Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 419 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

419reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

A GREAT VALUE

By

August 27, 2016

Nice hotel, comfortable and a great value. The common areas are a bit dated and need updating, but are otherwise clean and well maintained. Hotel staff is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 26, 2016

club

My daughter was staying in Pittsfield for 3 months, so I stayed at this hotel 3 times. The location was EXTREMELY convenient to the theatre she was involved in. However, the hotel is in severe need of updating. The rooms are clean, although need significant updating and are of average comfort. The restaurant was understaffed and also in need of significant updating and the food was average. However, the staff was more than helpful, friendly, and accommodating from the front desk, restaurant staff and cleaning staff. We never stayed anywhere else during our 3 visits, because of the location and the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel, but convinient

By

August 23, 2016

club

Everything in the hotel needs updated, but the value for the money was ok

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is important to us as we plan future upgrades. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

August 18, 2016

club

Front Desk personnel were friendly, room was clean and most important, quiet.

It is a really nice hotel to stay at and the bed/pillows were very comfortable.

I really had no issue with the hotel but paid extra for breakfast but it didn't appear to me there was a charge for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear BBallTraveler, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. In regards to breakfast, it is included in many of the room rates, and a coupon is provided, but the cost is built in to the rate. I believe this may be what you are referring to. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, good food, friendly place to relaxing

By

August 17, 2016

club

Have been staying in this hotel for several occasions and always with best impression - friendly place to accommodate your pet as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Dear Isabella68, Thank you for your comments. It is always great to hear positive feedback from a loyal guest. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

August 14, 2016

club

Notable exception to the overall poor experience, was the service provided by the Room Service staff. They responded very quickly and positively to my requests. Too bad they were the only bright spot in this stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Occaisionaltraveler808, I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Unfortunately without more information it is difficult for me to respond. I hope to have the opportunity to speak with you. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenience to activities in the Berkshires

By

August 14, 2016

club

We love the Berkshires and my husband has MS, This hotel is convenient to all the activities in the Berkshires and is pretty accessible for one who has difficulty walking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Grambam, Thank you for your comments. We are glad the hotel could meet your needs. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable stay

By

August 12, 2016

club

We had a very nice time here and it was convenient to Tanglewood and Williamstown.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear MM1950, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable accommodations, convenient

By

August 09, 2016

Perfect hotel for stay in the Berkshires. Clean, great staff, excellent amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear Pdidoc, Thank you for your comments We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing particularly special

By

August 03, 2016

club

Nothing particularly special. The hotel was fairly ordinary. Unfortunately, there weren't many alternatives in the area to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Ken NJ, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry the hotel did not meet your expectations. We will continue to upgrade our property and hope you will try us again in the future. Sincerely, Chuck Burnicck General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Way Over Priced

By

August 01, 2016

Smoking Rooms smell exceptionally bad
Could not figure out climate controls
Should at least have a complimentary USA today

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Nonsmokingroomisbest, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry the smoking room did not smell fresher, but with only four smoking rooms on our property they are in constant use. We do provide a complimentary USA Today to our guest I am sorry your room was missed. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect while in town

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very clean hotel overall. Centrally located for a short stay in Pittsfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear MMMJ2016, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found the hotel clean and the location convenient. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less