Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 861 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    27

Ohsu hospital

By

June 24, 2017

Very nice place comfortable beds, clean neat rooms, very friendly hotel staff. Excellent valet, close parking. Would definitely come back nice 4 star hotel. Very convenient to Loyd center easy access to parking .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay on short notice

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable and accommodating for when I needed to get away. Was very understanding when i needed a bigger room due to claustrophobia. Was upgraded to an executive suite!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Front Desk / Valet

By

June 21, 2017

club

We used the Hotel shuttle several times. The staff was always very accommodating for any drop off and pick up request. The front desk staff has always been more than helpful and friendly each time I have stayed. I am part of an airline crew and stay at several hotels worldwide for business. I choose to stay at this property on my own travel time when visiting Portland because I value quality and consideration on my personal time.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the walk to the rail and convention center

By

June 21, 2017

I had a view other options in picking my hotel for a conference. I knew from experience that the CP would be a good choice and it didn't disappoint!
Now if only they had some free food/snacks, haha.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient if attending convention

By

June 19, 2017

Proximity to the convention center is the reason to stay at this hotel (less than 10-minute walk). The staff was courteous and the service was acceptable. However, the property is in dire need of renovation. Everything is very old and dated-looking, thus making things look not as clean as they probably are. Other than that, no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

June 18, 2017

I have two complaints about this hotel.
1. On my first night there, I ordered room service. While I put the tray outside to be taken away, I kept a few things--a small plate, a glass, and a carafe. The maids NEVER removed these food item dishes. The next morning, I ordered coffee, and the coffee pot and full cream were never removed. This means that I had dirty dishes sitting in my room for THREE DAYS. In my experience in good hotels, these dishes would have been removed at the earliest possible room clean-up by the maids. I consider this to be very poor service.
2. I asked the front desk for recommendations for near-by restaurants to go to. The staff gave me a list and highlighted some recommendations. THE LIST IS OUT OF DATE. Of the 6 restaurants that I looked into, 2 or 3 were out of business/closed down. The restaurant list needs to be updated.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation to Remember

By

June 17, 2017

The Concierge set the pace with his exceptional services before we arrived. He planned our 3 Oregon tours with a reliable company and made reservations for our anniversary dinner at an excellent restaurant. All of the staff including the shuttle drivers were courteous and helpful. A truly great hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Need some TLC. Staff needs some training

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel came off as being rundown and some of the staff needs training on working with guest.

Read More
Read Less

50th and 60th Birthday!

By

June 16, 2017

Everyone was prepared and helpful in arranging a luxury stay for my parents. It took moments to check-in. The shuttle service was on time to all destinations. My parents loved the bar and breakfast. Every staff was attentive and efficient in handling all needs. There were zero issues at all. My siblings and I could not have asked for better service in helping us make this gift to our parents amazing! It was seamless!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly (especially Shea at the bar). Room was nice, but too bad there wasn't an executive floor like at some of the other Crowne Plazas. Don't miss the pool! It's one of the better hotel pools and hot tubs out there (and is open late). Local shuttle service was very responsive and helpful. Beware that shuttle is only free from airport to hotel, but not TO airport after you check out.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

June 13, 2017

club

The front desk staff were polite and professional. My room was quiet and private feeling. Everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice building

By

June 12, 2017

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. It is very nice looking both inside and out. I really appreciate that they have a shuttle service to take you to your destination and pick you up. The front desk staff were not the greatest, some could have had better customer service.

Read More
Read Less