Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 203 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

comfortable bed great staff great service

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay were able to sleep late feel we were very well taken care off.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, easy

By

July 16, 2015

I recommend this hotel. The service was great and it is a very good value. It is exactly what we needed/wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Clean confortable and convenient

By

July 14, 2015

Great stay the room was clean and comfortable they have buffet breakfast for convenience. Central to stores and restaurants.

They have an indoor pool and Jacuzzi that was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

July 09, 2015

三星级酒店,性价比不错。好像入住的客人不是很多,可能因为地点比较偏远,没有车的朋友入住可能不太方便,租车的朋友住这里还是很合适的,旁边不远超市和购物中心都有。

Read More
Read Less

Loud and noisy

By

June 23, 2015

With freeway....rubbish pickup....vagrant action in parking lot....very noisy and impossible to sleep despite comfortable bed.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 02, 2015
Dear Joe Shmoe, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear you found the beds comfortable, however, we regret you were unable to get as good night's sleep due to the noise challenges you experienced. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be. Thank you again for your comments and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great value, Very Relaxing

By

June 18, 2015

Stayed here and enjoyed our time, some nice surprise amenities,

Staff was friendly and professional, even going above and beyond to ensure our comfort.

Would recommend if you are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

June 10, 2015

club

We had a great experience at Crowne North Phoenix. Really like how the manager or one in charge make our stay more pleasant for us.

We had a little problem with out shower but they did fix it right away so the rest of our stay was excellent,

And the waitresses that serviced during th edinner hour were exoellent the night we had dinner there at the Hotell.

Will hopefuully be back next June.

Read More
Read Less

0520

By

June 01, 2015

club

Pleasant stay, clean comfortable room with great pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice for Hotel Stay

By

June 01, 2015

club

Lobby is immaculate. Rooms are VERY clean. Bed super comfy and pillows very soft. They give you an aromatherapy pillow spray and amazing soaps for a great night sleep. Rooms that face the Atrium can be noisy as it echos but if you get a room facing the out door pool its very nice. They have a Starbucks down stairs in the lobby area which is GREAT! Hotel restaurant... Breakfast is to die for on the menu. Great hearty portions at a low cost. Pool is always super clean and refreshing temperature. New fire pits and lots of lounge chairs and umbrellas. Would love to see a table or 2 with the umbrellas. They have stand up tower heaters outside if it gets cold. Staff is extremely helpful and accommodating. I always choose this location when passing through the Phoenix area.

Read More
Read Less

dog in rstaurant

By

May 29, 2015

club

There was a dog in the restaurant when we were having breakfast

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2015
Dear mgchavez, Thank you for taking the time to post a candid review of our property and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I truly appreciate that you have rated our room cleanliness to be high. However, we are disappointed to read that issues regarding a pet dog at the restaurant prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. We have sent you a private message to address your concerns further. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

May 29, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel looks better from the outside and the lobby is lovely. However the atrium is very damp due to the fact that they have an indoor pool in the atrium.

The décor of the hotel needs to be updated as the doors to the rooms are definitely in need of updating. Inside the room the dresser had a space for a refrigerator but it was lacking the refrigerator. The ice maker in the hallway was out of order.

The room could have a bit more light to it as it needed a higher watt bulb or additional lamps.

The bed I must say was very comfortable!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2015
Dear gucci1002, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our property. Our efforts are always to ensure our guests are satisfied and our hotel is maintained to be comfortable while you are with us. It is nice to know that you have regarded the lobby lovely and found the bed very comfortable. However, it is regrettable if the condition of the atrium and some of the room amenities fell short of your expectations. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have forwarded your comments to the hotel management so that necessary improvements will be taken, as we work very hard to ensure our facilities and amenities are superior. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope we get the opportunity to show you some of our improvements on your next visit. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Felt like a 2nd class guest

By

May 28, 2015

club

At time of reservation I was not asked if I wanted a pool view! Found out next morning breakfast wasn't included in rate and unknowingly asked front desk person why we didn't get our breakfast tickets she made my wife feel like a 2nd rate guest and and told her you are on a flex pay plan and nothing they Could do! Didn't even ask us if we would like to buy breakfast after being treated like that we just went ate else where!! Beds are small didn't even seem like a full size more like and XL twin bed!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 07, 2015
Dear 5mike5, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with your valuable feedback. Your satisfaction is important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel. It is nice to know that the location of the property is well to your liking and we appreciate your business with us. However, please accept our apologies for falling short of your expectations with the lack of service received which let down your stay. Please know that this is not reflective of our high standards. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel management as this will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you and provide you with exceptional service to make you stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Divina P. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less