Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Hotel!

By

July 05, 2016

club

Great staff at late night check in. The hotel is modern and updated. Great breakfast for my family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 24, 2016

I really liked it here. It felt much like a resort. One of the quietest hotels I have stayed at in a very long time. Room was clean, the bar and restaurant are a very nice touch, and the tiki bar is a bonus, even though it is a bit limited, it is nice to be able to site outside on a nice afternoon after work and have a drink.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, wonderful staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was beautiful, the grounds, the lobby, the bar area, the room. Staff was very friendly and extremely attentive.

The elevator was a little scary because it was noisy and kind of a bumpy ride, but it got us where we needed to be.

I did not realize there would be an incidental fee that would be temporarily charged to my credit card, so that caught me off guard.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointed

By

June 23, 2016

club

Had stayed at this hotel twice before. The hotel quality has deteriorated. Ice machine on floor did not work, safe in room did not work. "Tiki Bar" happy hour on Friday night non existent - not really a bar - if you want a drink you can sit for an hour and they will ignore you - must go up to bar to get a drink. Sports bar not open for lunch on weekend and large screen TVs were not on - so unable to watch games during afternoon.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Another NH Soccer Mom, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory level of service you received from our staff and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our facilities and amenities. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice!

By

June 22, 2016

club

I enjoyed our stay. Transportation into Princeton was very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

June 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel to stay near to my business and comfortable with all the facilities needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2016

club

Comfortable room with a very good staff. The restaurant was well staffed with above average food quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great surroundings, Comfortable Beds.

By

June 15, 2016

This was a great hotel for our visit to Princeton.
The staff was helpful and accommodating even though the hotel was full . Rooms were quiet and clean. Great property, very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Princeton Reunions -Class of '86

By

June 09, 2016

club

Very nice property and location. Stayed at the property many times since the 1980's. Bit expensive but given that the hotel was so busy with many guests for Princeton Reunions, still good value. Weak Canadian Dollar doesn't help. That is not the hotels doing.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, beautiful surroundings

By

June 08, 2016

club

We have stayed in this facility previously, probably under different management. This stay was decidedly better than our previous stays.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice, solid hotel

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay. No issues, and the property has much more to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for Wedding at Lake House

By

June 01, 2016

club

The overall experience was very good! The bed, pillows and furniture were really comfortable. The room was immaculately clean! The only thing that my wife and myself were disappointed with was the distance to the parking lot from the front lobby. I am a senior citizen and the walk was a bit much for me.

Read More
Read Less