Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 646 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    8

服務サービスが満点

By

September 25, 2016

従業員の気配りが優れている。中国滞在中に洋服が汚れた為、緊急のクリーニングを出すしかなく、困っていたところ、
フロアーで通りすがりの従業員が声掛けしてくれ、丁寧に
申請書の記入まで手伝って頂き、スムーズに事が運んだ。とても感謝しております。

Read More
Read Less

整体不错,服务很好,餐厅前台门迎非常好

By

September 24, 2016

除了设施有点老旧,插头有点少以为。其他方面都非常不错。
老五星饭店,软性服务很好。就是房间设施是否应该重新升级了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒服,洗手间太小

By

September 23, 2016

club

酒店位置优越,周边出行方便。前台入住效率很高,热情周到,总体尚可,但是客房设施有点旧,洗手间狭小,但寝具舒适。早餐品种丰富,整体还可以。

Read More
Read Less

服务到位周到

By

September 23, 2016

去青岛就会选择皇冠假日,服务好,地理位置好,酒店的餐饮很棒,就是酒店内设施比较老,但保养程度还算不错!

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

September 22, 2016

I stayed in a smoking room, so perhaps that's why the room quality was not that great. Friends staying in non smoking suites had much nicer rooms. Overall the hotel is an old property, ready for a refurbishment. Overall i expect better from Crowne properties

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectation .We shared your comments with concerned departments and the management. our hotel will start our refurbishment this year. we hope to create more comfortable environment to you in the future. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

设备陈旧,服务可以

By

September 21, 2016

设备陈旧,服务可以,房间可以小点,但家具等设备需要更新,健身房设备也很老,希望能够更新,早餐不丰富,需要加强, 服务人员服务意识没有深圳上海那里的强,需要加强。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并抽出时间给予我们反馈,您对酒店设施和服务的意见我们已经反馈至酒店管理层,作为青岛首家五星级酒店之一,我们一直致力于设施设备的完善和更新,管理层也很重视,客房改造工程正在筹备实施,同时我们也会加强员工的服务意识的培训,您的反馈是我们努力的方向,我们会不断完善并为之而努力,衷心的期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

服务超好,宾至如归

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

从前台,到礼宾部,甚至客房服务的阿姨,都很热情,主动服务意识很强,赞一个!设施有点旧,但听说马上要开始重新装修了,期待下次继续入住

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您选择青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店入住并对我们服务给予的肯定,酒店一直推崇家的服务,让每一位客人在酒店里也能感受到家的温暖,入住期间能让您感受到我们的用心服务让我们倍感荣幸,我们会继续保持优良的服务水准,为您带来更多的惊喜体验,再次感谢您的下榻,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

September 20, 2016

club

总体还是不错的,只是酒店装修时间略为久了,房间内整体装修不是非常时尚,房间大小有点偏小。其他都很好。不过酒店好像已经正在装修了。早餐、服务都没得说。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店 并给予我们反馈,很感谢您对我们服务给予的高度肯定,酒店改造计划正在筹备实施,我们将不断的完善酒店设施设备为您带来更为舒适的入住环境,再次感谢您下榻,我们衷心的期待您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

设施略显陈旧

By

September 20, 2016

外观不错,房间内部略显陈旧,希望能更新一下。床和枕头太过软,不是很舒服。大厅装修一般,但餐厅不错,餐厅服务员态度不错。客房要冰块能够及时送来。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻青岛颐中皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间给予我们反馈,通过您的反馈得知您喜欢硬一点的床和枕头,下次入住您提前致电我们,我们将为您准备硬点的床垫以及枕头,为每一位宾客提供舒适的入住环境环境是我们努力的方向,我们会不断的完善各方面给您带来更佳的入住体验,同时酒店客房改造工程正在筹备中,衷心的期待您能再次光临我们酒店,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

一家老酒店

By

September 19, 2016

颐中皇冠的客房看起来不新,但备品齐全,服务全面。床铺很舒服,睡得不错。清洁服务后没有保留地巾,卫生间地面容易积水,想必是个失误。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
亲爱的客人,感谢您是我们尊贵的优越会黄金会员并选择我们酒店入住,很高兴得知您对我们服务及床品的满意并为您带去了优质的睡眠质量,同时您的反馈我们也转达至客房部,今后我们将加强工作中服务的细节,此次工作的失误给您带来的不便我们深表歉意,我们会不断的完善,期望将来能为您带来更为满意的入住体验,再次感谢您的下榻,祝您生活愉快!
Read More
Read Less

schecht ausgestatteter Fitnessbereich, alte Geräte

By

September 19, 2016

Der Fitnessbereich ist veraltet.

Die Service-Mitarbeiter waren immer freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Read More
Read Less

Grest Service

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

I was very happy for the service from all of the staff members. When I needed information everyone was very helpful. All the staff was very courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for a five star review, this certainly keeps us motivated. We value your feedback and to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less