Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 521 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great hotel, great location for the price

By

April 25, 2016

club

Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff, all = great, easy stay. Conveniently located to shopping, restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Big Rooms

By

April 22, 2016

Very comfortable. A but away from downtown, but the room size was great. Wish there was a but more around.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

April 22, 2016

club

exceeded my expectations at every level. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated and still dependable

By

April 21, 2016

Staff arranged a handicap-ready room for accompanying in-law in separate room on the day of arrival and for a mini-fridge in our room. Renovations going well. Pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

High Expectations but Low Results

By

April 19, 2016

For Crowne Plaza, we expected a lot more especially since the hotel under went a remodel. What was nice about the hotel like complementary coffee/tea and snacks were removed and pricey substitutes were made. Lobby, bar and restaurant looked modern but food was dry and pricey. The rooms still have the old motor lodge air and heating that keeps you up at night. You end up turning it off to get sleep and wake up either hot or cold. With price of room, recommend you look elsewhere and do not let the name "Crowne Plaza" fool you as you will be shocked to find this one is not what you would expect.

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

April 15, 2016

club

We were there because of a funeral and had driven in rain all the way from Kentucky. We were tired and decided to try eating in the hotel. We were extremely surprised with the upscale menu. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. The front desk was very helpful with directions also. They were still under construction, but that was not a problem at all with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear artzy9; Thank you for the great feedback on your recent visit. Although we wish you were here for more joyous reasons, we are glad to see that you loved our new restaurant and that our staff so helpful. We do value feedback, and will be sure to pass along your positive comments to our staff! Best Regards, Bill E
Read More
Read Less

Brief stay in Pittsburgh

By

April 15, 2016

platinumelite

The staff are friendly and the hotel is very convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and next to shops

By

April 14, 2016

club

It was a pleasant stay and the staff was very courteous. Clean and good quality rooms and good quality linens and toiletries. Could not spend as much time as I would have liked but will definitely try out other areas of the hotel on my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Jattu1980; Thank you so much for the kind words and the Five Star Review! We are happy to know that you had such a positive experience. On behalf of our entire service staff, thank you for selecting our hotel. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again upon your return! Best Regards, Bill E
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and clean hotel

By

April 14, 2016

club

Staff at the front desk was very professional and friendly. Breakfast was convenient and our waiter was exceptional. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Bobbie814; Thank you for the positive feedback and the Five Star Review! We appreciate that you chose our hotel and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Best Regards, Bill E
Read More
Read Less

Not enough for the money

By

April 13, 2016

-brown water coming out of the bath tub
-had to walk through a wedding reception to get to the gym
-no room service menu in the room
-no mini fridge
-no one offered to help with the luggage
-no emergency USB chargers
-small rooms for expensive price

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear RonnieJane1987; We are truly sorry that we didn't provide the level of service you should expect at our hotel. We are looking into your comments and will ensure that we take steps to prevent them from occurring again. Please contact me if I may assist you in any way. Best Regards, Bill E
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 13, 2016

club

Even with the renovation our stay was wonderful! Clean comfortable and quit!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Anonymous; Thank you for the positive comments. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed yourself. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Best Regards, Bill E
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 11, 2016

club

The hotel was under construction for remodeling. The areas that had been remodeled were very nice and modern. Our room was on the older side and could have used some updating, but was clean. The front desk staff was great and very friendly. We were there for a wedding and the event was very nice. The wait staff was very friendly and professional, the food was excellent and everything was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less