Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 306 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Combinación de confort y trabajo

By

January 15, 2017

En términos generales muy buen trato y comodidad. Es un buen lugar para tener reuniones de trabajo y posterior a ello relajarse.

Todo el personal es muy amable y su servicio es muy rápido.

Read More
Read Less

Supero mis espectativas

By

January 09, 2017

Pasamos una velada excelente en compañia de mi familia, uso de la habitacion, excelente vista hacia la ciudad, de noche pudimos apreciar los fuergos artificiales por motivos del año nuevo 2017.

seguro buscare la oportunidad de regresar pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Buen dia Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, es un gusto saber que tuvieron un momento memorable y esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirles pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Dirty shower, full of hair. Uncomfortble bed and pillows

By

January 03, 2017

There were hair all over the shower. It was an unpleasure moment. auch!!

The bed is not the best and the pillows are hard. I prefer soft pillows but there were no options

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios y hacernos saber los detalles que no hicieron su estancia completamente satisfactoria. Estamos trabajando en ellos para asegurar la calidad que nos caracteriza. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos cordiales.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 03, 2017

Great staff and rooms. Food was great. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Good day Poll Moosehead Thank you so much for sharing your comments; we´re glad to know that you had a great time with us; hope to be your first staying option on further trips to Queretaro. Thank you again and best regards
Read More
Read Less

Querétaro de lujo!!!

By

December 29, 2016

club

Vale la pena visitar el Crown Plaza. Está muy bien ubicado y tiene unas instalaciones de primera. El personal es excelente!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Buenas tardes Mil gracias por sus comentarios; reciba nuestros mejores deseos para este año y esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

RECEPCION CALIDA Y ESTANCIA PLACENTERA

By

December 20, 2016

club

CALIDAD Y CALIDEZ EN LA RECEPCION, MUY BUENOS Y SABROSOS ALIMENTOS , ATENCION ESMERADA EN LAS NECESIDADES, MUY BUENAS HABITACIONES , CAMAS Y ALMOHADAS.
MUY BUEN SERVICIO , HAY QUE RESERVAR CON ANTICIPACION PORQUE SIEMPRE ESTA LLENO.
GRACIAS

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Buenas tardes Mil gracias por sus comentarios, siempre es grato saber que logramos crear una experiencia positiva en nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo en sus futuros viajes a la ciudad de Querétaro. Mil gracias de nuevo y reciba nuestros mejores deseos para esta temporada Navideña. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza highly recommended

By

December 12, 2016

club

Great place to stay for business or pleasure. Great view of Queretero, friendly staff and awesome atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for your comments, we are pleased to read you had a good time during your stay with us. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you again and best regards
Read More
Read Less

HOTEL RECOMENDABLE

By

November 30, 2016

ESTANCIA CON FINES RECREATIVOS.
PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y SERVICIAL
HABITACION COMODA,LIMPIA.
BUEN DESCANSO.
ALIMENTOS HIGIENICOS, DE BUEN SAZÓN.
AMBIENTE SEGURO Y CONFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de regreso. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

excelente hotel

By

November 22, 2016

una de las cosas que tiene este hotel es el servicio muchas felicidades a todos lo que hacen que uno se sienta como en casa

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus comentarios; es un gusto saber que logramos nuestro objetivo de hacerle sentir cómodo y relajado durante su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

a very Pleasnat time in Queretaro

By

November 21, 2016

club

The hotel facilitated my business dealings and provided a certain degree of Ambiance and comfort during my time in a city I had not been in in more than 12 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Good day Thank you for your comments, we know the city has changed a lot since you were here the last time 12 years back and we´re glad that you choose Crowne Plaza as your staying option. Hope your next trip wont take that long and you´d give us the chance to welcome you again and make you feel home away from home. Thank you again and best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Ambientacion

By

November 16, 2016

club

Excelente ambientacion y una vista de la Ciudad inmejorable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Estimado JFJR13 Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos la oportunidad de recibirle pronto de regreso. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

November 16, 2016

club

EXCELENTE SERVICIO, ATENCIÓN, HOTEL MUY COMODO, CON EXCELENTES INSTALACIONES Y UNA VISTA A LA CIUDAD INCREIBLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Buenos días SergioA Mil gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios. Nos da mucho gusto saber que tuvo una experiencia grata durante su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos seguir siendo su opción de hospedaje en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less