Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 779 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    43

Very comfortable hotel in a great location

By

July 29, 2016

club

Spacious and comfortable room, wonderful location close to the museums, restaurants. Hotel's staff is friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 29, 2016

the air conditioning system in both rooms were not working well but the family rooms we got were big enough to get cool air from outside to circulate inside for cooler air. i truly recommend the family room. but no excuse for not up keeping the rooms.
friendly

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great breakfast buffet with a great variety of food options and no wait time for table.
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Great location in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect stay!

By

July 28, 2016

My husband, teenage daughter, and I just returned from a week's stay, and we couldn't be more pleased! The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.Shower water pressure was fabulous. Room size was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious- plenty of choices for everyone. The location was amazing-- literally a one minute walk from the front door! There are a multitude of restaurants surrounding the hotel-try Pizza Pino across the street!
The only con was the air conditioning as it was a bit weak by American standards, however, it was pretty typical of European air conditioning. This was only a problem on the very hot nights, but then we just slept without blankets, and we were fine.
We really enjoyed our stay, and we plan on staying at this hotel again when we return to Paris

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage

By

July 28, 2016

Sehr gute Lage.
Angemessener Preis gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Paris visit

By

July 28, 2016

club

Great location. Bed is a bit small, but room is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Not like other crowne plaza around the world.

By

July 27, 2016

Not satisfied with our stay for 4 nights. Their AC is not cool enough. Even though the maintenance people checked it, our indoor room temp was like 24 C, but they provided us fan later. Bathrooms were old and dirty and need remodeling. Never expected such a poor condition. Holiday inn express is way better than this. We never stayed in this type Crowne Plaza anywhere in the world. But staff tried their best to accommodate us. Only advantage was the good location.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff ignorant of other cultures

By

July 27, 2016

This hotel is not a Crowne Plaza standard hotel. Some members of the staff are culturally insensitive, which means that they do not understand other cultures. Some of them lack etiquettes and do not wish or greet a customer. The lady at the breakfast counter was sarcastic and ignorant. She did not know a way to behave with customer who are her customers. Other staff enter the room without waiting for a moment after knocking which I find appalling. It was not good judgement on my part to stay at this old, run down hotel. People assume a lot and do not communicate. The person who delivered my laundry just barged into the room after opening it and kept my clothes in the sofa. Not a word spoken.

Read More
Read Less

Buena Ubicación,

By

July 26, 2016

Buen hotel para visitar la ciudad, o negocios.

El desayuno es bastante completo.

suele estar bastante lleno.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear sagitario , We would simply like to thank you for these words of praise and for your generous support through IHG Reviews We are delighted that your overall impressions were positive, and hope that should you have the occasion to return to Paris that you would consider us all the same Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 26, 2016

club

The pillows were too thick so was uncomfortable to sleep.
The staff was courteous, helpful, efficient and amiable
The checking in and checking out needs to be more efficient .
The concierge and valet services are upto mark and efficient
Certain items were not provided as compared to previous trips eg sleeping kit, choclate and biscuits

Not enough drinking water provided

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location!

By

July 25, 2016

My husband, teenage daughter, and I just returned from a week's stay, and we couldn't be more pleased! The staff was warm and welcoming. The room was clean and comfortable.Shower water pressure was fabulous. Room size was perfect. The buffet breakfast was delicious- plenty of choices for everyone. The location was amazing-- literally a one minute walk from the front door! There are a multitude of restaurants surrounding the hotel-try Pizza Pino across the street!
The only con was the air conditioning as it was a bit weak by American standards, however, it was pretty typical of European air conditioning. This was only a problem on the very hot nights, but then we just slept without blankets, and we were fine.
We really enjoyed our stay, and we plan on staying at this hotel again when we return to Paris!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Jeanine1974, Thank you for posting such a positive review regarding your recent visit and for your kind words about our staff . We will make sure to share your comment with our teams. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon Yours sincerely, The Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Paris République
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 25, 2016

I stayed 10 nights in this hotel. I had a good time. It makes me feel better about my vocation in Paris.

Read More
Read Less