Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 531 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

All around great facility

By

August 23, 2016

Comfortable beds, safe quiet rooms, and most important friendly, courteous, and accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team took great care of you. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

August 23, 2016

When traveling this hotel's park and save is a great option. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are clean and contemporary.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for writing a great review for our hotel! We are happy that you could take advantage of our park and fly package that allows you to leave your car on property. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

August 22, 2016

Lovely property, very cozy stay. We stopped here en route to a friend's wedding in Sedona. The airport pickup was quick and efficient, hotel staff were very friendly. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are delighted to hear that you would highly recommend our hotel. We hope to see you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Visit

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay close to the airport. Its clean and the food is great....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will choose us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and quiet enough to sleep in

By

August 19, 2016

club

We were surprized to experience this gem of a hotel so close to the airport and so quiet that we were able to get a good night's sleep and never hear the planes. It is a well appointed, secure and friendly place to stay before, after a flight or just a get away location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
We are glad our hotel could surprise you and provide a quiet place close to the airport. Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

employees were friendly

By

August 19, 2016

club

very good place to stay on a businees trip, the front desk was helpful and very professional and willing to help you out. very helpful when you checked in and when you checked out. The breakfest area was very clean and the waiters were excellant and the food was very good also .

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport for your business trip. We are happy to hear that our team took great care of you and we will be sure to share your comments. We hope to see you back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

August 17, 2016

club

The hotel accommodations and amenities were great. Perfect location in a centralized area. Courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review for our hotel! We are delighted that the location was perfect for your trip and we hope to see you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel near Sky Harbor Airport

By

August 16, 2016

club

We stayed here at the ends of a vacation, leaving our car at the hotel in their fly/stay program. It's the nicest hotel near Sky Harbor and very convenient. The train serving the airport garages and terminals is across the road (a bit of a walk at each end, but very easy if you have little luggage).

The rooms are great and the hotel has a restaurant and bar. The coffee shop opens at 5:00 AM if you have an early flight! Recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you so much for rating our hotel as the best near the airport! We are delighted that our location and offerings were able to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good rooms, food and service. Good value.

By

August 15, 2016

club

I don't have to rent a car, the hotel is across the street from the airport and next door to my work.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are glad that we could offer a good value and service. We hope you will choose us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Location

By

August 05, 2016

This was a great place to stay. Had a quick in and out trip to Phoenix. Very close to airport and rental car facility. Very clean, modern, great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review about the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport! We are happy to be able to provide a convenient location for your trip. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Hawaii outbound

By

August 03, 2016

club

First time staying at a Crown Plaza Hotel and we were pleasantly rewarded with a very nice hotel and professional staff. The restaurant made dining a pleasure, so convenient and the restaurant felt like we were at a much more expensive resort hotel. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay on the way to Hawaii! We are delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. We hope to see you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

So so this time

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

Having stayed at this hotel in the past and using IHG for 80% of my travel hotels, I have always had great experiences. This experience was not so great. I don't often order room service but the experience was great until my tray pickup did not happen. The tray sat next to my door for almost 24 hours. Huge rest for Insects or ants.

Valet was not the same experience the second time. lack of customer service. These issues will not stop me from staying at the hotel because the over all experience is still good. Hopefully these issues will not be the same when I stay there the next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay. We apologize that your experience was not to our normal excellent standards. We will use your comments to improve our service in the future and hope that you will give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less