Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 671 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    465
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent hotel

By

September 24, 2016

club

Very attractive hotel. Very quiet but with plenty of options for recreation, eating, drinking, etc. Super nice facilities in a very peaceful surrounding. Actually surprised that the rate was as low as it was for such a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed in a quiet part of town

By

September 21, 2016

club

The hotel was in a very quiet, seemingly secluded part of town, but it seemed to be fairly busy. It looked like there were several conferences at the hotel, but I never heard any noise.
I got to my room and my door handle was broken, so I went to the front desk and she informed me that I just needed to pull up instead of down as several handles are broken. Thankfully that worked, but it would have been nice to know in advance so I didn't have to lug my bags back to the lobby.
Other than that, everything was clean and quiet.
They had a well stocked business center which was convenient to print my boarding pass.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay. I am sorry to hear you had your room entry delayed by the lock that reads the key backwards , forcing the counter clockwise handle. There are phones on every floor at the elevator to use. We can come and meet you! The business center has been recently upgraded to full wi-fi status, including the printer! We hope to see you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 20, 2016

club

We loved the Presidential Suite and other guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
We are happy to hear your experience was a happy one ! Thank you for taking the time to send a shout out on our behalf! We have many different room types. The Presidential Suite, diplomat suites and rooms with 2 Queen beds are quite popular! We hope to see you back the next time you are in our area! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

OK for the price

By

September 19, 2016

club

Maybe we just got a not very welcoming staff member, but the first impression made the rest of the stay hard to enjoy.The hotel is clean with decent comfort, however you can hear quite a bit of noise room to room

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
It is unfortunate you were greeted by someone not enthusiastic for your stay with us. Our staff is very interactive with our guests. Our housekeeping staff does a great job with the rooms. The guest room wing is generally quieter than most hotels with the ballrooms and conference rooms separated a bit. Please, call the hotel to discuss your arrival experience with the front desk manager to encourage and coach our staff to be more attuned to your arrival. Your feedback is valuable! Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 12, 2016

I liked the room and how quiet it was. Room was right temp. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Our maintenance engineers are very diligent about keeping up with the temperature fluctuations working with our cooling and heating system. The guest rooms are separate wing from the conference area and restaurants ; it facilitates a better chance for a peaceful night's sleep. We Hope you do make it back to the area and look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quite stay

By

September 11, 2016

club

Overall I enjoyed my stay here. It is about 30 minutes outside the city. They allow pets for no additional fee which is what attracted me. The breakfast buffet was great. My first morning my server was not very attentive at all; I still tipped her and the second day she seems in better spirits. The pool and workout facilities were phenomenal.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your stay at our hotel. We are in a very attractive location for small dogs to go for walks and get out on the grass. Our staff is typically a very outgoing friendly group ; we are sorry you had a less than welcoming experience for your start the one morning. The athletic center is a favorite for our travelers and locals as well. We hope to see you back! Thank you fro choosing us !
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean rooms, modern, good price

By

September 08, 2016

club

It was a bit out of the way to get to the hotel, very secluded which we liked. There was a wedding reception in the lower level, and we stayed just off the lobby. But we never heard a thing from inside our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you,BW1958, for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay! The sleeping room "wing" allows for weddings, gatherings, business meetings, and conferences to take place in the same facility and give you the convenience of walking a short distance to a quieter area for a peaceful nights sleep! Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope you return!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay and service for a wedding

By

September 06, 2016

club

Great stay over all. ..........................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thanks so much for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad to hear you had a great time and enjoyed the wedding reception.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

September 03, 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I am in the Minneapolis area. The staff, food and level of service is always consistent and exceeds my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Thank you for selecting our property for your Minneapolis area travel stop! We all love to hear we make a difference in your guest experience! It is what we strive for. Incredible talent in the kitchen makes the restaurant a great place to catch breakfast, dine, or just catch an appetizer. They keep the menu updated with tasty options. Thank you for your happy thoughts! We are looking forward to your next stay!
Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
It is very flattering for you take the time to share such good thoughts about our property when you compliment us with your return visit each time you are in town! We do have the privilege of serving many return guests; we all love to hear we make a difference in each guest experience . You cant go wrong with the food with such a great pool of talent in the kitchen. We look forward to your next visit! Thank you for selecting our property for your travel stop in Minneapolis area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 31, 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay with a clean room and the bedding was fresh and we had no problem falling to sleep. The restaurant and bar had excellent service and the dinner was equivalent to cuisine from very fine restaurants. Also liked walking on the trails surrounding the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We are glad we made you feel comfortable during your stay with us! It is nice to have the sleeping rooms separate from the meeting rooms ; the marsh setting gives a peaceful feel. This hotel is located perfectly for trail users and fitness folks. Our athletic center has plenty to do even when the weather isnt cooperative for outside training. Our restaurant is a favorite of locals as well as travelers. That says a lot! Thank you for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

everything was great

By

August 30, 2016

highly recommended, great service, wonderful team,
excellent food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
We appreciate you choosing our hotel for your stay! Our restaurant team has several venues that provide great service and food options. We are glad you were able to experience their craft! We hope top see you back the next time you are in area! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

August 30, 2016

club

Very comfortable room with good bed. Clean and no issues. Hotel staff was great and there was plenty of parking in the back lot. Quiet location and very happy with the overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Thank you for your happy thoughts about our staff and property regarding your recent stay! Our beds are VERY comfortable- our housekeeping staff and maintenance engineers do a great job keeping up the guest rooms. The location is ideal for large and recreational vehicles on the stopover stay! Thank you for choosing our hotel !
Read More
Read Less