Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 20 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

20reviews

  • 5 Stars
    12
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Perfect room and nice view

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

All was perfect : ) excellent room, spacious and clean, excellent view, lobby and restaurants very nice !!!!!!!!!!!!! Very professional and flexible staff, very kind and attentionate...........

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Paolo, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach, Phuket! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review following your recent stay with us. The whole team is delighted to learn that you had a fantastic stay in our Phuket resort. It's also most encouraging that you enjoyed and experienced great hospitality and comfortable accommodations during your stay with us! My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay. Best regards, Christopher W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

Pleased with the attention paid by the staff, all were very courteous and helping. We had a 6 month old infant with us so were very worried how will it pan out in a hotel - but were pleasantly surprised with the attentiveness of the hotel staff . They did provide some of the basic necessities such as a crib , sterilizer and a baby seat - of-course travelling in a offseason helped since the number of babies in the hotel weren't too many.

overall would recommend the place - far away from the city but the resort is very beautiful and a peaceful place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear traveller, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for sharing your experience. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and in particular our services and facilities that we provide to our guest. It is great pleasure to receive your compliments. I have already shared your comments with our team and they are greatly appreciated. The team and I would say thank you once again for your recommendations and we hope to be able to welcome you back on another occasion. With best regards, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear traveller, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for sharing your experience. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and in particular our services and facilities that we provide to our guest. It is great pleasure to receive your compliments. I have already shared your comments with our team and they are greatly appreciated. The team and I would say thank you once again for your recommendations and we hope to be able to welcome you back on another occasion. With best regards, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

人员服务机械,酒店政策较差

By

February 06, 2017

(1)The policy in this hotel is not friendly a) the latest check out time is only to 2pm, b)11 years old Child need to charge for breakfast
(2) the reception people are not very friendly when I check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Jacky, 感謝您抽出寶貴的時間帶您在普吉島普吉島皇冠假日酒店的體驗。 我想藉此機會為您在我們的度假村住宿期間收到的服務道歉。這不是我們的工作人員通常感到自豪的卓越的服務質量,令人遺憾的是,我們的行動沒有像我們所想的那樣翻譯得好。 關於我們的自助早餐是@THB 560.-每頭。 6-12歲的兒童可享用自助早餐的5折優惠,5歲以下的兒童免費。退房時間,由於在您的逗留期間,我們有完整的房子,然後為最小退房是受限於可用,因為我們必須為下一個客人準備房間。我們希望你了解情況。 涉及的部門主管已被告知在您逗留期間發生了什麼,我個人將確保這將被相應地糾正。 我理解你感到由於我們的缺點和失落的沮喪和不滿。我們希望您能給我們一個機會糾正這些,並為您提供更好的服務。    最好的祝福, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to standard

By

February 06, 2017

On arrival we went to reception only to be taken to the lounge by the bar and kept there for over 30 minutes wgile they took my bank cards. Then when the gentleman returns he informs me that they dont take "private bank" cards! Which made absolutely no sense cause the "private" is only a tier like a "gold" card.
Check out was just as bad with the lady helping me takeing calls repeatedly while i watched
There is no pool service and one gentleman tild me i had to get up and go get my drink

Food and drinks here ridiculously expensive.
Do visit the bar here, Kwang, the bar lady is really awesome and tells wonderful stories! This will be the only great service you'll get. Friendly and very efficient.
The view here is beautiful. Although the beach is intermittent and shallow

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Thabs, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We have taken noted of your mentioned and shared with our team. I was disappointed to learn that your first impression of the hotel was not up to expectations in certain areas. However, It is great pleasure to receive your compliments to Khun Kwang, our Restaurant Manager. I have already shared your comments with her and she is greatly appreciated. I sincerely hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back again during your next visit to Phuket. Kind regards, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Beach Hotel At Panwa

By

February 05, 2017

club

I am very satisfied with my stay at Crowne Plaza Panwa Beach recently. The hotel is very clean, comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The pool and the garden are very nice. The only thing that was disappointing for me was the sea (and this obviously has nothing to the with Crowne Plaza Panwa). I was expecting to find turquoise sea just like in the pictures but neither at Panwa Beach nor in Patong, Rawai or Caron beaches, I couldn't find it in Phuket. We only enjoyed the clean sea at Surin and Bangtao during our 2 weeks stay in Phuket.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach! Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your wonderful experience with us. I am more than pleased to learn that your stay at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach was made memorable by our products and services. We pride ourselves in providing exceptional stays to all our guests and it is certainly rewarding when our guests appreciate our efforts. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay in our Phuket resort for your holiday. It’s been our pleasure to have you. Best regards, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service some things to improve

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Upon arrival, we were told that we were upgraded to an ocean view room instead of a standard room. Our room was the same as the standard room and looking at the pool so there was no upgrade at all. Wifi in the room was terrible! If we needed some strong connection we had to sit in the lobby for strong signal. The spa is very nice and relaxing and had a promotion of 35% off the treatments between certain hours but when we got the bill, the discount wasn't applied (we only noticed that later, after we already paid.
Breakfast was terrific but the dinner seafood buffet wasn't great, had very limited options and was very expensive. We ended up getting our meals across the street for a quarter of the price. I must say that the staff is excellent, we'll trained and very helpful and polite! They let you feel welcome and honored.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Maya, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG! I am very distressed to hear of the inconveniences during your visit! We pride ourselves on providing the best in service and product. Please contact me anytime you wish to visit again and I will personally assist you. Typically our upgraded Andaman Sea View rooms our the favorite among our guests. It is unfortunate the complimentary upgrade was not to your expectations. I have verified the the 35% Spa promotion rebate was applied on the final bill. Again, my sincere apologies for any perceived shortcomings. Please do visit us again and I can assure you it will be a more positive experience. I will be sure to pass on your positive comments regarding our excellent service by the team! Kind Regards, Chris Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little above average hotel

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel prides itself as a 5 star quality but it falls short in a few key areas. The location is far from the city and the beach is not very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Tom.23, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We must apologize sincerely that you were unsatisfied with the state of the location far from the city and beach is not good and we could not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

会员识别差,房间旧

By

January 25, 2017

会员识别差,无欢迎饮料,房间阳台玻璃有裂缝,床头破损,无会员专用柜台,站着办理入住,不符合cp的等级

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear lxczyn, 感谢您选择普吉岛攀瓦海滩皇冠假日酒店您最近的住宿,并花时间与我们分享您的反馈。 我真诚地道歉,您最近的住宿没有达到预期,您的反馈将与团队分享,以便我们可以继续改善我们的服务。 放心,我们采取我们的客人的评论非常认真,总是努力提供一个美好的住宿。 再次感谢您分享您的反馈。 我真的希望我们有一个机会,让你的,并为您提供一个更好的未来的住宿。 亲切的问候, Christopher Wichlan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good property ruined by bad service

By

January 06, 2017

We stayed at the hotel when it transitioned to Crowne Plaza. It was really not deserving of the name, especially the level of service. Staff was the least helpful I can remember of any stay at this level of a hotel. Disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear VitalyG, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback on the Crowne Plaza website. We regret that some aspects of our property did not meet your needs and expectations. I am sorry that this issue has affected your otherwise favorable impression towards our resort. My team and I value your review and we will certainly use your comments to further improve our guest’s experience. Once again, we'd like to thank you for your precious feedback and we will be working hard to present to our guests a better experience. Kind regards, Christopher W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lots of problem!

By

January 06, 2017

We booked two Andaman Family suites and two Panwa sea view rooms with your hotel and made payment since Oct'16.

We checked in at your hotel on 31Dec16 and were surprisingly informed by front desk that the hotel was just taken over by Crown Hotel and there was a problem with booking system, hence, we got only one Andaman family suite instead of two! We were disappointed as it's a big family trip that we well planed ahead. After discussion, the front desk offerred some discount for us.

On 3Jan17, when we checked out, other staffs at front desk did not aware of the agreed discount as the staff we met at check in was on sick leave. We were very upset with these situations again! and insisted for the discounted as agreed once checking in. The staff took some time to find out and finally agreed with the discount.

But!! The day after checking out, the hotel contacted us and said that the refund was not as mentioned before, but only small refund which was mainly from the room downgraded (the real compensation was very small amount!).

There were several mistake in several steps! Unbelievable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Pam_my, Thank you for your honest feedback. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience at Crowne Plaza Phuket Panwa Beach. I would like to take this opportunity to assure you that this is not the outstanding level of service that our staffs usually pride ourselves with. I am personally reviewing what transpired during your stay in our resort and will reach out to you privately to settle the matter. Kind regards, Christopher W General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brand new hotel

By

March 24, 2013

Brand new hotel (opened less when a year).
Very nice rooms, two swimming pools, beach.
Restaurants serving very good food.
Exceptional SPA.
Place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Amiable start of my vacation

By

February 27, 2013

platinumelite

Best membership recognization I experienced. Allowed me to check-in very early morning and check out later so can still have some sleep and recovered from the tiring mid-night flight, as well as enjoyed the lovly resort till the last minute. Fruit and lovly dessert! Quiet, plenty of space, two lovely pool with different style, private beach! Besides plenty of choices breakfast and delious lobster for dinner. What else I can expect for the start of a relax vacation, even if that's "beach for the morning only". Location may not the most convinient but the shuttle compensated that. Staffs always helpful and hospitable. The rooms with direct pool entrance feels very cool. I'd like to try next time, as well as the SPA, some package sounds very attractive.

Read More
Read Less