Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    22

My stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything was pretty nice, the bed was the best best.
I think the room service is to high for what you get. Two eggs, sausage, toast and hash browns, with a juice. 14.00 or something that close? The entire meal was cold, yes my over easy eggs, did run, but everything was cold. Never had enough time to reorder, so just put it out by my door!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great stay at a good value. Location in Plymouth is accessible to many things.

Read More
Read Less

Everythin g was great

By

March 20, 2017

I especially liked my room location. Room 0i001. The man who helped me unload my car and take me to my room was especially helpful. The man who took my reservation for next year was very nice and friendly. I have absolutely no complaints about my stay in every respect.

Read More
Read Less

Unbelievable noise!

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel was hosting multiple childrens' birthday parties, which meant that at 11:00 at night there were hordes of children running up and down the halls, screaming, singing, dripping, and making it impossible to sleep. There were no adults in sight.

The staff did nothing to stop this despite repeated requests, and the stay was a nightmare.

AVOID THIS HOTEL IF YOU WANT TO SLEEP!! Book this hotel if you want to turn your children loose on unsuspecting guests with absolutely no consequences.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk staff were excellenct

By

March 17, 2017

Despite making a late reservation and not having a room . The hotel staff was able to finally get me a room.
The concierge made my stay excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Julio was amazing

By

March 15, 2017

club

The gracious valet was amazing in his local knowledge and willingness to be of service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel experience

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel is modern, upscale and friendly. We appreciated the covered parking. It is a little bit of a walk, but not bad. The pool and hot tub look inviting. We appreciated the in-room frig, coffee and hair-dryer. The view was of a walking trail and prairie. (Much better than an inner room lobby view at another hotel.) The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable.

We were on the ground level and couldn't quite get the room warm enough. We didn't freeze, but kept turning up the thermostat.

The restaurants/bar looked nice, but we did not eat there. We did appreciate the vending machines near our room.

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and high quality bedding

By

March 14, 2017

club

Only 2 bath towels in room. Plug ins hard to reach and 2 were not functioning. Otherwise, this is a consistently clean, quiet and comfortable hotel. Stay here x1 a month.

Read More
Read Less

nice tv

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice comfortable chair, bed was nice, and I liked the desk and chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sandy Kleis Director of Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 09, 2017

Very comfortable, ascetically pleasing, very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you back for Blue Grass next year!
Read More
Read Less

Great Sunday Buffet

By

March 09, 2017

Other than the temperature being too hot in the bedroom, my stay was very nice. I especially enjoyed the Sunday breakfast buffet. It is a must

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your nice comments on our Sunday Buffet. We will also take a look at the temperature comment with your room.
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Wins the Crown!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

March 07, 2017

Fabulous hotel staff, great food, super helpful people from Kino to Ron and the room was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are very lucky to have great employees like Kino and Ron. I will make sure to tell them the great comments you had for them. We hope you visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less