Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 653 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

All aspects of this hotel were fantastic during our 4 day stay. The beds were the most comfortable of all hotels over 2 weeks of traveling. The front staff and concierge ensured we were always looked after. Our meals through the dining room and room service were excellent and staff followed up that the meals were satisfactory. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear tonig Thank you for your recent review of your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback. Look forward to seeing you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Stated before, I am very happy with the Crowne Plaza in WA, it is a very vibrant place and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Poor air-conditioning and TV selection

By

February 19, 2017

club

Average hotel a bit outside of Perth. Very nice swimming pool!! Very attentive staff who unfortunately cannot turn a weak hotel into a great one despite their efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

February 19, 2017

club

Having stayed at the Crowne Plaza Perth for many business trips it was enjoyable to stay as a holidaying guest.
Management and staff provide excellent customer service even in the face of challenging conditions. I really admired the high level of care towards their customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear shell48 Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your recent stay, we really do appreciate your great comments. Hope to see you again soon when you visit Perth. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was great and had view of the river on the balcony.

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel and great location. Could do with a refurb though. Staff friendly and attentive. Easy to get to, plenty of cabs available. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Hman, Thank you for your recent feedback of your stay, we do appreciate the feedback and comments regarding our friendly and attentive staff. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 17, 2017

Very helpful friendly staff. Nice location next to river.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Kymosarbi, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great comments. Look forward to seeing you again. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very adequte stay for a short Holiday

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

My colleague and I got away from Malaysia for a long weekend in Perth. We stayed two days in Fremantle before moving up to Perth. The Crowne has a great reputation for being a stand-out option for hotels with IHG. We stayed two nights, and the stay was very adequate. Nothing was wrong, but I would shop around to see if there are similar hotels at a better price-point, and closer to downtown area next time. We both like walking, so the walk/bus ride to downtown was not bad AT ALL. It is very near the water, and very near to East Perth if you have things to do over there. Also, I highly recommend taking the bus to Perth Station and taking the train to Swan Valley for Wine Tasting. Make sure you have a plan on how to get around the Wine Trail whilst you are there.

Lastly, I found out they had Bikes for hire on the last day. I did not get to look into them, but it would have been nice to know that they were an option, and would have made getting around a TON more efficient and pleasant. Overall, a very acceptable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear PBarnett, Thank you kindly for your recent review of your stay here with us, we appreciate the feedback you have given and we will be sure to pass it on to our management teams. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel when your in Perth next. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family treat

By

February 14, 2017

I booked myself and extended family in for one night. Great Staff, Great hotel. Fabulous view of the Swan River. Lovely infinity pool on the lower roof. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Davidm5656, We appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay here with us, so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nel centro ma tranquilli

By

February 14, 2017

Posizione eccellente, non lontano dal centro ma con vista panoramica sul mare. Un po' vetusto ma personale molto cortese ed accogliente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Napoli, Thank you for your recent review of your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good comfort

By

February 12, 2017

club

comfortable hotel with friendly staff. Great access to espanande.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear ScottVV, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay, glad you could enjoy some of the hotels features including our location. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

service

By

February 12, 2017

club

excellent.i would recommend this place for business and family holidays

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear ram kumar, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us and thank you for your recommendation. Hope to see you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Loved our stay at Perth Crowne Plaza, Great views of the Swan. Close and easy access to city centre. Clean fresh rooms with very good , helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Phil64, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate the great feedback. We hope to see you again when you come up to Perth. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less