Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1028 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    50

Very nice experience, good positioning

By

June 23, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good positioning (close to metro station,), quiet, good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 23, 2017

club

Excellent location..great club rooms..the club lounge was fantastic..and hotel staff was very helpful.Also the breakfast was excellent..very happy

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

June 22, 2017

Pleasant hotel. Nice rooms with comfortable bed, full pillows, and window opening onto inner courtyard. Well situated for tourism.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 20, 2017

Good location for access to metro. Breakfast and club lounge access a good plus. Great staff at front desk and concierge.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I am a regular stayer at the Crowne Plaza République. I have always been totally satisfied.

The location is excellent: the Republique metro station is a major hub. Place de la République is a very lively environment with a good choice of restaurants. The Canal St Martin is just 5 minutes away.

Rooms are very quiet, especially those on the internal courtyard. The ones overlooking Place de la République can be a bit more noisy, but become quiet once you close the windows.

Read More
Read Less

Polar bear

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great family hotel we had plenty of sleep space for my family. The room was nic and quiet. Very clean and great location the see the sights.

Read More
Read Less

Everything perfect except the calculation

By

June 17, 2017

club

Several times wrong bill and the computer system not stable. The calculation of the city tax of the front desk was wrong. Except the wrong calculation made us nervous, other things were great.

Read More
Read Less

Tagung und Stadtbesichtigung

By

June 14, 2017

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut, Metro Station befindet sich unmittelbare Nähe. Es macht einen guten Eindruck und im Wesentlichen hat alles gepasst.
Zum Badezimmer ist allerdings zu sagen, dass dieses keinesfalls eine 4* Bewertung verdient. Die Armatur war einfach grauenhaft montiert, das Silikon rund um die Anschlüsse war mehr als alt. Die Fliesen waren eher lieblos verlegt mit deutlichen Fugen.
Die Tische im Tagungsraum waren für meine Begriffe zu schmal. Da hatte gerade der Laptop Platz, alles andere fiel ständig auf den Boden.
Aber das war es dann schon mit der Kritik.

Read More
Read Less

revoir l’accueil

By

June 14, 2017

le personnel de l’accueil ne doit vous dire qu'il vous donne une chambre entièrement rénové alors que ce n'est pas vrai

Read More
Read Less

De las mejores experiencias.

By

June 13, 2017

club

El hotel es muy bueno en general, tal vez la dificultad del idioma es una pequeña barrera, ya que no hablan español y son muy serios en la recepción. Tal vez un poco de calidez superaría la barrera del idioma.
La ubicación es buena para muchas cosas, por el
Metro que está cerca, lo que acerca los sitios de interés.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza republique

By

June 11, 2017

club

The Club Room included the use of the lounge. It was a very nice touch when we wanted a nice quiet place to relax with a drink

Read More
Read Less

My permanent Paris spot

By

June 09, 2017

club

This location has truly won a steady visitor. When I travel back to Paris, I will only choose this location. Thanks for ensuring my first time to your beautiful city will not be my last.

Read More
Read Less