Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 470 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Comfortable stay at Pittsfield

By

January 18, 2017

club

Convenient location and quiet environment.
Perfect to rest at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Zanna1966, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza Pittsfield

By

January 16, 2017

club

The inside of the hotel is nice but the parking garage was scary. Other guests were very loud and made it hard to sleep despite the quiet floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear AR4754, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you experienced noise issues during your stay. For future reference we do have an overnight security staff to handle these types of situations. We hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable couch

By

January 14, 2017

Bed was good but couch horrible. The location of ice machine was several floors down and made it inconvenient. The coffee was not what I would expect from the Crowne Plaza. The room was Clean and the hotel was convenient to downtown in the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

Good all around hotel. It's nice having the restaurant and bar on site. Bed was a bit firm and blankets were less than adequate. Overall the hotel was clean and staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear JefftheChef, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant and overall enjoyed your stay. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay for business trip.

By

January 10, 2017

Helpful, pleasant, professional staff.
Clean room.
Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

very pretty inside and clean

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, was happy that it was pet friendly but did not use it. The parking for an rv is not convenient as I cannot park in the hotel garage nor behind the hotel as it is not flat ground. Parking on the street was not convenient as we had to by a shovel at the Big y to be able to clear the snow bank on the sidewalk to get out of the rv. There should be an additional parking with plug ins.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear RV Girl, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry the RV parking was not convenient. We appreciate your suggestion and we will certainly consider possible solutions. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good meals

By

January 09, 2017

club

Late dinner and lunch at the Crowne Plaza hotel bar was served hot and was very good. We did need to hail the waitstaff initially as they cover the restaurant in the next room as well as the bar area. Once the order was placed it arrived quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear LCOT, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the restaurant. Thank you for dining with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful evening in the Berkshires

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Absolutely enjoyable hotel which always exceeds my expectations. A very relaxing place to spend an evening with friends and the bar/lounge is always well organized and managed with superb staff to meet my needs. The breakfast at this facility is second to none!! Homemade omletts and a breakfast bar that is well stocked with all my favorites is piping hot and well stocked by the kitchen crew. The room is very clean, bed linen is so soft and comfortable, and the bed and pillows make for a truly relaxing night of sleep. Not to go without mentioning, the front desk staff really do make one feel right at home. Seeing Grace again was such a joy and as always, her warm smile and welcome is refreshing. Overall, great hotel and superb staff to be extremely proud of. Thanks and nice job!!!

Read More
Read Less

location is good given there's not many options in

By

January 06, 2017

Our SUV which is a regular truck not anything huge hit the clearance bars in the garage. The rooms were so dark it was difficult to see as well as the hallways are not well lighted. The power ports are across the room so you cannot charge your cell phone excetera on the bedside table. This makes it hard to use your phone as an alarm should you need to jump up to turn it off and answer it while it's charging across the room. We didn't have a refrigerator which would have been appreciated. Also as a Spire elite member I expect to generally have a bottle of water or something at check-in which was not made available here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Fat Rat 25, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you experience some issues during your stay. We will do our best to address the items you mentioned. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel is outdated and run down. Room was smelling bad and generally felt like a room you would expect in a Motel6. Service was inadequate- asked for an extra blanket and was told there are none to be given and that they will look for an alternative. I had to go down to the front desk and re-ask to get one. Note that the hotel was far from full so there was no reason for the initial refusal.

Breakfast was good.

Was surprised that a hotel in this state belongs to CP.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Traveler-ghhfcvhyu, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you had a poor experience at our property. I apologize for the poor service and assure you this is not our usual standard. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Staff!

By

January 02, 2017

We love the staff at this hotel. You won't find a better staff anywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Thomas 7, Thank you for the kind words. I am sure I can speak for the staff and say it was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Indoor pool and good food

By

January 02, 2017

Pretty much ate all my meals there and the food was excellent. Although I did not use the pool area this time it is a beautiful pool and spa area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Mondo30, Thank you for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed your dinning experiences. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less