Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 542 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

The door entering the room.

By

May 17, 2017

We had a room right beside the pool. The door looked unfinished,worn. I was wondering if it was because of the humidity being next to the pool. Those doors should be refinished more often. They don't look good.

Read More
Read Less

My experience was great comfortable bed and nice to travel to my home town

By

May 17, 2017

club

The crowne plaza is in my home town and it's close to all family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Best you're going to get

By

May 17, 2017

club

Wow. Town has really declined. This is probably the best chain hotel in the area in terms of services, indoor pool,etc. infrastructure is worn. Dirty carpets in corridors by the pool, crumbling concrete in car park. Staff is great, very attentive, but there are problems that are not really the staffs fault. Pool was overrun by inconsiderate partiers who stayed the whole time, made it unwelcome for other guests. Loud noise into the night. Bar staff was nice, but seemed to have lots of local drunks sobering up in the corners. They have cut back on the sleep amenity packs they used to have, no more. Room itself was clean, good wifi, good value, good sleep on comfortable beds. We noticed you have to take the coffeemaker into the bath to find a plug to use, odd. Cute little sauna in the bathroom by the pool was a nice thought. Short walk to other restaurants or bigY supermarket, or Amtrak platform. Appreciated that parking fee was waived for all.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

May 17, 2017

Please see comments and review that describe my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms need updating and beds are too soft

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and especially guest rooms badly need updating. Bed was too soft and uncomfortable. Pillows were not much better. The food at the bar/dining was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, quiet at night, good free breakfast buffet

Read More
Read Less

Great location, overall good experience

By

May 12, 2017

club

The staff was accommodating and moved us to a room with a king size bed which we had requested when we made reservations but which they did not give us when we arrived. Overall a decent hotel. It is close to all the attractions in the area which made it a great home base.

Read More
Read Less

Play

By

May 11, 2017

The hotel parking lot needs work. We could other guest closing their doors and talking in the hallways. Shower

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

I had beautiful time everything was nice and clean. I slept like a baby. Nice and quite. Enough of space. The bar was good. Just beautiful. See u soon

Read More
Read Less

Apr Trip

By

April 30, 2017

club

Great place to stay loved the room and breakfast. I will stay here evertime I come to town.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 28, 2017

club

Convenient to downtown Pittsfield, onsite restaurant and indoor pool
Dated building needs a facelift but still has everything you might need

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

The Room is very clean but I would suggest that you renovate the rooms, give it a fresh look. Right now it looks run down, specially the carpets. Carpets in the corridors should also be changed.
Could you add Tea to the coffee supplies? It was disappointing that there was not tea.
No complains about services and cleanness. The staff is really helpful, particularly the night shift.

Read More
Read Less