Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 740 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything from my room to the room service to the staff to the cleaning staff...even Gather exceeded our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and fresh breakfast served late

By

June 20, 2017

club

Overall a good stay and great location. Plenty of parking and on site lounge makes it nice.

Read More
Read Less

Love the aromatherapy additions

By

June 20, 2017

The staff were very helpful and kind. The aromatherapy touched in the room gave me relaxation after a long day. When I come back to Pittsburgh this is where I will stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - good enough

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT LOCATION helps to offset less than optimal beds and noisy AC.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, quiet room

By

June 19, 2017

club

This hotel offers a very clean, quiet environment for you to rest and get a good night's sleep for your next business trip. I would recommend it to anyone who is working in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Energetic Sales Mngr

By

June 19, 2017

club

The Sales Manager on duty Thursday morning was so helpful. She gave me a mini tour. She explained the renovations, as we stayed at
The hotel a few years before.
She was so nice and smiled
A lot!

Read More
Read Less

Fridge

By

June 16, 2017

I enjoyed my stay but was just missing a refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly Hotel

By

June 15, 2017

We have stayed at this property many times and brought our dogs on several occasions. It's so convenient that they accommodate pets. The upgrades with the renovations are very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. Staff are always super friendly. We paid $5 each in advance for the breakfast buffet. It was a real disappointment. Food was very bland and the sausage patties were not fully cooked. Bacon was tasteless. There was not a great variety. It was the same level of food you see in hotels offering free breakfast. I did overhear several couples who came in behind us being told the buffet cost $14.95 for adults ($13.95 for seniors). I thought this was a bit expensive considering the lack of variety and poor food quality. Honestly I have had better free breakfasts in other hotels. The only saving grace in the breakfast was the coffee...it was great. I'd recommend ordering from the menu for breakfast instead of the buffet. The breakfast did not distract from our stay, we had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel

By

June 14, 2017

We stayed at the Crowne Plaze Pittsburgh South recently for business. We found it pleasant, comfortable, upbeat in sensibility, and above our expectations. The breakfast was very good. If we were to return to the same area, we would likely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff and comfortable hotel.

By

June 11, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent food.
Professional and friendly staff.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - Great Staff

By

June 11, 2017

club

The stay was great.
The room clean and large enough to put a pen in for my dog.
Staff was excellent.
Wished there was a frig and breakfast included, but it was still a great stay.
Although, I did not visit- it is across from what looked to be a large mall, which can be a plus for some.
When I wanted snacks- there is a Walgreen's 2 doors down.

Read More
Read Less

Leah was awesome

By

June 11, 2017

club

Clean hotel. The hamburgers were delicious. Leah at the front desk resolved an issue I had within 30 seconds. I travel a lot and I was impressed. I will stay again. If in the area, it's a great choice. ALL STAFF, and I repeat, ALL STAFF, were well trained and made the experience very pleasant. My only complaint was the gym.

Read More
Read Less