Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 265 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Geat staff

By

July 31, 2015

Housekeeping staff, front desk staff and dining area and bar staffs were great.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

July 30, 2015

We were with a Road Scholar group and found the hotel excellent. Meeting rooms and all facilities were comfortable and kept in good order. Food was quite good and served well. The most important quality of the hotel was the staff. Always willing to help,always friendly,always competent. We had an excellent experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 30, 2015

club

Everyone was very friendly and clearly took pride in their work.

Read More
Read Less

An Ideal Hotel

By

July 21, 2015

In the heart of the Berkshires - all attractions within an easy drive - this hotel was squeaky clean, the staff were attentive and knowledgeable, the restaurants on-site served well prepared, delicious meals at a reasonable cost, and the hotel was able to accommodate our pet. For business or leisure, we would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Le Viellard, Thank you for your comments . We are glad the property was able to meet your needs. Thank you for recommending us to other travelers. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 21, 2015

club

clean, nice and always great service.
always great parking and walking distance to many great locations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear hdenhvt, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay in the Berkshires!

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza is by far the best local / regional all services, business friendly Hotel located in Pittsfield, MA.
For short or extended stays, the Crowne Plaza has the best and most courteous Check in crews, the finest all day restaurant on site for budget minded CEO's and a well groomed hospitality staff, attentive to every need from wake up call to room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Ray Bear, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your kind words. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight on buisness

By

July 13, 2015

Just an average hotel in a convenient location. Didn't use pool, restaurant, business center etc.
But looked like it was clean. Parking Garage is a joke to charge for, as it's not secure but I guess you have to in a "downtown" type setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Dear CT Chick, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bit Dated Except For The Important Parts

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this faciltity (used points). It does seem to have seen better times, but the staff was great as were the beds. Rooms were quite comfortable and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Chicagal, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is appreciated. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in the Berkshires

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

We were there for a concert at Tanglewood so it was quite busy. The staff were excellent and the room was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear Geotravel193, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are glad it was an enjoyable visit. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 08, 2015

I've stayed here extensively for business over the past year. The staff are always accomodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear Berkshire Musician, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you found the staff accommodating and friendly. Thank you for being a loyal guest. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

July 05, 2015

My overall view of this hotel was pretty average, but the employees of the hotel were very helpful and very courteous. The hotel was clean and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear PDRI, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you found the staff helpful and courteous. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room ok. Other stuff not so much.

By

July 02, 2015

club

For a name like Crowne Plaza, serious work needs to be done on upkeep. When staff was confronted with elevator problems, they said "we're getting someone to fix it". Four days (not all on the weekend)? Again garage was an embarrassment and inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Dear Trackman on the hill, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. Your comments will assist us as we plan future improvements. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less