Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 675 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    468
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good but not great

By

September 28, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Front desk needs to be better staffed. Breakfast is overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 27, 2016

Had a great night's sleep and a wonderful breakfast on my work trip to Saint Paul.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Your time for the great comments is much appreciated ! We are glad to hear we were part of your work commute! Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

September 27, 2016

Had an extended stay with a very large group and business requirements that would have put a great strain on any other hotel to meet my requirements. The staff were outstanding in accommodating all our needs. In particular, the sales manager Lynda, who was constantly checking with us to ensure we were comfortable and was always inquiring if there was anything else they could do for us.
For my future business needs in Minneapolis, I will always attempt to use the Crowne Plaza West. I will definitely try it for pleasure when I get a chance!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your guest experience with our meeting and conference services ! Our sales, catering , and conference service are great at details ! We hope to serve you again !
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Good hotel, we had 70 team members there and it was clean and comfortable for me and my team

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are glad you felt welcome and at ease ! WE are a large property and there are plenty of meeting spaces and several lobby areas to enjoy visiting with a group. There is the beautiful "backyard" feel with the creek that runs by adjacent tot he property. WE do hope the next time you have an event in the area or wish to have a different type of guest experience you think of us ! Thank you for your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 24, 2016

club

Very attractive hotel. Very quiet but with plenty of options for recreation, eating, drinking, etc. Super nice facilities in a very peaceful surrounding. Actually surprised that the rate was as low as it was for such a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for your kind words for our hotel! The Chef and his staff do a great job at the Pasta, Prime Rib and Sunday Brunch Buffets as well as service a menu and a la carte! The Creekside Lounge is a great place to unwind. The athletic center is a favorite for our travelers and the local residents as well. Thank you for choosing our hotel . We will look forward to welcoming you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a quiet part of town

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel was in a very quiet, seemingly secluded part of town, but it seemed to be fairly busy. It looked like there were several conferences at the hotel, but I never heard any noise.
I got to my room and my door handle was broken, so I went to the front desk and she informed me that I just needed to pull up instead of down as several handles are broken. Thankfully that worked, but it would have been nice to know in advance so I didn't have to lug my bags back to the lobby.
Other than that, everything was clean and quiet.
They had a well stocked business center which was convenient to print my boarding pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear you had your room entry delayed by the lock that reads the key backwards , forcing the counter clockwise handle. There are phones on every floor at the elevator to use. We can come and meet you! The business center has been recently upgraded to full wi-fi status, including the printer! We hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

We loved the Presidential Suite and other guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We are happy to hear your experience was a happy one ! Thank you for taking the time to send a shout out on our behalf! We have many different room types. The Presidential Suite, diplomat suites and rooms with 2 Queen beds are quite popular! We hope to see you back the next time you are in our area! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

OK for the price

By

September 19, 2016

club

Maybe we just got a not very welcoming staff member, but the first impression made the rest of the stay hard to enjoy.The hotel is clean with decent comfort, however you can hear quite a bit of noise room to room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
It is unfortunate you were greeted by someone not enthusiastic for your stay with us. Our staff is very interactive with our guests. Our housekeeping staff does a great job with the rooms. The guest room wing is generally quieter than most hotels with the ballrooms and conference rooms separated a bit. Please, call the hotel to discuss your arrival experience with the front desk manager to encourage and coach our staff to be more attuned to your arrival. Your feedback is valuable! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 12, 2016

I liked the room and how quiet it was. Room was right temp. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Our maintenance engineers are very diligent about keeping up with the temperature fluctuations working with our cooling and heating system. The guest rooms are separate wing from the conference area and restaurants ; it facilitates a better chance for a peaceful night's sleep. We Hope you do make it back to the area and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quite stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay here. It is about 30 minutes outside the city. They allow pets for no additional fee which is what attracted me. The breakfast buffet was great. My first morning my server was not very attentive at all; I still tipped her and the second day she seems in better spirits. The pool and workout facilities were phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your stay at our hotel. We are in a very attractive location for small dogs to go for walks and get out on the grass. Our staff is typically a very outgoing friendly group ; we are sorry you had a less than welcoming experience for your start the one morning. The athletic center is a favorite for our travelers and locals as well. We hope to see you back! Thank you fro choosing us !
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean rooms, modern, good price

By

September 08, 2016

club

It was a bit out of the way to get to the hotel, very secluded which we liked. There was a wedding reception in the lower level, and we stayed just off the lobby. But we never heard a thing from inside our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you,BW1958, for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay! The sleeping room "wing" allows for weddings, gatherings, business meetings, and conferences to take place in the same facility and give you the convenience of walking a short distance to a quieter area for a peaceful nights sleep! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you return!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay and service for a wedding

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great stay over all. ..........................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thanks so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the wedding reception.
Read More
Read Less