Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 809 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice Experience

By

October 13, 2017

club

Overall I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

October 12, 2017

Check in process was awesome, dinner was not good. We got no utensils, ordered a steak it was blah. Dishes was on the side or our room till the night before we checked out. Sofa bed was dirty, took 4 hour's to be attended to, only after making a second call. Front desk clerk was very abrupt Monday morning and very rude sort of a"brush off attitude "

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

It was a relaxing stay for one night. The staff aims to please. The lobby has been updated and has a
clean, modern look. The rooms are well lit as well
as the bathroom. A very safe environment for a lady traveler
I highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around accomodations

By

October 06, 2017

club

Found the room clean and comfortable. However, we would have liked a small refrigerator. Services for our reunion group were well organized.

Upon arrival a small poster board directing attendees to the meeting/hospitality room would have been helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great property.

By

October 05, 2017

club

Have stayed several times. Does not disappoint. Staff is very attentive and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great room. Love the fireplace

By

October 02, 2017

Best part is my room. Ordered room service, put on the fireplace and got ons of work done. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff nice hotel

By

September 23, 2017

club

Rooms are nice staff very nice and attentive. Fitness center is well equipped and clean plenty of towels. Close to mall and restaurants. Meeting room staff very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Find the Fitness Center

By

September 22, 2017

I went downstairs after looking through the room for a clue as to where the Fitness Center was located and even going on line checking out the hotel and not finding location. I found the pool and the business center but no clue as to Fitness Center. Dressed in workout clothes I didn't want to go to desk an ask so just concluded maybe they had an off site location. Found out later it was all the way on opposite side of lobby level from elevators and pool. Never did see a sign. Small issue but I was disappointed by not working out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 22, 2017

club

Always a great choice when staying in the South Hills of Pittsburgh. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and always willing to help in any way they can.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

September 22, 2017

club

We came here right after our wedding (I was still in my dress). They immediately brought a bottle of champagne up to us which was really nice. We had a room with a jacuzzi and fireplace and it was very cozy. The price so very affordable and worth it. We couldn't afford an actual honeymoon right now with our house and two kids so this place was perfect for a romantic getaway. Everything is very close too, movie theater, mall, restaurants etc. We will definetly be returning for a mommy daddy break here soon!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

September 22, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying at Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh. The staff was very professional, the room was spotless and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest hotel in America

By

September 22, 2017

club

It was the staff who made my stay so comfortable. From first greeting to final moments they were warm and friendly and helpful. Any small hiccups were minor - my bedroom was not serviced on the final day of the stay and I kept waiting because it wasn't clear at what time it was normal to expect; it would be nice to have a lounge area for the bar - but the overall impression is based on the lovely staff. I look forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less