Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 748 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    518
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

No internet

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

I liked a lot of things, the stuff, the breakfast, the room. The one thing hat I absolutely disliked is that the Internet in the room did not work and the tv froze stating there was an issue with the connection. I stayed at the same hotel about 6 months ago, and I had the same experience. I even asked other guests, and was told that on top floor and at that wing of the building they also did not have Internet. Please address it fast. You cannot advertise fastpeed internet and not have it. You cannot operate like that.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

February 16, 2017

I wished the breakfast opened at 6 AM Staff was very friendly and helpful. Really like the number of plug-ins.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

February 16, 2017

club

Bed was extremely comfortable and room was clean and well maintained. Breakfast and lunches were delicious from their restaurant, however I would not recommend the entrées on the menu (a bit bland). Spent quite a bit of time in their common area near the fire place, super cozy chairs and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting rooms

By

February 14, 2017

I would have liked coffee and cookies at afternoon break.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

February 14, 2017

club

Upon arriving to the hotel we were greeted very warmly by staff and quickly checked in and given directions to her meeting room...
At that point we checked in and then moved our belongings to the room and proceeded to the bar to meet with colleagues over some hors d'oeuvres and drinks... Very beautiful entrance into the hotel and the same theme was carried on into the bar area nice fireplace, great place to catch up with friends and meet new colleagues. After a relaxing time there we retired to our room which was very comfortable and nice with clean comfortable amenities...
Bed was wonderful, bathroom was very clean and met everything the wife usually wants in a place to get ready. Look forward to visiting on a more casual basis next time...

Read More
Read Less

restaurant

By

February 13, 2017

club

your restaurant for lunch is wonderful.
we had a banquet group for dinner and the food was not very good. chicken was very dry. I understand that it is m uch more difficult to serve a large group. I wished we could have ordered of the menu, because your restaurant is wonderul, especially the lunch buffet. so many things to choose and your salad bar is so fresh and wonderful. the buffet can cover any dietary needs. that is so appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Nice hotel

By

February 12, 2017

Hotel is convenient and easy to get to. Room was nice and quiet. Even had workout classes along with the normal workout room, liked that feature a lot!

Read More
Read Less

highly recommended for the Plymouth / Minneapolis area

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed there before and I will stay there again, everything was good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed excellent staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Extremely comfortable bed and the staff/ guest services were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Decent Place to stay.

Bed and pillows could have been a little more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI in this hotel is awful

By

January 31, 2017

Second time in this hotel and had two bad experiences with WIFI here. It connects but it seems like they have one 14k4 modem from the 90's for the whole hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear Bas00, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for writing a review. Our hotel is committed to provide superior facilities and service and the onsite management strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. Your concerns regarding WIFI connectivity will be certainly looked into. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving our amenities. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, moderate food

By

January 30, 2017

club

Overall I was comfortable and the staff were excellent! I would stay here again.

I was a little underwhelmed with the room service, the steak and eggs breakfast was no better than perkins at a higher price point, but thank goodness for hot breakfast and room service.

Read More
Read Less