Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 815 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

815reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    43

POSIZIONE OTTIMA DELLHOTEL

By

September 24, 2016

CI VORREBBE UN PO' PIU DI ATTENZIONE VERSO I CLIENTI, E RIORGANIZZARE IL SERVIZIO COLAZIONE

Read More
Read Less

freddo e poche attenzioni

By

September 23, 2016

club

Vista il prezzo pagato mi aspettavo una qualità migliore soprattutto alla concierge

Read More
Read Less

favolosa struttura a Parigi

By

September 22, 2016

club

favolosa struttura centro di parigi,a pochi passi della metro colazione eccezionale,personale cordiale ed attento

Read More
Read Less

不错,还会选择

By

September 21, 2016

房间比较小,但这是巴黎啊,这样的就算不错啦.但是出门就是地铁站非常方便。酒店附近也有蛮多饭店的,推荐

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 20, 2016

I lost my phone in a taxi, and let the personnel at the concierge desk know about it... they made all the calls (there were many), did all the follow up, and made the arrangements to get my phone back to the hotel. They went above and beyond, and I can't thank them enough!

Read More
Read Less

Central location and spectacular service!

By

September 19, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza in the Paris Republique was amazing. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every category including cleanliness, location, and most of all service. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. In particular the Manager Alessandra, did a stellar job at making us feel right at home in a country that we have never even been to. She even provided us with a bottle of champagne and our very first macarons to help celebrate our future marriage! Sweetest gesture EVER!! We loved being in the center of the city, centrally located to all of the best things Paris has to offer. The metro was very conveniently located, and all of our taxi trips were very inexpensive. Our favorite part of the stay was the breakfast!!! Breakfast every morning was such a delight because it gave our large group a change to get a game plan for the day and load up for our adventures. The omelets really put a smile on our face. I wouldn't change one thing about this hotel, and I will definitely be coming back for any of our future trips in Paris!

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel confortable

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hôtel confortable, bon restaurant, chambre et salle de bains impeccables, mais une seule serviette pour une chambre double.

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Experience

By

September 18, 2016

club

We'd booked a superior room and were given a small room with a small bed. The room did not have a window from which we could look out. To see out the window one had to stand on a table and even then you needed to be over six feet tall.

We changed to another superior room. This one actually had an appropriately sized bed and a window form which you could see the square.

However it took a lot of work on my part to get that second room. The desk staff were adamant that I had a superior room all along. The manager was equally adamant.

Read More
Read Less

Good Nights Sleep, Friendly Staff but could do with an update

By

September 18, 2016

The hotel is dated, could do with a major revamp. However the beds are comfortable and up to the usual Crowne Plaza standard and the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich unterwegs

By

September 17, 2016

Nettes zentrales Hotel in Paris, sehr gute Metro Anbindung (nur 2 Stationen von Paris Est), Lounge leider bei weitem nicht so gut wie in anderen Crowne Plaza Hotels (nur Snacks und minimales Angebot an Speißen, Getränkeangebot gut).

Posted byCustomerCare
September 26, 2016
Sehr geehrter Traveler6395 , Vielen Dank für Ihre freundliche Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes bei uns im Crowne Plaza Paris Republique und dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Ambassador Mitglieder sind. Wir freuen uns über Ihre durchaus positiven Kommentare bezüglich unserer Lage, den sauberen Zimmern und der Schlafqualität in unserem Hotel. Ich teile Ihre lobende Bewertung sehr gerne mit unseren Angestellten. Ihre Bewertung über unsere Lounge habe ich dankend zur Kenntnis genommen und werde sie sehr gerne unserem Management zur Begutachtung weiterempfehlen. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen und gerne stehen wir Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Anliegen und Wünsche zur Verfügung. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

No AC, no lounge no go

By

September 16, 2016

I will not be coming back to this property. First of all the rooms are tiny, ok it's Paris I can accept that. Second I am gold status which usually includes lounge or breakfast at most IHG properties, nope not here. Strike one. The AC in the rooms was terrible. Would not cool below 24C and humid as ever. Strike two. Finally the bed and pillow. Horrible. Hard as a rock and just awful. Strike three. IHG will continue to be my third or fourth choice going forward.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent value for money

By

September 12, 2016

the hotel is at a great location and the value for money was excellent, i would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less