Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 930 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    44

Crowned Plaza Universal

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great service, comfortable bed, perfect value for this location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for sharing this outstanding review and rating. It's so good to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We do hope you'll visit with us again soon. When you're making your plans, please download our app. You'll receive a special offer for additional IHG rewards points to apply when you arrive.
Read More
Read Less

sour smell in the room

By

January 15, 2017

There was a sour/bad smell in certain parts of the room. I couldn't tell where it was coming from, but it made me think that the room was not as clean as it could have been.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We really appreciate that you shared this review. Thank you. We will certainly look into this. We take pride in the cleanliness of our rooms and property.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and atmosphere.

By

January 15, 2017

Great customer service from the people working there, very friendly. Also the rooms themselves were great, very clean, with great comfortable beds. No complaints!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We really enjoyed reading your review and are very appreciative. We hope to see you again soon. When you're making your arrangements please download our app. You'll receive an offer for additional IHG rewards to apply to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

January 15, 2017

club

房间安静,对于休息和度假,是一个不错的选择。
至于值得改善的地方,就是日常用品的安置。因为 纸巾盒放置在厕所,当想需要用纸巾的时候,每次都要去厕所,显得非常不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
感謝您分享這個美好的評論和5星評級!我們真的很感激,並希望你會再次與我們一起去。
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Orlando Universal Blvd

By

January 14, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel every year for the last six years. It is a nice hotel, location is excellent.

I wish they can provide better breakfast. Breakfast choices are very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for this fantastic review and for being such a loyal guest. We also appreciate your thoughts regarding our breakfast. Did you dine in the executive level or Elements. Elements has a wonderful buffet that also includes an omelet station that has become very popular. So if you haven't tried that yet we highly recommend it.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to Universal Studios

By

January 14, 2017

Professional hotel with some minor challanges to be solved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing this review and honoring us with a 4 star rating. We do appreciate your feedback and want you to know we work diligently to provide the best possible service and experience. We will also be updating our rooms in the near future. We do hope you'll stay with us again and experience them.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 12, 2017

club

It is in a great location with incredible restaurants nearby. The room wad comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. It's great to read how much you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you'll come back again soon. As a Floridian, you will have access to our Florida Resident rates offering you fantastic discounts.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very clean, modern and great customer service. Very close to universal studios. Free shuttle service to and from.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
It's great to read such wonderful reviews. Thank you for sharing yours. We do hope you'll visit again. Before you arrive, please be sure to download our app. We are offering a special coupon for additional IHG reward points. Just show this at check in and they'll be applied to your stay.
Read More
Read Less

The Worst Customer Service

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived it seemed disorganized from the valet parking who didn't seem to have control of directing vehicles or assisting arriving guest.

Front Desk agents were rude and argumentative with guest.

When requesting information and assistance from the concierge, she wasn't very helpful and didn't seem to know about local events and information. We requested a shuttle ride, we were told by one employee that we could get a ride to a local restaurant. The concierge said there was not shuttle service.

I asked to review my bill, it was not correct. A male front desk agent jumped in and was very loud and overbearing. I felt that in his giving a dissertation in a loud voice for the whole lobby to witness on company policy and the requirements for removing the inaccurate charges was over bearing and rude and gave the impression that there was a huge problem. It was just silly and unprofessional. No one explained to me that I needed to give the room service lady the coupons for breakfast to make sure that I was not charged. Simple, instructions that were never given to me. The tickets were left in the room on the desk. He behaved as if we had committed a serious infraction. There were so many unprofessional and just silly, avoidable experiences witnessed by myself, my family and comments that other guest were making that it was unbelievable. I am so sorry to write this review because I know the few who did not deliver on the level of service that IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear SnowQueenWolf I am so sorry that your entire experience during your recent visit did not meet with your expectations. We normally receive very high marks and favorable reviews especially with regard to our service delivery. I will share your comments with our team so that we can use this information in our efforts to improve our consistent delivery of accurate service and empathetic engagement with our guests. I do hope you give us another opportunity to serve you when travels from Montana bring you back Orlando way.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very good. Executive level breakfast is not good. No hot food is disappointing

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We really appreciate it and hope you'll return soon. When you do, please download our app at the app store. You will find an offer for additional IHG reward points for your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly impressed

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great up to date hotel with very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again when I'm back in Orlando. Concierge was very knowledgeable and the shuttle to Universal was so easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you! We spent a lot of time renovating the main areas of the hotel. It's great to know you liked them and to hear how well our staff treated you. We hope you'll visit with us again soon. The next phase of our renovation will include the rooms. That is sure to be something.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 10, 2017

Spent Christmas 2016 at this hotel. A lot of work has been done in the public areas and this now needs to be carried through to upgrades to the rooms as they are getting a little tired. Had Exec Lounge access for our stay, which was much appreciated - but hotel needs to provide another member of staff during busy breakfast periods to assist.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for this review and sharing your thoughts. You'll be pleased to know that the renovation is due to be carried out throughout the rooms. They are next in the renovation phase. I hope you'll be back to see it.
Read More
Read Less