Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 622 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good location

By

April 27, 2016

club

Hotel in process of renovation. No lobby area, no fitness center, no pool

Read More
Read Less

c/o

By

April 20, 2016

club

During c/o the GSR was on the phone. It would have been nice if the GSR, place call on hold to complete my c/o. Wasn't asked about my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. It is important to us that our guests get personalized attention, and we will certainly be reviewing your comments with our team. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have you back with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Renovations Causing Issues

By

April 19, 2016

My room was missing furniture and the outlet continued to malfunction in the bathroom every single day. Could not use the hairdryer because of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Guest, We truly appreciated having you with us recently, and we would like to apologize that your experience is not what it should have been. We do have our Director of Engineering looking into the electrical issue in your room. It is important to us that our guests have a comfortable stay, and we would enjoy the opportunity to set up something nice for you on your next visit. We are excited to have our renovations completed, and we would love to have you experience the new hotel. Please feel free to reach out to us at info@cpphilawest.com
Read More
Read Less

Beautifully renovated rooms and bath

By

April 09, 2016

The hotel was very nice. Check in staff was very professional and friendly. The room was beautiful and the bath was very spa like.
As we were getting ready for bed we discovered that the thermostat on the wall wasn't working and that you manually had to set the unit by the window. Not usually a problem as most hotels have the same units. However once we got the heat to work it wouldn't shut off. So periodically during the night we had to get up to turn the unit on and off. Also, while getting ready for bed we discovered that it took about 30 mins for the sink in the bathroom to drain. We had checked in so late that we didn't want to have to move or deal with maintainence people so we waited to notify and notified the desk when we checked out.
The bed was very comfortable and it was a nice perk to have a Keurik coffee maker with a variety of coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our new rooms. We are very excited about them. We would like to apologize for the difficulties you had in the room. We did notify engineering of the concerns immediately, and the situations were resolved. Thank you so much for staying with us during your trip to the city. We hope to have you back to see the property when our public space renovations are completed.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful renovated room

By

April 09, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice and convenient to the location we would be visiting. The room was beautifully renovated and the bed very comfortable. I have never been in a room with so many outlets and ports. The bathroom was very spa like and the shower was wonderful.
We checked in very late in the evening and discovered when we were getting ready for bed the sink took about 30 mins to drain and also the heat would not shut off, So, we had to get up periodically during the night to turn the heat on and off. It was so late that we waited till we checked out in the morning to make the front desk aware of the problem. It was also very confusing that there was a thermostat on the wall that didn't work, so you had to manually use the unit by the window. When you set it to a certain temperature it wouldn't shut off.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

March 31, 2016

club

Great location, very friendly staff, very clean rooms. We have stayed here many times and have always had a wonderful time at this particular hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure having our guests return to stay with us. Our team is eager to be of service, and we have shared your comments with our Front Office and Housekeeping teams. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 29, 2016

club

Hotel was under construction so there was a bit of noise early morning that was unwanted. And I usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express for the comfortable mattresses and free breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during you visit to the city. Our team is dedicated to providing our guests with an enjoyable stay, and we would like to apologize for the construction disturbance. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your visit, and we hope you will have an opportunity to experience the property again when the renovations are completed.
Read More
Read Less

Great considering the renovations going on

By

March 25, 2016

Our stay was quite comfortable and very pleasant. The staff was friendly . The construction was not an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Guest, It was very nice having you with us during you visit to the city. We are always happy to be of service, and we hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again to see the hotel completed.
Read More
Read Less

A great stay!!

By

March 23, 2016

club

My husband attended a bass boot camp held at the Crowne Plaza West last weekend so we stayed there. In spite of the hotel being VERY busy, everyone was pleasant and very accommodating. At the front desk Dean and Tamika (hope I got that right) delivered A-1 customer service and likewise, housekeeping was great as well. The restaurant seemed to be a little short staffed but those who were working were doing a great job of getting food and drinks out to the patrons and with a smile. Thanks for a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure having you and the rest of the Bass Boot Camp group with us. Our team is dedicated to ensuring our guests have an enjoyable stay, and Dean and Tanika are valued members of our team who will be recognized for their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we are excited to have everyone back with us again next year!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Nice Staff

By

March 23, 2016

The hotel is very nice! The staff was attentive, professional and helpful. We stayed in a newly renovated room which was beautiful. The room was very clean as well. The hotel is undergoing renovation, which they made clear when we booked. We didn't notice any noise but we were not in the room during most of the day. It is in a good location and a very nice property!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the new room and your visit with us. We pride ourselves on a team that truly cares about our guests, and we are excited to have a brand new property. We hope you will have an opportunity to come back and experience our new public areas when the rest of the property is completed.
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Place To Stay

By

March 23, 2016

club

All of the staff were professional, courteous, informative, accomodating, and helpful to me. They enhanced my stay tremendously!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to us all to have you and the other attendees with us for the weekend. We strive to provide our guests with service that exceeds their expectations, and we are happy to hear we succeeded. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, and we are looking forward to having everyone back next year.
Read More
Read Less

Renovation impacts quality of stay

By

March 23, 2016

The hotel should not be open at this time of the renovation. The staff seemed to have to scramble to meet basic needs, construction noise was unbelievably loud. Heating in room was insufficient. Bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Parking lot was horrible. Hard to find parking as it shares a small lot with a chain restaurant. Staff was very kind and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 26, 2016
Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team we would like to apologize that your stay was so disappointing. It is important to us to provide the highest level of service to our guests, even during the renovation. We will certainly be reviewing our staffing levels to ensure that we can meet our guests' needs quickly and efficiently. It is important to us that everything is working well for our guests, and we will be looking into the heating unit in your room. We apologize that you found the bedding uncomfortable. We do have all new bedding in our newly renovated rooms, and our team would have been happy to get something more comfortable for you. Our security team is also on hand 24 hours a day to assist with any parking needs, and our entire team is ready to assist in any way possible. We appreciate the feedback about your experience, and we hope to see you again when our renovations are completed.
Read More
Read Less