Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 566 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Recreational

By

September 27, 2016

club

Loved the location. Staff are very polite and diligent.
Came to Perth for a friends weekend and felt very safe. Location was close to public transport.

Read More
Read Less

Just Another Day In Paradise

By

September 25, 2016

Great place to stay off the beaten track on the edge of the CBD with inspiring views and exceptional staff.
Unfortunately, the rooms appear dated and cleanliness is not quite up to international standard, particularly with regard to bathrooms and flooring.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Clearly Canadian Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the lovely views of the Swan River and our staff! Needless to say, we are disappointed your experience with cleanliness was not to our usual standards. We will pass your feedback on to our teams. Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Great Bed. Great food

By

September 22, 2016

We had a delightful two days with Crowne Plaza, Comfortable room, attentive staff, great restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear V312 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are so pleased to hear you had a delightful two days in our hotel. We agree that our staff, beds and restaurant are pretty great! Look forward to welcoming you back again Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great staff

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

A very convenient place to stay in Peth CBD, the friendly and professional staff ensure you have a comfortable stay. The rooms are well appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear chrsrh1212 Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were attentive to your needs Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perth Stopover

By

September 22, 2016

We found this gem of a hotel for our stopover on the way home from Singapore, I would highly recommend this and we will be back as soon as we are able

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear SA Mac's Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to welcoming you back again Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and quiet

By

September 19, 2016

the hotel is clean, comfortable in good location. The only problem is finding parking and valet parking cost appears to be excessive.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear ho1234567 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel. We will pass your feedback about parking on to our teams. Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

September 17, 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel twice in the last month for varying reasons. Besides the excellent comfort and cleanliness of the rooms and the diverse and tasty breakfast, the staff are outstanding. From the efficiency of the front desk, to the restaurant and concierge staff, everyone is super friendly and genuinely interested in you as a guest. Any needs were met quickly as were any questions. I would definitely consider staying here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Snoopy44 Thank you for your recent review of our hotel, we appreciate your wonderful comments! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff were attentive to your needs Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good reception and concierge, rest not satisfying to me

By

September 10, 2016

It was my first visit in this hotel and I think the hotel is worn down and would need a massive renovation. This starts from the lobby, over the bar to the restaurant and also to the rooms which are small and worn down.

The staff at reception and the concierge was very nice, however the service in the restaurant was extremely slow and with only few people in the restaurant I had the feeling I had to wait for ever for placing the order. The table was dirty at arrive and ask the waiter to clean it, after five minutes I was asking his colleague and she did it finally. For a 4-star hotel not enough in my opinion.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Alex_G Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us. Needless to say, we are disappointed your experience in the restaurant was not to our usual standards. We will pass your feedback on to our Food and Beverage Team. We do hope we can welcome you back in the near future Your Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable bed

By

September 09, 2016

Just tired as we had been touring in Europe for three months and were pleased to be back in Australia and have a nice bed before we get home to our own bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Quite achiever Thank you for your recent review of your stay at our hotel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your rest! We do look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, friendly staff, good value

By

September 08, 2016

club

The hotel looks old outside but it's great value, clean and comfortable. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Complimentary laundry service is great when traveling. The menu for dinner was a bit boring (not enough variety) but food was good. The only thing I would change is the comfort of the mattress (too soft) and the exercise equipment in the gym (outdated).

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Leasuregirl, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the feedback and will be sure to pass the message onto our teams. We are glad to hear enjoyed your stay! Look forward to welcoming you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly service.

By

September 04, 2016

club

Wow!! What a lovely place to stay.. The staff are more then helpful and friendly who go out of there way to assist you.. The breakfast is amazing with so many choices, the twin double bed room was massive and we got a great view of the river :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Tillsy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate your great comments and it is so great to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Perth soon. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Perthon a number of occassions and would recommend it.

A little way from the CBD, with a great view this is a great location and easy walk into the city.

Staff are pleasant and the room adequate for what I need when staying on business.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Dear NW5454, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate your lovely comments and it is so great to hear you had such an enjoyable stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Perth soon. Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less