Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 942 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    268
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great value for money in Paris

By

March 22, 2017

club

Fantastic location, beautiful building and consistently great experience in Crown Plaza Republique!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Nice rooms

By

March 21, 2017

club

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. This was a nice hotel in a great location. The service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in excellent location

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza quality, center Paris, very reasonable price, nice and helpful staff, will stay there next time

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Chambre spacieuse et très propre, literie très confortable. Le personnel est vraiment très agréable et à l écoute des clients. Cet hôtel est vraiment très bien.

Read More
Read Less

bel hôtel de luxe dans un ancien hôtel particulier

By

March 19, 2017

club

Bel hôtel de charme, moderne, dans un immeuble ancien. Très belle cour intérieure au calme et en plein Paris. Très confortable et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

March 17, 2017

If you want a hotel which treats IHG guest with the highest disrespect book here. Bad service hollow promises and does not recognize IHG points system.

Read More
Read Less

Qualità all'altezza delle aspettative

By

March 16, 2017

Sono tornato a soggiornare in questo hotel per la seconda volta riscontrando un ulteriore miglioramento del servizio offerto

Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was located directly in front of the Metro Station which made it easy to travel around the city. Hotel looked as if it had been recently updated with all common areas in excellent condition. My only complain was that while the rooms were very nice with plenty of room and comfortable beds, the bathroom was still in need of updating. The shower had stained grout lines and the ceiling tiles were worn and in need of being replaced. Otherwise the hotel was in excellent condition, they served an full breakfast buffet and the staff was very helpful with suggestions on things to see and places to eat. Overall and excellent stay and I would stay again if returning to Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and generally a good experience

By

March 11, 2017

Much larger room than is common in Paris - most of which are the size of a large cupboard. Love the location with excellent transport links across Paris and a great ambience on the Plaza.
Appreciated the view requested from my room but not the extensive wait from arrival to availability.
Lounge is very average - definitely not worth the investment. Service at reception very mixed. Otherwise across hotel generally eager to be of assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

March 10, 2017

club

Wenn man keine Luxus orientierten Ansprüche
hat ( goldene Wasserhähne, geölte Holzböden etc.)
ist man hier bestens bedient.

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza e Prifessionalità

By

March 09, 2017

club

Ottima posizione. Camere ben tenute e complimenti al personale per la professionalità dimostrata.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and super friendly staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

The metro was right out he door! The price was right on! Lounge and other services seemed reasonably priced although I did not use because I was wanting to explore more. The staff was absolutely the friendliest, very comforting and welcoming!

Read More
Read Less