amazing! The staff are really friendly and helpful. Room service is great. Food was amazing. The shuttle service to Disney and Universal was really helpful. Overall ambience was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2017
Thank you for sharing this fantastic review and rating! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience and hope to see you again soon! Before you arrive next, please download our app if you haven't already. You will find a special offer for additional IHG points to apply to your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service for IHG members

By

March 22, 2017

club

I love the executive members IHG complimentary breakfast and snacks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Charlie, thank you very much for taking the time to share this fantastic review and rating. It's our pleasure to take care of our guests, but we always appreciate the recognition. As an IHG member, did you know we have an app that will provide you with additional IHG rewards points? When you're making your plans to visit with us again, please download the app and if you haven't already redeemed this offer, you can apply it to that next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Confortable

By

March 22, 2017

Maravilloso hotel , muy cómodo y moderno, la atención es excelente , lo servicios ofrecidos son de lata calidad , Park gratis y amplio , en general una muy buena experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Juan, thank you for this fantastic review and rating. It's great to know how much you enjoyed everything. We hope you'll be able to visit with us again. We'll be renovating our rooms soon and hope you'll be able to enjoy them.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Juan, thank you for this fantastic review and rating. It's great to know how much you enjoyed everything. We hope you'll be able to visit with us again. We'll be renovating our rooms soon and hope you'll be able to enjoy them.
Read More
Read Less

Orlando Crown Plaza

By

March 20, 2017

Great hotel, very comfortable, nice pool area. Look g forward
to staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you very much for this fabulous review and rating! We're looking forward to your next visit too. Have you downloaded our app yet? If not, please do before your next visit and you'll receive an offer for additional IHG rewards points to apply to your future stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 19, 2017

5 Star hotel ,very comfortable room,great staff , a must stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 17, 2017

Great experience.Management and staff always go out of their way to make sure you feel welcome and comfortable. Always friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you very much for this outstanding review! Have you already downloaded our app? If not, please do before your next visit. You'll receive an offer for additional IHG Rewards points to apply to that stay. Hope you can use it!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 16, 2017

Hotel staff very kind and considerate. Clean and safe area- easy access to all Orlando sites.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for sharing this fantastic review and rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you again soon. Before your next trip please download our app and you'll receive a special one time offer for additional IHG reward points to be applied to your account
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review and rating. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and our location. Please visit with us again. Before you arrive please download our app and you'll receive a special one time offer for additional IHG rewards to applied to your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to stay !

By

March 16, 2017

club

Hotel staff are always very friendly and attentive to needs. Hotel is very clean with all amenities that one would need, great location ! Will return for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review and for your continued patronage. We can't wait until your next visit. Have you downloaded our app yet? If not, please do and you'll receive a one time offer to apply additional IHG reward points to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast bar and checkout reciept

By

March 15, 2017

club

Breakfast bar, eggs were cold along with potatoes and meats and the cost was high for what was on bar. No e-mail receipt for the stay and I lost the paper receipt in all the shuffle of checkout and travel.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 14, 2017

It was a wonderful trip. The hotel was well staffed and the employees were extremely pleasant. I would stay again any time I return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Jorge, thank you for this wonderful review! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and experience. Please visit with us again the next time you're in Orlando. There's a lot to come back for. Universal is opening its new Jimmy Fallon attraction soon and then a new water park, Volcano Bay!
Read More
Read Less