Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 977 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    277
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    47

Wonderful stay in Paris

By

April 23, 2017

The hotel was within walking distance of many of the famous places in Paris, and there was lots to see right outside in Republique square.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

The Crowne Plaza was extremely comfortable and well located for access to the Metro and sightseeing. The staff were extremely welcoming and professional and the rooms large and with a great view of the Square. Upgrading to an Executive Room was well worth it with access to the club room and breakfast. We would not hesitate to stay there again when in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

April in Paris

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel for friendliness of staff They truly care about the customer and everyone is very friendly and efficient. Great base location to all of Paris, 500 ft. to Metro entrance. Lots of activity in the Place De Republique, good restaurants close by. Great neighborhoods to walk and absorb Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

April 22, 2017

club

The room was suitable for a family of four. Nice restaurant with great service; wonderful breakfast selections.

Great location and a convenient 2-min walk to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Very Enjoyable stay

By

April 22, 2017

Reception staff and Concierge very helpful and friendly, especially gentleman on Concierge.

Rooms were nice and bright, but cold in middle of night and early morning. We had room on side street, so no noise from the square.

Location is fantastic, lots to do in walking distance, and a Metro. Promote the Marais area more - only a 10 minute walk away and a great area....same for St Martin Canal... lovely area 5 minutes behind hotel....

One minor comment, reception desk is a bit hidden and a bit dark, could brighten up a little.

From the moment we walked in to the moment we left (late check out) we felt welcomed as a guest in a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean and comfortable room

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This was a get away after a family illness. The staff could not have been more pleasant and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. We had an interior , courtyard side room. Housekeeping did am excellent job every day so it wss a great place to returrn after a day out in the city.
Had a little trouble operaring the coffee maker in the room. Left a note and was then left an instruction card that helped redolve the issue.
The front desk was gracious and welcoming as was all the pther staff in the hotel
Thanks for helping ensure our trip was what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Does the job

By

April 16, 2017

club

Good meeting rooms for business events
Hotel is a bit tired
Good location
Does the job for a night in Paris

Read More
Read Less

El personal de mantenimiento es ineficaz

By

April 16, 2017

club

Mi habitación inicias estaba sucia y con la tina tapada pero el gerente solucionó cambiándome de habitación

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundlicher Service

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

In diesem Hotel ist der Service positiv hervorzuheben. Die Zimmer sind leider sehr hellhörig.Man lebt praktisch direkt mit den Nachbarn der Zimmer nebenan. Die Lage des Hotel ist super, das Gebäude beeindruckend. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Innenhof und so keinen Strassen-Lärm.
Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, auch das Frühstück ist gut.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and good customer service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and spacious for my family. Initially we got a smaller room which we were not comfortable eventually our concerns were well understood and the staff was kind enough to provide us with a better room in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et chambre confortable

By

April 14, 2017

club

Excellent rapport qualité prix à Paris et bien situé. Très bon niveau de confort. Chambre spacieuse, salle de bains un peu petite en comparaison. Garniture du frigo de chambre à vérifier.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel which offers first class service

By

April 12, 2017

Stayed between 7 - 10 April. Central location in Paris. We were upgraded to Club Room and although the room (254) decoration/fittings could do with an upgrade we thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Hotel staff were exceptionally helpful and welcoming. 254 faces internal garden area so very quiet in the evening. Superb breakfast options - one of the best selections of any Crown Plaza we have stayed in.
Would recommend hotel without reservation. Metro station within 30 yards of hotel entrance.
A great location from which to explore Paris

Read More
Read Less