Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 535 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

535reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    37

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

By

August 09, 2015

platinumelite

Très bon hôtel en général, équipe du desk très professionnelle et cordiale, chambres sympathiques, petit déjeuner agréable

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

August 08, 2015

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable but the financial transactions were chaotic I have never encounterd this system!!! at any other hotel

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly staff ruined stay

By

August 07, 2015

club

Our room was not ready until after the normal check in time. We were upgraded for this inconvenience, but the room we received made me wonder what our room would have looked like had we not received the upgrade. We put the Do Not Disturb sign on the door, but someone had clearly come into our room and randomly emptied the trash while we were out for the day. I call the front desk and they explained to me that they are required to do a security check through out the day, but would emptied our trash. Did not feel very secure. I used the Business center to print our boarding pass, but someone had changed the configuration of the keyboard and when I asked the staff for help, they tried, but could not help me, they then said sorry there was nothing they could do. I went back up to my room thinking thinking there has to be a way and they finally let me use one of the front desk computers, but every time I asked for assistance, the staff was very rude and seemed bothered.

Read More
Read Less

Good CP hotel

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

Good CP hotel in nice location....Lovely old building, easy to walk to main sites...

Read More
Read Less

Apartamento e serviços

By

August 03, 2015

club

Gostamos muito da nossa estada naquele hotel. Se formos novamente à Paris, possivelmente, guardadas as condições custo/benefícios da viagem ora sob classificação, retornaremos ao mesmo.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Paris

By

August 03, 2015

Everything about our Paris stay was made better by our stay at Republique. Great staff make a great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Republique Unique!

By

August 03, 2015

The staff in Hotel Republique are a credit to Crowne Plaza, we were all made to feel welcome, valued & unique. Unlike some hotels this one shows how its done!. Extremely professional, very helpful & informative re area/restuarants/what to see & do. Friendly, pleasant staff in all areas, Breakfast -great choice (we had 2 teenagers with us who would have stayed in the breakfast room all day!) As a Reward member, I was recognised as such & advised re Club Lounge etc. Extra touches such as iced water & apples in Reception area to refresh you were appreciated especially as the weather was warm! We would recommend Republique to our friends & would certainly return. FABULOUS!

Read More
Read Less

good hotel worth a stay

By

August 02, 2015

good hotel worth a stay, good service from the staffs. however the bad side is that the executive lounge has limited food for both breakfast and the cocktail sessions. the rest of the stuffs and location is fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Paris

By

July 31, 2015

club

Great Hotel comfortable rooms and located close to Metro good base for site seeing in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

International Traveler

By

July 30, 2015

This property is located very conveniently next to Republic Train station and within walking distance of Notre Dame. Staff was helpful and professional. The room that was given to me was quite small and the bed was queen size bed. The rooms and amenities are not what I would say Crowne Plaza standard. Maid forgot to put bath mat twice and she forgot her cleaning rag in the room.
I would say the property is convenient to stay for short stay not longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Hotelier traveler, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments following your recent experience in our Hotel. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a pretty nice experience because of our helpful and professional staff and our great hotel’s location. We are deeply sorry for the issue you mentioned with the housekeeping department as this does not reflect the level of service we wish to deliver and rest assured that we will do the necessary follow up. Guest feedback and constructive comments like yours are paramount in allowing us to focus our attention where our guests feel it is necessary. We hope that you continue to trust us and we will be your first choice of accommodation during your next stay in Paris. Kind regards The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Interfere with bookings !

By

July 29, 2015

Everything was as expected but the Hotel refused to honour
The booking terms I had paid for !
The hotel reception staff were at best "jobsworths"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear John RH , Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you appreciated your room cleanliness and the hotel location. However, we are sorry you received service ( and booking terms) which was not what you were expecting. We take our guest comments very seriously so, if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

letto comodo

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

hotel centrale e facilmente raggiungibile con la metropolitana.
camera pulita, personale veloce efficiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear kinos, First of all, we would like to thank you for having chosen to stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for your precious time to share your experience with our future clients. We read with great interest that you enjoyed our efficient staff, the cleanliness and our location right next to the Place de la République with its access to the Metro Station : République which is being served by 5 major metro lines. We apologize you were not absolutely satisfied ( 3/5) Looking forward to welcoming you back. Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less