Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 494 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Small double beds

By

March 01, 2017

The double beds were small. To the point where you can not even roll over in your sleep. There is no microwave or mini-fridge in the rooms. Other than that the rooms were fine. The pool was great for the kids. Water was heated. However it concerned me that the "glass" roof was leaking water unto the pool deck. It was raining hard out but don't think that it's supposed to allow for leakage.

Winks at the bar tasted great. That was the only item we had at the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and close to skiing

By

March 01, 2017

club

We chose this hotel again because it was a good value for a great quality hotel. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable! Dinner and breakfast buffet was a decent price and tasty! It was close to Jiminy Peak for great skiing. I would come here again and recommend to others!

Read More
Read Less

Motel experience for hotel prices

By

March 01, 2017

club

Food was overpriced, bland and tasteless
Rooms smelt of smoke and were dated and cramped
Bed was lumpy and uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

February 28, 2017

club

The staff were super friendly and helpful which made the stay more pleasant. Everything was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

February 28, 2017

Bed was great due to losing mines in a house fire and sleeping on an air bed for a month, towels were very rough I didn't like how there was no microwave in case we didn't wanna eat out and just wanted to heat something up quick I didn't like how the ac stopped working in the middle of the night that I had to move my 3 yr old son to a different room at 1 something in the morning because no fans were available I did in fact liked a housekeeper there (older male) who helped me very much and i didnt think it was fair that i checked in at around 7pm and was charge a full day there. Other than that it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 27, 2017

club

Overall, the stay was good. The only complaints I have is that the pool is way too small and the parking lot is in need of major repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Skiing trip

By

February 27, 2017

club

The hotel was good and we were satisfied. Hope to see beds get bigger.

Read More
Read Less

great service, family friendly and good breakfast buffet!

By

February 26, 2017

Yes, we had great service from a very hospitable staff. Loved having an indoor pool for my child, plus free parking is always nice. Room service was excellent and prompt: the food was surprisingly fresh and tasty. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet too, especially the skillet, at very reasonable prices for great quality food. I didn't like the beds so much (bit lumpy and bouncy), and our bathroom had a faint smell of mildew, but overall the room was very clean. I would recommend for families and enjoyed my stay here.

Read More
Read Less

TimeShare

By

February 26, 2017

This stay was a last minute event. My wife and I had 3 free nights at a hotel for a time share presentation. The rooms at the Holiday Inn resort wasn't available, so they sent us to the Crowne Plaza hotel. We needed up buying the timeshare and will most likely be back in this area, including this same hotel more often.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and value but room for improvement

By

February 23, 2017

club

Loved the location in the heart of Pittsfield. Convenient to shopping, restaurants, skiing and tubing. Our SUV was too large for parking garage, but we were able to park near entrance. We had a queen with sofa bed room, which allowed for extra space to stretch out in. Rooms do not have mini-fridges, which would be helpful. Things like an ice machine were not convenient- we were on the 12th floor, had to go to 2nd floor. The pool was nice and warm, just crowded because it was a holiday weekend. The restaurant was under-staffed, so we passed and ate at Patrick's down the street. Cleaning staff only leave two towels, even though the room accommodates four people. Kids enjoyed the cookies in the lobby. Breakfast was not included but looked good. Free coffee was available at the entrance to the breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

Lovely location, rooms are very nice. The rest of the property is a little dated. The parking is adjacent and a problem if you drive a high profile vehicle such as an H2.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel value

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great hotel for the price, close to jiminy peak . Breakfast included
We got ski package which is also a good value

Read More
Read Less