Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 671 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    10

Thankful for a peaceful place

By

March 24, 2017

club

Lovely hotel, service and most of all staff. I am thankful I was able to stay there to rest after being at the hospital all day with my dad and then taking care of his wife. The atmosphere was peaceful and welcoming to me as I entered.

Read More
Read Less

A solid 10 !

By

March 23, 2017

club

The total atmosphere was outstanding. The cleanliness was perfect and the friendliness of staff always great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 23, 2017

club

Every member of the staff was very responsive to our needs and went out of their way to be helpful. Every single person!

Absolutely loved the aromatherapy packet!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

Room was cold then too hot heater and thermostat did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Descent hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

The location was great just across the street from the mallGREAT! However the laundry room needs a change machine and I left my robe I called about but let to hear anything as far as mailing it as I was told I guess the decided to keep it.

Read More
Read Less

PROFESSIONAL AND RELAXED

By

March 16, 2017

THE FRONT STAFF (HOLLY AND EMILY) ARE OUTSTANDING AND THE RESTAURANT HAS IMPROVED VERY NICELY AND CATHY HAS NEVER GIVEN ME BAD SERVICE. SHE IS OUTSTANDING AS WELL.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Hi Mr. Goetz, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

March 15, 2017

club

The location was central and near shopping and food. Place is clean, and the food was really good for the price. The bar was nice and staff was friendly.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Staff phenomenal and rooms clean and comfy!

By

March 13, 2017

club

I am one reviewer and with only this stay under my belt so take lightly. Staff really amazing and helpful and kind when one may need that most. Rooms are clean and comfortable and housekeeping very sweet and not intrusive as at other properties which is understandable.
So oddly and first time both my stepson and I had kinda funky experience with shampoo and conditioner. Moral of that story is to bring your own. Staff energy great- property in general felt disjointed to me. My status is meh and for that I won't be back but this review warrants reviewing another. I was new here. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Hi Jane, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Our goal is to exceed expectations, and though I had a slight difficulty following your review it seems we were not able to accomplish that for you. We would love for you to give us another chance so that we may create a fantastic experience during your next stay in Pittsburgh. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel in hopes of a more pleasant stay. Cheers, Eric
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 09, 2017

club

Hotel is located centrally to all the facilities that we needed for our stay in Pittsburgh.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear Pappap; We appreciate your comments concerning your recent stay with us. Our location is convenient for many reasons, and we are delighted to learn that it worked out so well for you. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Best Regards, Bill
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

March 08, 2017

I stay in many hotels in many cities but this one stuck out simply by being treated as a person not a number. I enjoyed my interaction with ALL staff. No matter who I spoke to (just even saying hi to maintenence) I was always offered a pleasant reply. It just felt nice to feel like I had a friend there. I was not made to feel like I am just a customer, but I was made to feel welcomed in all aspects. Rooms were very comfortable and at first I was nervous being right across the elevator but I honestly never heard a sound and slept very well!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear kdm1321; Thank you for sharing your observations regarding our staff. We do take pride in making our guest feel welcomed and comfortable. Obviously our efforts were noticed! With the number of lodging options our guests have to choose from, we are confident that the level of service, friendliness and attention to detail sets us apart. Thanks again for taking a moment to share your comments.We do appreciate it! Best Regards, Bill E
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations and convenient to the T

By

March 07, 2017

club

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Suites in Pittsburgh (South) was very enjoyable. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. Plus, it was easy getting into and out of the city via the T which has a stop close to the hotel. We would definitely consider staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Beth; Thank you for the kind words regarding our friendly and welcoming staff and the cleanliness of our hotel. These are certainly areas we take pride in, and we are delighted to see that our efforts are noticed. Our convenience to the light rail system into the city and the North Shore for the Casino and football / baseball venues is definitely a plus. We have so many guests who have figured out what an advantage it is. Please contact us directly if we may assist in any way with future travels! Best Regards, Bill
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 07, 2017

Had a nice stay. Staff was friendly and entire establishment was clean. Service for breakfast was great and enjoy d he meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Leer; Thank you for the positive feedback on our friendly staff and great breakfast. We are delighted to see that you gave us a Five Star rating! Please contact us directly if we may assist in any way with future travels. Best Regards, Bill
Read More
Read Less