Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 788 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent Hotel

By

March 23, 2017

I stay at this location every year for my business conference and i refuse to stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

This was almost a perfect place to stay. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The fitness area and pool were great. My only miss was that the breakfast was expensive. I wish they had offered a something lighter for less or even included with room.

Read More
Read Less

Expected better

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was not helpful or friendly. Room was nice but noisy as we were up next to the freeway. The shuttle drivers were all very good. Friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Shamrock run retreat

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to access the annual shamrock run.

Close to the location/start point and had good amenities close buy to fuel before and after

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Very nice hotel and staff. Great location with easy access to downtown via uber, streetcar or hotel shuttle.
Comfortable rooms with nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight getaway

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

My husband enjoyed an overnight getaway for St. PATRICKS day. THE Crown was perfect and exceeded our expectations. THE room was very clean and inviting, the best quite comfortable, and robes available to relax in. THE bar, lounge, breakfast area, and outdoor seating looked very nice. We did not take advantage of them but if given the time we would have.
Great experience at the Portland Downtown Crowne!

Read More
Read Less

Business travel in Portland

By

March 21, 2017

This hotel accommodates business travel very well with the fitness center, bar and restaurant on site. It is also fairly close to the tram station for travel into the city. I would stay here again for business travel. Only a true happy hour at the bar would have made the stay better.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, but noisy - room by elevator

By

March 19, 2017

Nice and comfortable room. Beds are comfortable and room was pretty clean. One of the better hotels that we've stayed at anywhere. Plan to stay again when possible.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway Fail

By

March 17, 2017

I planned this weekend getaway for me and my wife. I originally had one of the suites reserved and confirmed. Once I arrived for a check-in, the room was not available. They accommodated me by giving me still a decent size room at a lower rate...still, the experience wasn't what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel. Needs help in cleanliness and maintenance.

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed with my wife and two kids due to proximity to OMSI and Zoo. Moda Center was right there. The Convention Center not much further. The hotel is nice, recently updated. But time is already showing some wear. Our swing bar door guard was broken, with a piece of it laying on the floor. The electrical wall plate at eye level next to the TV was partially missing and we could see inside the wall. There were some repairs made to the wall in a different area and the repair work was low quality. The breakfast buffet was among the best I've seen. But not my best ever and was certainly overpriced. I've gotten free buffets that were as good. You can also order from the menu for about the same cost. The pool and hot tub were great. The room was dirty under the beds. When we lifted up the comforters, both beds had candy and other items laying under them easily seen. The room otherwise seemed clean. Parking was expensive.

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare Experience!

By

March 15, 2017

club

If you have a choice go elsewhere! Horrible service, staff was in my room without permission and smoking marijuana. No room service as requested. Over charged for parking with no vehicle on site. Asked for manager and was given a number that did not work. Just don't stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We sincerely regret that this guest was not satisfied with her stay. I would also like to apologize for any billing error and of course if this occurred it was immediately adjusted. If we were late on any room service delivered it would be complimentary. I would also like to re affirm that the allegation of someone smoking Marijuana is patently false. Our internal investigation and lock interrogations in no way substantiate this guest's claim. Once again my apologies that this guest was not satisfied. I assure all future guests that my staff and I stand behind our service and product and we have responded to all her concerns.
Read More
Read Less

Great Accomoations

By

March 14, 2017

club

We stay here often when we are in town. Always good service, clean hotel, comfy beds and great location. We love this place.

Read More
Read Less