Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 524 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

No working elevators

By

April 22, 2017

I should have been paid to stay here. You would think a hotel that seems to be so high end is actually a terrible place to stay. A hotel that offers so many amenities but no fridge or microwave in the room. They have a restaurant, but what are you expected to do with left overs. Also, 12 floors but one working elevator and no clear direction to where the stairs are. Location is great though with many great restaurants near by.

Read More
Read Less

nice expierence

By

April 22, 2017

club

We have been going to the Crown Plaza in Pittsfield for over 20 years
It has always been a sucessful stay and we look forward to the next time.
IHG points are always helpful when we can use them

Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfort

By

April 21, 2017

club

Style, decor and some furniture outdated but service was superior.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very clean hotel I was extremely pleased with the service and all the amenities that I used I will go back again

Read More
Read Less

Spire Elite member - skip this property

By

April 18, 2017

I hear this hotel has had management problems and may close. In fact it's not listed on some of the sites as an IHG property. As a spire elite member I stay over 150 nights per year. I was promised an upgrade from an email they sent me in advance of check-in. It did not materialize and I found myself in a regular room as is usually the case at IHG properties. My keys were missed programed two times making me go to the room and back to the desk, with my luggage, to get the situation corrected. The TVs reception was lousy and frequently cut out. The staff wasn't particularly helpful and it was only one guy at the desk anyway. The parking deck is under construction and is destroyed and difficult to find your way in and out of. There are potholes so large it bottomed out my car even going slowly.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

April 17, 2017

club

I travel to this location for business at least once a month and decided to choose this hotel as it was the closest but will not stay here again. This place looks like it is badly falling into a state of disarray and the staff seem like they just don't care.
I would rather pay a little more or drive a few more miles to stay somewhere nicer, cleaner and friendlier.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean rooms

By

April 15, 2017

Nice place to stay. I like Crown Plaza Hotels. The staff was very friendly and very helpful!!! The means a lot in my book.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel, poor service

By

April 12, 2017

club

Do not recommend this hotel - old, outdated, small rooms, poor mattresses and pillows, poor maintenance, poor staff

Read More
Read Less

Good Value in Pittsfield

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

This is a property that needs some investment---the common areas and parking lot in particular are somewhat shabby and the fitness "center" is a hotel room that they have placed 4 pieces of older equipment --and is priced accordingly. Very good value considering the bedding is in very good condition and you are near to the Colonial Theater and some good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay beautiful hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very nice well kept and clean hotel. Breakfast was delicious. Beds super comfortable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place

By

April 03, 2017

Very Satisfied for the price. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. Rooms were a little outdated but for the money, over all acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Overall nice experience. Two issues, the hallway on our floor was very dark. There were not enough lights there. Not sure if the lights were not working or not enough lamps. Also, the bathroom vent was not working. Toilet was in the same room as bathtub. We did not have enough towels, soap and shampoo initially. But concierge was great. They provided us these items asap!

Read More
Read Less