Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great staff and service

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stayed for business and think this is a great hotel, made all the better by the superb staff and their service/helpfulness. Couldn't have been better.

The fitness facilities are also superb for hotel and love the ability to use the pool for a decent swim.

Great value for money, will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet room

By

January 22, 2017

club

The bed is really excellent for sleeping. The room is quiet for relaxing after whole dat work. The staff is nice and helpful. Good experience staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Business friendly hotel

By

January 21, 2017

I stay at this Crowne Plaza hotel when I'm in NJ I use this property whenever possible, it's always excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

January 18, 2017

This hotel is just fantastic and really does have it all!!! Massive full scale workout facility, terrific indoor pool and whirlpool, great ambiance in the bar and lounge area with live entertainment -- billiards table and shuffleboard. I've stayed here before for business and will definitely be staying here again. I'd stay here for vacation as well, and wouldn't even consider another hotel in the area. The value is just too good to pass up!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Booked room thru website, IHG member. Overall good stay, Front desk at check was excellent. I was kinda early she checked to make sure room was ready. Bar and restaurant has kinda weird hours, Room was nice as always, on 5th floor, Exec lounge was empty, used bar downstairs. had room service for dinner, just ordered a burger was good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We were looking for a few days of re-charging our batteries between a whirlwind time in NYC and heading back there again for an even more intense one. The hotel had everything we needed to use our time well and yet still at a pace that was quite peaceful and rejuvenating. The surroundings made us feel like we were far away from everything, not just 75 mins south of Manhattan, and the shuttle made sure we didn't have to schlep to get back'n'forth to the village of Princeton or the train station. The staff were all lovely. Thanks for everything, Princeton CP!

Read More
Read Less

Optimal

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The dinner was phenomenal at the restaurant. The person who waited on on was great and very knowledgeable of the items on the menu.

Read More
Read Less

Conference convenience

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable, quiet, clean, convenient, pleasant, this hotel was well-positioned and well-provisioned for the purposes of our conference

Read More
Read Less

Good ZHotel

By

January 12, 2017

The best hotel I have stayed at in the last few years.

Read More
Read Less

Snowed in

By

January 11, 2017

As a Rutgers PMBA student taking classes at the conference center, the time finally arrived when weather made me stay at the hotel. While I was pleased with the room and facilities, I was disappointed there wasn't a Rutgers discount available,
As had been said by our administration. The AAA discount made up for the lack of a Rutgers discount. Customer service was good. Would appreciate having a backup toothbrush and comb in the room like other crowne plaza properties (Bangkok, NYC) do.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

January 02, 2017

Staff was very informative, courteous and polite. The pool is gorgeous and clean overall I must return again. Thank you

Read More
Read Less