Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 533 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

great value

By

July 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and comfortable, location was perfect for my needs. Adequate parking. Comfortable bed and pillows -air conditioning was perfect
Price was great booking and check in was a breeze

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

July 19, 2017

club

Some difficulty making reservation using points. The IHG system could not process the reservation. It took a supervisor and about a half hour on the phone for her to "loan" me points so the reservation could be completed.

Upon getting the bill, there was a $45 charge which could not be explained and was supposedly credited to my credit card.

Otherwise, the stay was quite comfortable and definitely a type of property I would return to.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great amenities

By

July 18, 2017

club

Loved our stay. Clean, comfortable, lots of activities to do within the hotel facilities. Wonderful to go as a family.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

July 16, 2017

Unfortunately I asked for privacy at the front desk and also put a do not disturb sign in the door and in the mornings I was still bothered. Even got walked in on by the housekeeper while changing. I asked for late check out but continuously got woken up by housekeeping. When I would leave during the day, I kept the do not disturb sign on the door plus stopped at the front desk asking that no one enter my room and of course when I get back, room is turned over. After 3 to 4 times of staff walking in in me, not respecting the do not disturb sign and repeatedly talking to front desk, I asked that the general manager contact me. I was never contacted. Terrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience!

By

July 15, 2017

Overall I very much enjoyed my stay. Great staff, amenities and room. Breakfast was great. Good location, safe.

Read More
Read Less

Mid week get away

By

July 15, 2017

Friendly staff -clean room. Nice surroundings. Very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 14, 2017

club

Greated by wonderful people, the hotel was beautiful, clean, and elegant. Perfect place for my family to stay! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good service at the bar

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay was very good, only negative is the parking lot was too busy and had to park my car very far away. Would be nice if more parking spaces are designated for platinum elite members. Great Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Princeton experience w/early Checkin and Stay

By

July 09, 2017

Recently, I was in the Princeton area for the 4th of July week mini "stay-cation" and had the opportunity to stay at several of the area hotels... I occasionally work "task management" recently for a global hotel franchise---But the best experience was clearly with the Crowne Plaza Princeton!! Although I am a Elite member w/IHG I simply needed to "recoup" before travel back to the Carolina's via my Hertz rental albeit I am quite literally "addicted" to the sleep kits and the light sage aromatic spray in the rooms---the associate Ms Brittani was warm, conscientious, professional and went above and beyond to assign me beautiful suite upgrade and create an 'amenity bag' that included several of the sleep kit packets!! I had actually come in earlier with my stay in the area and requested them and both she and the Mgr on Duty were incredibly accommodating. But who would've thought she would remember me and in fact provide me the best king suite room I have EVER stayed with at the Crowne Plaza Princeton but in fact one of the BEST SUITE UPGRADES OF ALL THE THREE BRANDS COMBINED, TO DATE!! It was a beautiful suite, an incredible breakfast with fresh fruit and cream cheese croissants and an incredible picturesque view of the stream and lush lawn right as I enjoyed my breakfast complete w/ a made to order egg white omlet in the downstairs restaurant!! Ms Brittany the Guest Service Associate who, accommodated my same day reservation and my seamless and most efficient "early check in" along with incredible Housekeeping and Breakfast Restaurant staff are all to be highly commended!! The room was impeccable---clean and well serviced even as an early arrival I loved the suite configuration and the granite counter tops and refrig/microwave required for my additional medical constraints, the separate common area lounge and leather sofa and chairs and work stations w/plenty of area to accommodate a lap top and travel devices...
Just an incredibly wonderful stay and my new favorite within the Princeton area---I am a Jersey Strong girl by birth but Ms Brittany and the Crowne Plaza Princeton truly made me homesick for that true Northern 'hospitality' with class and excellence!! On my next trip I fully intend to take advantage of the indoor heated "lap" pool w/my niece before her return to school in the midwest!!
Again, just an exceptional stay...I was incredibly impressed!!

Read More
Read Less

This is the best Hotel

By

July 08, 2017

club

I can't complain for nothing everything in this hotel it's so great the i can wait to go back i recommended to family and friends i loved because it's quiet, relax and clean and either your kids enjoy to stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent conference hotel, but great for leisure travel as well.

By

July 08, 2017

Use this hotel for Sesame Place family trip. Hotel is great and about 20 minutes from Sesame Place. Only issue is bathroom only has showers, no tubs. That might be a concern for families.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 07, 2017

Cleans and standard, but dated and very corporate. Would utilized again as price effective

Read More
Read Less