Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 777 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    496
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    10

The bed and pillows along with the maid service were marvelous.

By

August 16, 2017

club

Dining room prices were out of sight and the service was deplorable. It took an hour and a half to get a sandwich.

Steel stools in the bar area were terrible and the over all ambiance of the facility was like something out of a bizarre space movie

Read More
Read Less

Отличный шопинг

By

August 14, 2017

club

Отель расположен рядом с большими шопинг плазами, а так же не далеко он транспорта, который доставит вас в центр города, или в любую другую точку города. Покупайте проездной на день ,Он стоит 7 долларов и катайтесь по всему городу без проблем на любом виде транспорта.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 14, 2017

club

Our first trip to Pittsburgh! Staying at the Crowne Plaza was a wonderful choice! We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Our Staty at Crown Plaza

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Its always clean and beds are very comfortable. The staff is always nice and courteous. We always stay at this Hotel when visiting Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great staff

By

August 12, 2017

Hotel has undergone a major upgrade in the past 18 months. The interior is excellent. Currently there is some minor renovations going on in the exterior of the building. Will plan to sty here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but musty room

By

August 12, 2017

Nice location and staff but my room was stale musty dumpy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, welcoming and updated

By

August 11, 2017

club

Over all very happy with my stay during a difficult situation with my Brothers passing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Great Location

By

August 09, 2017

platinumelite

One night stay while looking for Apartments for daughters Speech Language Pathology Masters Degree Externship. Good central location between her two Externship Locations

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

August 09, 2017

While the room was very clean. I suffer with bad allergies. I know cleaning and sanitizing products are a must, but the smell of the products was overwhelming. Not only with this hotel, but many others that I have stayed at. It would be nice if allergy friendly products could be used.

Read More
Read Less

Tired Property that could use some improvements.

By

August 01, 2017

I booked this hotel in advance of my upcoming trip to Pittsburgh, and after booking, decided to look at other hotels in the area. I canceled the reservation, on the same day that I would arrive, and then after looking at other properties, chose to re-book this hotel for the same days as the original reservation.
About the hotel - they have a "9th" floor, which is an annex to the original hotel, that is only on the 2nd floor, which is of course confusing, and also misleading. The hotel itself was really just OK - it didn't live up to the Crowne Plaza expectation I had. I guess that's why the rates are lower, the hotel is really old and tired.
Back to the reservation issue - when i returned and did my expense report, I found I was charged twice for the stay, since I booked, cancelled, and booked again. I understand the charge would be appropriate if I hadn't stayed there, but I DID stay there. It took me multiple calls to the hotel and to IHG to finally get them to refund the cost of the original reservation. It was stated that it was non-refundable, so I do get that fact, and I wouldn't complain if I'd booked another hotel, but the fact remains that I still stayed there for the same dates as originally booked. In my opinion I shouldn't have had to practically beg to get my refund. Just my 2 cents. I am a Spire Elite member, and I don't feel that's appropriate treatment of a loyal customer. I will not stay at this property again after this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

Comfy beds, great toiletries, tea in the room, quiet. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean modern room

By

July 31, 2017

Staff was very polite. Good AC control for temperature comfort. Clean room. Nice bed. Great location. Recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less