Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 470 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

College visit tiur

By

April 29, 2017

Comfortable room for traveling with family. I was also able to get my work done and eat without leaving the hotel. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

とてもリラックスできた滞在でした

By

April 28, 2017

club

自然に囲まれた素晴らしいロケーションでの滞在でした。サービスに特別ななにかがあったわけではないのですが、当たり前のことがちゃんと提供されてストレスなくとてもリラックスして滞在できました。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, room not up to par

By

April 27, 2017

club

The staff was great! The room was just okay. It could have been cleaner. The towels smelled a bit strange - not a clean smell. The breakfast was good and a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly Surprised

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

Have been a member of other brands for years and this was my first stay. Was very impressed and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Late night check in

By

April 22, 2017

club

After a delay in our travel we arrived and had issues with our room. It was frustrating and while it could be handled better, I am just not impressed with the Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Environment

By

April 19, 2017

Awesome surroundings especially during the spring season

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure

By

April 19, 2017

Very comfortable beds for a goods night sleep. The breakfast buffet is excellent for many tastes. The staff is a pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

April 12, 2017

club

We always love staying here at the Crowne Plaza near Princeton. Very reasonably priced, clean, quiet, and quality service!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

It is located at the quiet and nice environment. The property has well decorated walk ways.
Minutes away from Princeton University and downtown. Perfect place for resting and business as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

April 11, 2017

Hotel fully met my needs. I recommend it for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Rest and Escape

By

April 10, 2017

club

The facility was very comfortable and relaxing. I slept unbelievably well for a business trip to where I didn't remember where I was when I woke up. The staff was attentive and friendly. The only negative that stands out in my mind was the buffet meal experiences associated with my group. The fresh salads and fruits were great. However, the meats and soups left something to be desired. On more than one occasion, the consensus of those in attendance said the soups tasted as if the salt concentration was too high. Certain meats and fish tended to be overcooked also. What stands out as a plus was the unique and tasty break snacks that were prepared. Smoothies, bread and cheese selections, fresh fruit, etc...

Read More
Read Less

be careful check your charges before you leave

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

just be careful when you use your debit cards they could charge and put your money on hold so carelessly for a couple of days with me they charge me three times one for the actual bill and two others

Read More
Read Less