Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 692 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

692reviews

  • 5 Stars
    456
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

confeence hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Enjoyed conference including stay at Crowne Plaza.
Though the bath was small we had little trouble getting to shuttle on time
On nice days it was a pleasant walk to Oregon Conference Center.
Otherwise we called the shuttle
Breakfast was great in room and at restaurant

Enjoyed relaxing with glass of wine with new friends

Dinner was well prepared and pleasant

In all a pleasant stay for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Mary9440, Thank you for such a thoughtful review. It was such a pleasure to have you with us and it is so warming to hear how much you had enjoyed our services and amenities. We hope to have you with us again should your travels bring you to the Portland area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 21, 2016

club

Clean, easy, and nice area. I will be back and look forward to my next stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Leasure, Thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review. We will also look forward to your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

overall I enjoyed my stay for the event held at the hotel. Internet wasn't great but complimentary what do you expect, plus could only use in room not at event or during meet and greet night before event.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Candy76, Thank you for visiting us here in Portland, Oregon. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you next time you are in Portland, Oregon.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet rooms with comfortable beds

By

September 20, 2016

club

The staff from the moment I arrived until I checked out was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and the beds were great. I will definately use this hotel again if I am in the Portland area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Deb228, Thank You for your kind words. Our staff love to hear we are helpful and friendly. We try hard to give that feeling to every guest. We hope you return soon to the Portland area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and great service

By

September 14, 2016

Conveniently and centrally located. Near a Pine State Biscuits and Creo chocolate. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words! We are all so happy to hear how convenient our location was for your needs. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional, as always

By

September 14, 2016

I expect the best, and that's what I got. Love this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much AJHarmon for your heartwarming review. The whole staff strive to have all of our guest feel the way you do. It is so nice of you to take your time and let us know we are achieving our goals. We will look forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed; clean

By

September 09, 2016

club

Everything about the hotel was great. The bed was super comfortable. The room was very clean. The aromatherapy and products were great and an added bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to comment I will enjoy sharing your review with my team. Please let me know if I can be of assistance in the future. Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service failed expectations

By

September 08, 2016

My wife and I arrived at 1130 PM (hotel was notified day prior of late arrival) and we waited nearly 30 minutes to be recognized and get checked in due to two desk personnel performing one job (must have been training night). I was never recognized as a SPIRE member and was rudely addressed. When I was asked if I had been to the property before my answer was never acknowledged and I was never provided information, welcome points or a card for a complimentary beverage that I observed others utilizing the next day. Engagements with the front desk staff the next few days were painful as I appeared to be a burden for asking questions resulting in my checking out early on Sunday morning versus spending the rest of that day at the hotel despite not having a departure until 11PM that night.
The hotel was clean, the food excellent and the bartenders wonderful. There was no concierge room as in most other Crowne Plazas and not even a bottle of water provided on arrival. Proximity to the highway prevented very goo sleep due to the high noise volume. This hotel has potential, but my treatment despite being a SPIRE member (had already qualified another year upon arrival) left me irritated and frustrated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
I would like assure future guests that the service described is not the caliber my staff and I strive to deliver, for this I sincerely apologize. I always encourage guests to allow us the opportunity to address any concern and I hope this guest contacts me after my personal response to him.. Once again my apologies and my assurance that I will use your comments constructively regardless of any further contact. Sincerely, Ziggy Lopuszynski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

romantic getaway

By

September 07, 2016

we had a wonderful time in Portland and the hotel staff made everything easy for us.

Read More
Read Less

Better Properties for the Price

By

September 06, 2016

Mixing business with pleasure, I booked a three night paid stay, and a two night rewards night stay this past week. One of the front desk staff members (I believe her name was Melodie) was amazing, and the bed was comfortable. That's about all the good I can say.

Problems included:

1. Horrible wifi in my specific room, without any acknowledgement that I might be in a sub-par zone of the hotel.

2. Sheets that were not changed when requested, and inadequate attention to cleaning the room (we had the same ice bucket liner for nearly our entire stay).

3. Additional requested amenities dumped all over our bathroom counter top.

4. Service requests that were not followed-through on the first time.

5. Loud housekeeping with no regard to their proximity to a door with a Do Not Disturb sign.

6. Road noise, road noise, road noise. Very, very loud guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear CCCDenver, Thank you for leaving such a detailed review of your most recent visit here in Portland. On behalf of our entire team, please accept my most sincere apologies for such an uncharacteristic guest stay. It is truly troubling to hear how we have missed our mark here. All of our staff strive to meet and exceed our guest expectations and it certainly sounds as if there are a few things that could have used extra attention to detail and service during your stay. Please be assured your most recent stay will be looked in to and necessary changes will be made to ensure such an experience does not arise again. We hope you will give us another chance to care for your needs and provide the exceptional guest stay that so many of our other guests rave over.
Read More
Read Less

Great city views

By

September 06, 2016

We enjoyed looking out over the Portland city lights at night

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear TimTerri, I am so happy to hear how much you enjoyed the views from your guestroom! Thank you for sharing. We hope to see you here again the next time your travels bring you to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

September 05, 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel and attentive staff. I would recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a comfortable stay. Only complaint was the hotel bar wine list. Found the wine selection limiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear babayaga4, Thank you for writing such a kind review of our staff and facilities! Our entire staff truly strive to care for our guest needs and expectations and it is always so warming to hear how we have hit our mark. Thank you for your constructive feedback regarding our lounge wine lists. We serve only Oregon wines within our lounge in order to support our local vineyard. Any suggestions you have to our list will always be welcome, however!
Read More
Read Less