Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 589 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

NICE

By

February 24, 2017

I like this hotel. It's very nice and comfortable bed. Love the service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but drafty room

By

February 24, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel maybe good in the summer. It was not great during my stay in January for the following reasons:
1. the door to my room was so drafty (the room is located in the side wing which is not enclosed) that I had to turn the heat way up;
2. the HVAC was noisy which ran all night for keep the room warm.

I should have requested a different room but I didn't have the time or energy when we leave the hotel before 7am for work and get back after 9pm for the 4 days.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Tabster_SD ~ thanks for the feedback on the room! We're sorry to hear that your stay wasn't as perfect as it could've been. We want to make sure your comfortable any time that you're staying with us. Please don't hesitate to let the team know when things aren't going the way you expect them to and we will find a solution to make things better!!! Sorry again and we hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Best Services In Town!!!!

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff here will take their shirt of and give it to you if you needed it. I was amazed at the service that this crew has. The rooms are old and dated but the crew makes you forget all about the rooms. Thank you desk, shuttle, bar, maid, and any other crew member that I forgot for an AMAZING stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
We love seeing these FIVE star reviews full of comments. Thanks BlownAway for staying with us and giving us the chance to show you how we like to provide service to our extended family. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to be relaxed in business

By

February 22, 2017

- if you want to know what customer focus means - try this hotel
- every time being in the valley I will always book my accomodation in the Cabana Crown Plaza
- great breakfast, strongly recommended
- I love swimming in the pool before going to bed - so relaxing
- the staff in this hotel is incredible - very friendly, I love it!
--} my strong recommendation: try it!! - you will love it....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Ralph, Thanks for one of the best reviews that we have received!!! We will share this with the team during our next luncheon. We're glad to hear that our service hasn't gone unnoticed. Please continue to share feedback so that we can continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Stay Someplace Else

By

February 22, 2017

Both the Staybridge and the Holiday Inn Express in Sunnyvale are nicer properties. Recommend staying at these cheaper substitutes...or frankly any other nicer hotel in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Norway, Thank you for your review! We're sorry that your stay with us was not a good one. We would love to get more information for you so that we can better understand what went wrong with your stay in hope of improving for other guests as well as yourself. Please feel free to contact us at the hotel. Thanks again and sorry that this did not meet your standards.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Guest

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is a great hotel. The staff is very responsive. You do have to pay an additional $12.00 per night to self park, or $15.00 for valet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thanks for the perfect review AndyP!!! We try to make each guest feel at home when staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable

By

February 21, 2017

The staff here is amazing, always smiling and will make sure you are taken care of. I can't name them all but from the front desk, to the bar/kitchen, to the shuttle driver, and the housekeepers they have all been very accommodating. The rooms are quiet and kept clean. I have been in and out of the Crowne Plaza for approximately the past 6 months and have no complaints. I will definitely be back to this hotel when I am back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hello Spottei, Thank you for the great review and feedback. We're glad that the last 6 months felt like home and that the staff has been able to provide you with excellent service each time you stayed with us!
Read More
Read Less

Good for business

By

February 20, 2017

All I needed for a business trip, however for some reason it was often loud outside in the mornings. Couldn't tell what it was (didnt look) but sounded like a street sweeper on many mornings!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Jcw23, I'm glad that the hotel provided you with everything that you needed for your stay. We will look into the noise that you heard in the mornings to see if we can eliminate that so that your next stay is even better.
Read More
Read Less

shuttle bus 服务很好

By

February 20, 2017

标房房间挺大,但房型不好,窗户和门同侧并有遮挡,采光很差,下午四点入住,和酒店协商无房可换。
酒店shuttle bus服务很好,一路热心介绍沿途的景点,态度无可挑剔。
识别出金卡身份,可选饮料或积分,家人随口问了句是否可选早餐,很爽快的送了早餐券。
注意尽量不要选二楼的房间。
离caltrain站稍远,应该不止官方说的0.5mile,不适合步行去。
酒店附近的住宅高大上,值得逛逛。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
謝謝Bens78的偉大的反饋!我很高興看到,酒店和班車服務是偉大的。我們期待著您的回來!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
謝謝Bens78的偉大的反饋!我很高興看到,酒店和班車服務是偉大的。我們期待著您的回來!
Read More
Read Less

The staff here is excellent

By

February 20, 2017

club

From check-in to the dining staff, the service here is excellent. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for providing us with the great review edtechguy! We look forward to seeing you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Business!!!

By

February 14, 2017

club

My company booked this hotel for me as we had to do some work in the South Bay. The service is exceptional here and the rooms are fairly large. The hotel provides a free shuttle that worked out well for our team. I also enjoyed the HUGE gym here.

If I have to come back to the area I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello Sweet P, We're happy to read that you enjoyed our HUGE fitness room, large rooms, and great service! The team prides themselves in their service and will be happy to know that you enjoyed it and the rest of the hotel. Thanks for the review and we look forward to having you back soon!!!
Read More
Read Less

Nice to feel appreciated.

By

February 13, 2017

club

My Stay at the Crowne Plaza in Palo Alto, CA was really nice. I only wish I could have stayed longer to take advantage of the pool and exercise room. I especially like the feeling that everyone of the staff members I met genuinely appreciated my visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thanks for the comments Bill! We try to create a home away from home feeling where everyone is family. Now you know that you have a new home in Palo Alto!!! We just ask that you invite your Cabana family over to the BBQ's!
Read More
Read Less