Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 675 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Goo Place to Stay

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, friendly staff, good location. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff, View not Worth Paying Extra

By

March 28, 2017

I stays here for 4 nights. The hotel is in a nice location across from Langley Park. I paid extra for a river view room, but was greatly disappointed with my view. I was on the first floor (2nd if you are American) and the view was blocked by trees. If you get a room on the 1st floor with a river view, there is no lift. The concierge was great though about taking up my very heavy bag. My room was very nice with a balcony, ironing board, iron, hair dryer, safe, mini- bar, and fancy coffee maker. I had laundry done while I was there and it came back on time and nicely done. Breakfast was good and the staff at the restaurant was friendly. On Sunday, I went down for lunch and the hostess was very nice and when I said I wanted something light recommended the chicken noodle soup which was only on the room service menu. It was heavenly! The pool was very nice, but is not heated so be prepared. In March, it gets the sun in the late afternoon. It was a great place to stay, but next time I would not pay extra for a river view.

Read More
Read Less

viaggio australia

By

March 27, 2017

Ottimo hotel, situato in posizione magnifica. scomodo l'orario della prima colazione per la mia personale esigenza. dovendo essere a Kwinana prima delle ore 7 avrei avuto l'esigenza di anticipare la colazione di almeno 15 minuti, nei giorni feriali e 45 minuti il sabato.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable to say the least

By

March 27, 2017

Not the most up to date décor, but comfortable to say the least, on our way to Asia so this was a stop over.
Fulfilled the need.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

March 24, 2017

I usually stay at the Perth Crowne Plaza on my business stays. While the property is showing its age s little, the staff and service are excellent, and the view is pretty good too. Still a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable well priced hotel

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lovely location within walking distance to eateries without being amongst hustle and bustle. Close yo river.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

March 17, 2017

We enjoyed our two nights at the Crowne Plaza Perth. the pool and gym were great and we had a room that looked over the pool and river. Staff were helpful and there is a great Thai restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Break

By

March 13, 2017

club

Terrific room with 180 deg views overlooking the river from our little balcony, enjoying a glass of wine and the sun set with my better half - difficult to beat on a Friday night !!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Jimmy001 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us, we appreciate the great feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for age of rooms

By

March 09, 2017

club

lack of onsite parking was only major issue. What limited parking was available through the concierge was overpriced in my opinion.
Was advised free parking was available from 6pm till 8am but was not informed it was on the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Jaf440 Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay, we do appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to pass this onto our management team. Hope to see you again in the near future Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service was great all round.

By

March 09, 2017

club

Love the availability of having your own outside room and being on ground level. Not all people like lifts and this was an advantage. All the staff that worked there were amazing with their help and service.
Food was amazing and room service was very prompt and well presented.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Gran Thank you for taking the time to review your stay here with us at Crowne Plaza Perth we appreciate the lovely comments. We do hope to welcome you back soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 09, 2017

club

We always stay at Crowne plaza everything there is how we like great service great atmosphere staff are amazing perfect location took friends with us and they thoroughly enjoyed the stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Precious Thank you for your recent review of your stay here with us, it brings me such delight to reply to such a lovely review. Look forward to seeing you again soon Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service / bed good / facilities tired

By

March 05, 2017

Staff are great but the hotel is runner down ... it needs to be refurbished especially the toilets and bathrooms. Please

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Lindsay Thank you for providing feedback of your recent stay with us, we hope in the near future the hotel will undergo a refurbishment. Thank you for your comments regarding our staff/service. Hope to see you again Your sincerely Terry Austen General Manager
Read More
Read Less