Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 508 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent experience and the price was great

By

04 July 2016

club

Thank again for a great experience, your staff was fantastic. PLEASE NOTE- that I put average sleep quality. This had nothing to do with the hotel, but everything to do with an early flight and concerns about TSA Lines at PHX.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that your experience was excellent and that the team took great care of you. We hope that you had a safe flight and no issues with TSA lines.
Read More
Read Less

Packed with amenities and services for the perfect get away.

By

28 June 2016

club

The atmosphere and city location worked perfectly and the price was right in my budget range! I will keep this property in mind for my next visit to Phoenix.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are delighted that the location worked out perfectly. We look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to Phoenix.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 June 2016

Comfortable stay and friendly staff. Would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad day in PHX

By

27 June 2016

Server down so everything didn't work properly. Couldn't even get a room key.. TV reset in the middle of a favorite show so no ending.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I apologize that our systems were down while you were trying to check in as we know this was an inconvenience. This is an unexpected issue we experienced and we worked to get it fixed as soon as we could. We hope that you will give us another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

25 June 2016

club

This is an excellent choice prior to or after a flight at Sky Harbor. Very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for making the excellent choice to stay at our hotel. We are delighted to have been able to provide a comfortable stay after a long flight. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

23 June 2016

club

Good hotel - excellent service; Good food. Will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy that the hotel provided excellent service and good food. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

June Review

By

21 June 2016

club

The location (close to the airport) was an important.
It is difficult to find a good hotel near an airport.
Crowne Plazas are typically nice.
This one was reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport. We are happy that the location made it convenient for your stay and we hope to see you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Convienent and close to the airport

By

21 June 2016

The hotel was quiet, clean and close to the airport. It has 24 hour shuttle service and the food was good. It is a good hotel for the money and I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
We are happy to hear that the location of our hotel was convenient for your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

20 June 2016

club

The stay was perfect for a Business Stay. Comfortable Beds, Service great, Location close to the airport. Have my next two business trips booked for this location!

Cons: Not a bunch of options on dining walking distance from the hotel, Walls a bit thin, could hear neighbors conversing in rooms besides me.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
We are delighted to hear that the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport was a great fit for your business stay. We understand that there are not a lot of options within walking distance but hope that you will enjoy dining at The Perch Lounge or The Post Restaurant that are located in the hotel on your next visit. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

wpx

By

19 June 2016

las instalaciones están comidas y atractivas. excelente localización para tomar el tren urbano y asistir al parque de baseball de Arizona D'Backs.
Terminal del aeropuerto prácticamente en la puerta del hotel con acceso al tren inter terminales, no es necesario taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Conference stay

By

14 June 2016

I had a very positive and enjoyable stay at my conference and from the very beginning until I checked out all went extremely well!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that everything went well during your conference. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Avoid the Restaurant

By

13 June 2016

club

The restaurant has a pleasant atmosphere, but the selection and quality of food is abysmal.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for writing a review for our hotel. We apologize that your restaurant experience was not better. We use your comments to improve our services in the future and appreciate them. We hope you will come back again in the future.
Read More
Read Less