Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 799 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    43

Ideal für einen Städtetrip

By

August 30, 2016

Das Hotel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage und gute Anbindung an das Metro Netz. Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich uns hilfsbereich. Vielen Dank für den tollen Aufenthalt. Gerne komme ich wieder!

Read More
Read Less

位置优越

By

August 26, 2016

酒店位置优越,门口就是共和广场,也有不少餐馆可供选择,地铁站也在门口。员工很友好,房间设施不算新,但保养还不错。

Read More
Read Less

Confortable & Convinient !!

By

August 25, 2016

As expected, it was a great stay. Location wise, pperfect, easy accessible by all kind a transportation. Quality service. Charming staff. But....we couldn'd get the VEGETARIAN FOOD im the hotel at all. Please think of Vegetarians....
Would love to be back......

Read More
Read Less

Well located, good hotel for families on vacation

By

August 25, 2016

club

The hotel is well located, relative to the city centre, train stations (from the north and east), and metro. It's a convenient and comfortable option for families on vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

August 24, 2016

club

Nice hotel with spacious room and good breakfast. Very well located for public transport such as the Metro. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Too Many Problems

By

August 23, 2016

club

My parents' handicapped room was unsatisfactory. The shower backed up and flooded, and the room was cramped and ugly - it even had a pole in the middle of the room! We were overcharged for 2 drinks on our bill. Too many problems for the money and to have a relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Brian1277, We regret very much that your stay was not up to your expectations and that you and your parents could not fully enjoy your stay with us. Please rest assured that we value very much your opinion and every step has been taken from our part in order to make up for the issues that you mention. We thank you for posting this review and we hope that you may give us a second chance in the future. Best regards, The Guest Relation Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Brian1277, We regret very much that your stay was not up to your expectations and that you and your parents could not fully enjoy your stay with us. Please rest assured that we value very much your opinion and every step has been taken from our part in order to make up for the issues that you mention. We thank you for posting this review and we hope that you may give us a second chance in the future. Best regards, The Guest Relation Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Family Stopover

By

August 23, 2016

club

Great concierge team and good location to explore city.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay but

By

August 22, 2016

had a very good and comfortable stay.Shame the club room is not more monitored.Ran out of stock on regular basis.Also children not under supervision and making other guests avoid the area they had paid for.

Read More
Read Less

Room was disappointing but staff was nice

By

August 19, 2016

After staying at another Crowne Plaze in Italy, I had great expectations of the Crown Plaza Republique. The air conditioning unit was not working the room was about 80 degrees and the hallways were very warm as well. The bathroom needs to have a deep clean and tile repair done. The friendly staff and great breakfast were the reasons i didn't give this hotel a 1-2 star rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear California415-2, Thank you for taking the time to post your recent experience about your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Paris République and for pointing out our friendly staff and the great breakfast . We take good note of your remarks: We sincerely apologize for the dissatisfaction you had with the AC and with the bathroom condition. We are delighted that your overall impressions were positive thanks to our friendly staff, and hope that should you have the occasion to return to Paris that you would consider us all the same Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Great location and nice hotel

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here with my husband and my two boys ages 15 and 12. This hotel is in a great location. The reviews I read before our trip had me a bit concerned because of the discussion of the protesting outside the hotel. The area across the street from the hotel is a large concrete park area with a skate park where people peacefully protested throughout our visit. None of them were loud and they did not bother us in the least. The hotel was nice and there are lots of nice restaurants around the area that are really good. Breakfast at the hotel was wonderful. They had cook to order omelets, bacon, potatoes and all sorts of cold food choices. I will stay here again. There is a metro stop just across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Dear ChrisAugust2016, Words cannot describe how thankful we are for your beautiful comments! We wait for seeing you soon! Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

August 16, 2016

club

Me gusto la amplitud y luminosidad de la habitación, asi como la comodidad de la cama a la hora de descansar. También es reseñable el trato amable del personal del hotel en todo momento.

Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルな価格で便利

By

August 13, 2016

club

5路線のメトロ駅に近くどこに移動するにも便利である。価格もリーズナブル、小さいがジムも併設されている。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less