Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 753 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

753reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent service.

By

July 22, 2017

Hotel employees looked after my needs and were very efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

In the last year me and my daughters have stayed in many hotels in perth and around the world and i just think Crowne Plaza Perth is just amazing we will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel,close to city and easy to park and get around,Fantastic staff

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great view

By

July 19, 2017

Comfortable bed, great location, excellent view. Rooms were tired, especially the bathrooms. Could do with a redecorate. Staff friendly. Laundry and room service good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money and excellent service.

By

July 11, 2017

The staff in this hotel are polite, friendly and helpful. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times and enjoy the comfortable, clean rooms and friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful staff

By

July 11, 2017

club

The staff are very helpful from valet service through to reception and the restaurant staff

I've found the hotel very clean even though it is starting to age a bit

This hotel is very good for family's and right in the Perth cbd is value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2017

The staff make this hotel they are all fantastic. All of the staff from check in to departure can not do enough for you.

Read More
Read Less

Poor choice of hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

Hotel is old and dated the air conditioner was very noisy quality of room was bland but clean

Read More
Read Less

Superb value

By

July 06, 2017

For the location and price, this hotel is truly a gem.... Its walking distance to main attractions(and the free city buses) and a breeze to get to via bus from airport. The staff are super friendly and very professional. Check in and out are fast with zero problems. The only thing i can think of that is slightly off is that the rooms are somewhat dated. It's still very clean and comfy. Well done.

Read More
Read Less

   Good accommodation and a comfortable bed

By

July 06, 2017

club

Good accommodation and a comfortable bed. All the staff that we encountered were very helpful and good at their job. Several recognised us even though we had only stayed once before and that was six months ago. If there was one thing we would like to see improved it would be in the bathroom. Instead of "Shower Over Bath" we would prefer to see a shower cubicle. Overall we enjoyed a very relaxing, peaceful weekend in a nice environment. Thanks to all at the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay for a weekend away

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

would recommend this hotel great features beautiful views has it all even location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 04, 2017

club

My fiancé and I had the most amazing time, we had great service by all the staff and we will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less