Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 691 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    10

Breakfast

By

April 27, 2017

The food was delicious, but I wish it had been served buffet style the first morning I was there. It took longer to be served from the menu and I was short on time. The buffet the next day was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location, right across from malls and great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

April 26, 2017

Amazing hotel. Stay here every time I visit Pittsburgh

Read More
Read Less

business conference

By

April 22, 2017

club

nice guest room, clean and bright bathroom. overall the hotel was clean and new looking. the meeting room was appropriate, size, clean, quiet, etc.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

One morning I was served cold pancakes, when i sent them back, my husband was finished eating before my warm pancakes were brought out, Guess the chef went on break.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and top notch service

By

April 21, 2017

club

I stayed at hotel for the weekend for my sisters wedding. All the staff was so helpful and wonderful. The event was amazing and beautiful. The rooms are clean and spacious. The beds were so comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff was very warm and friendly. I was very pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza is an excellent hotel!

By

April 20, 2017

club

I give them a stellar rating but I do suggest that a refrigerator and microwave be standard in each room. I had to ask for a fridge, which they provided, but it did not have a freezer. I've stayed in less expensive hotels that had both fridge and microwave as standard features. I would think this would be the case for Crowne Plaza. Except for these items, my stay was wonderful, the staff are excellent, the food/room service is great. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsburgh stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Was not expecting to stay in Pittsburgh but had last minute change of plans. I was pleasantly surprised by the nice hotel and pleasant staff. Will definitely be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

April 17, 2017

Excellent stay, very comfortable sleep - especially, when I had to prepare for presentations during my stay. Really enjoyed and would recommend it! The food was great, breakfast and dinner! A little great surprise on Wednesdays! Have to stay to find out :) (hint: free wine sampling)

Read More
Read Less

Hallway dark, rooms dark, beds rough

By

April 13, 2017

club

Just extremely disappointed in the rooms. I have stayed there more than 3 other times before the remodeling. It was 10 times better including the beds and the structure of the rooms. So dark on the 5th floor and the rooms were even dark. Beds weren't comfortable either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was for a family function in the area. The hotel is perfectly situated almost equidistant from local family members and the church where the function was to be held. The location of the hotel was the original reason for making our reservation. However, the cleanliness of the room and the facility overall, the comfort of the bed, and the friendliness of the each member of the staff that we encountered are all reasons that we will definitely plan to stay at this hotel in future. And we will surely recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less