Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 664 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great place to host a conference

By

26. Juni 2017

The properties' conference rooms were perfect for the event and staying right on the premises was ideal.
The food for the event was fantastic and professionally presented.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the heart of Palo Alto

By

23. Juni 2017

Great hotel in the heart of Palo Alto. Large rooms with easy access to pool. Friendly staff willing help make your stay exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful customer service

By

23. Juni 2017

club

The staff is the bright spot for this hotel. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Our room was poolside and made it very convenient for my boys. We were in town for a football camp and the pool at the end of the day was welcomed. The disappointment was that the hot tub was dirty both evenings we tried to enjoy it. Ricky in the restaurant was attentive and served us a wonderful meal. Overall it was an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

The Staff is great, the renovations are annoying

By

21. Juni 2017

The staff, especially Hristo Baramov, were SO HELPFUL with the events leading up to my son's wedding, which was up in the redwoods above Palo Alto. I entertained my out of town guest very nicely in one of the function rooms off the lobby. The renovations going on in the lobby did take away from the ambience of the place, though.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Crowne Plaza

By

21. Juni 2017

club

My husband I were in Palo Alto for a family event and chose Crowne Plaza for its proximity to the event. The hotel was more than we had hoped for and if we ever have to go to that area again, we hope to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff nice acomadations

By

20. Juni 2017

club

really enjoy staying here, and will continue to return.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

20. Juni 2017

club

This hotel was a great stop along our route up Ca-1. We enjoyed the pool and the central location in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio al cliente

By

19. Juni 2017

La gente que trabaja en el Hotel es muy amable y te ayudan en lo que necesites

Read More
Read Less

crown

By

15. Juni 2017

enjoyed the hotel and staff.... unfortunately, no jacuzzi after 9 pm, no bar after 11.....

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasantly surprised !

By

14. Juni 2017

Great hotel. Short Uber drive to town do Pali Alto.
Room very comfortable. Nice bathroom and toiletries, even a relax pack. Bathrobes supplied.
Breakfast was very good, even though we were in a temporary room on both occasions. . Fruit , croissants and quite a few hot options. Lovely staff , very helpful. Especially as I am on a gluten free diet.
Didn't use the pool as there was a wedding on and it seemed busy. But other people said it was lovely.
Nice welcoming supply of water with fruit in at reception, plus coffee
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel. Very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with Great Location and a Great Staff

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed in the Beatles Room, with the memorabilia from their 1965 stay at the hotel then called the Cabana Hotel that even had a vinyl record player and some old Beatle LP's. We stayed 3 nights visiting my son at Stanford. We had a very comfortable stay and the hotel had very friendly and professional staff.

When packing to leave I notice how my lap top blended in with the color of the desk top it was sitting on and thought to myself, good thing I noticed that now. Well as you might guess I did in fact leave it and it wasn't until I got home and two days later couldn't find it that it dawned on me what must have happened. A quick call to the front desk and they confirmed they had it and my son picked it up and sent it and dropped a little gift to the head of housekeeping to ,thank the honest person who found it. That's the kind of hotel it is.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

12. Juni 2017

Personally I always stay here when in Palo Alto. Great service

Read More
Read Less