Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 453 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

Good breakfast. Quite location, difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

princetonへの旅行

By

March 19, 2017

club

ホテルの立地が良くなく、princetonのダウンタウンまでは距離がありましたが、ホテルによる送迎があるため、立地をカバーして快適に過ごすことができました。

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms!

By

March 15, 2017

club

We stay here with our family the grandkids had a great time. The rooms were perfect for us we really enjoyed the living room in between the rooms. The kids had a great time in the pool. It was very relaxing! Would stay here again. Great place for a family with kids of all ages.
Beautiful grounds!
Staff is very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Erin H

By

March 15, 2017

Everyone of the employees were extremely nice! They gentleman that brought me extra blankets and pillow was absolutely great! So friendly and personal!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for the great feedback we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Princeton March 17

By

March 11, 2017

club

It was always an easy stay! The hotel is clean and convenient for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

March 08, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Food was ok and the staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms marred by terrible WiFi

By

March 04, 2017

Was there two nights for business. The facility was clean and the staff was very friendly. Sleep at night was very comfortable. The There were three of us here for meetings and we had access to the club lounge where there was a decent collection of interesting beers to select from.

However the WiFi was unreliable, both in my room and in the lobby. Compounding the problem was that my Verizon service was weak and unusable at the hotel, forcing me to rely on wifi for calling, conferences, and internet use. However people could not hear me most of the time, and my web conferences would keep dropping.

Read More
Read Less

Worn

By

March 04, 2017

club

This Crowne Plaza is a little shabby. Service very friendly but restaurant and room disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Poor crowne plaza

By

March 02, 2017

Poor room facilities. Old rooms not renovated since long as basic electronic amenities are missing from room. Flush is too loud. Shower pressure is low. Plus room size is small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel !

By

February 23, 2017

club

We had everything we wanted during our stay, the amenities were great !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for staying at the Crowne Plaza. We look forward seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

February 22, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel during President's Day weekend. The service, room and breakfast were excellent. I highly recommend this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 20, 2017

club

This location is perfectly situated to many of the job sites I'm currently working on. It's exceptionally clean and the restaurant is excellent. I never need to leave the center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
It was great having you here at the Crowne Plaza. We look forward in seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less