Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 478 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Vending

By

February 08, 2017

Was hungry around 2 am maybe out snack vending machine in where the ice is instead of having to get food in lobby

Read More
Read Less

clean, good value

By

February 07, 2017

club

quick check-in, check-out, clean, and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear PB24, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 07, 2017

club

Nice all around hotel. Clean room. I could bring my dog. Great restaurant and bar. Everything I needed was there. Good location. Didn't have a chance to use the pool or exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, bar needs work

By

February 01, 2017

club

The waitstaff or bartender could have been a little more eager to sell me booze. I wanted to purchase drinks but was busy. So after waiting 15 minutes I decided to leave with my wife and seek beverages elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Tracer56, Thank you for staying with us.. I am sorry you did not receive our usual standard of service in the restaurant , and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool, food and location were key for my family and friends

By

February 01, 2017

club

I fell upon this hotel with a random Google search. I called them to see how far they were from Jiminy Peak ski area and to see what other amenities were in the area for non-skiers who were traveling with us. I was so surprised to hear that there were specials going on and the cost for two rooms, breakfast and skiing were less than the cost for us to stay at a cabin for fewer days. Add in the pool/spa and we saved significantly while staying in a clean, safe place. We ended up getting a third room and let the kids stay by themselves (in an adjoining room) because the costs were so reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Gnackas, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you were able to enjoy our ski package. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

February 01, 2017

Found our stay extremely satisfying. The room and bed were spacious and comfortably inviting. The food served was wonderful. To top off our stay, we found the staff curtious, friendly and extremely helpful! I would recommend staying here to others, and when in the Berkshires, I will gladly get accommodations here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mombowls2, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

General Dynamics Buisness

By

January 30, 2017

club

The stay in the hotel was great. On one instance I had stomach ache from the breakfast. Not sure of which exactly made me sick. Also, the parking garage is in poor condition and needs refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Skip, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry something you ate did not agree with you. We are glad overall you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service and clean,comfortable room

By

January 23, 2017

Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Room was very clean and comfortable. Located in an area convenient to several restaurants if option over in-house restaurant is desired. I use this hotel each time I am in Pittsfield and have enjoyed the stay every time. Feel it is a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found the hotel clean and comfortable. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at Pittsfield

By

January 18, 2017

club

Convenient location and quiet environment.
Perfect to rest at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Zanna1966, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Pittsfield

By

January 16, 2017

club

The inside of the hotel is nice but the parking garage was scary. Other guests were very loud and made it hard to sleep despite the quiet floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AR4754, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you experienced noise issues during your stay. For future reference we do have an overnight security staff to handle these types of situations. We hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable couch

By

January 14, 2017

Bed was good but couch horrible. The location of ice machine was several floors down and made it inconvenient. The coffee was not what I would expect from the Crowne Plaza. The room was Clean and the hotel was convenient to downtown in the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

Good all around hotel. It's nice having the restaurant and bar on site. Bed was a bit firm and blankets were less than adequate. Overall the hotel was clean and staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear JefftheChef, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and overall enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less