Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 506 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice place

By

March 28, 2017

club

My husband had training for work, so we chose the place because it was close to his training. We immediately didn't know what to think because the parking garage was really deteriorating and needed work. But upon walking inside the hotel we were pleasantly surprised! The staff were SO nice and friendly and offered the pamphlets on places to see while in the area. I really liked the aromatherapy sleep kit, it was a nice added bonus when getting into the room. I liked that the breakfast area was open early so I could get a nice hot cup of coffee before taking my husband over to his training and he could get a nice hot breakfast as well! The woman serving in the breakfast area couldn't have been nicer! I wish I had caught her name! I really enjoyed the pool area and swam for hours! We would definitely return to this hotel in the future! Really enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Friendly and efficient service. Nice extra touches like cookies and cider in the lobby. We didn't have time for the breakfast buffet, so they said just help yourself to a muffin or whatever you want.The room was clean and comfortable, but the decor was very dated. Overall it was a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pittsfield MA

By

March 17, 2017

Very clean room, but small for the cost. No fridge in the room and had to go several floors for ice machine. Pool for the kids was nice, but the hot tub was super small for the adults. Breakfast buffet was really tasty and great options, but I did think the buffet was a little pricey for a traveling family. Really helpful staff. Tub didn't drain well, but they improved it by the second night. Overall, a good experience and we would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Mama Mo, Thank you for your comments. We appreciate the valuable feedback. For future reference we do have refrigerators available upon request. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Didn't know this hotel was in foreclosure when I booked

By

March 16, 2017

club

Although the room was adequate the facilities like the halls ways were freezing and the pool area was not heated on this cold winter weekend. The hot tub the cloudy and you couldn't pay me to sit in there as it was tepid. Very disappointing as we really wanted a relaxing swim and soak after a stress filled weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Cig310, Thank you for your comments. Although the hotel is going thru an ownership transition the problems you experienced were unrelated. The hotel is being operated at the same level as it has for 20 plus years. I do apologize for the heating issues you experienced. The extremely cold weather after an abnormally warm period caught us between the heating and cooling changeover of our systems. Which I understand does not help make your experience any better. Please feel free to contact me directly and we will try to make it up to you. Once again we are very sorry for disappointing you. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful location

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very nice view of the city from the 12th floor. The art on the walls was very nice to just wonder around and look at. The location had sort of a whimsical spirit to it. Over all it was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Joss, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you were able to enjoy the artwork provided by a local artist. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, very quiet and very private.

By

March 13, 2017

club

It was quiet and I did in fact have the night that I had planned on having. I have no complaints

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Wolf, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad service

By

March 11, 2017

check in service desk was rude. Breakfast buffet was terrible, $12 for very few choices, no wonder they were not very busy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear Joebuilder, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry you did not receive our usual standard of service when checking in. I am also sorry the breakfast buffet was not to your liking. Your feedback is important to us as we continue our effort to improve. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay in a nice area. Walking distance to bars and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Meat Me, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found our location convenient and the accommodations pleasant. Thanks for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

March 04, 2017

On balance, excellent service and amenities. The hotel offers a luxurious feel. The pool could use more heat, however.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear Pkccc99, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you were happy with the service and amenities. I am sorry the pool area temperature was not as warm during your visit as it usually is. Thank you for choosing us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Snowshoeing in the Berkshires

By

March 04, 2017

club

Hotel was convemient bit a very tored facility. It needs some updating. Loved the sleep oils they left in the rioom.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Dear PHC1, Thank you for your comments. We are glad you found the hotel convenient for your needs. Thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 02, 2017

club

Need updating and parking garage is in very very poor condition ..pool was tiny and little too cold..needs better steaks like a filet or porter house

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is important to us and will assist us in our continuous effort to improve. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

March 01, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very nice and the lobby seemed clean and updated but our room needed improvement. The room was near the pool area so it was very warm. The room needed new wallpaper, etc. It needed to be freshened up.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Steph, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry the room was warm and not up to our usual standard. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Sincerely, Chuck Burnick General Manager
Read More
Read Less