Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 323 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excelente hoy l

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excelente hotel , en general habitaciones sumamente cómodas . Vista increíble a la ciudad de Querétaro , limpieza comodidad y servicio de primera .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus comentarios; esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso con nosotros. Gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and location

By

February 12, 2017

Overall the hotel was nice. The rooms are spacious and modern. The breakfast was good with a variety of choices. My only complaint is that the front desk did not send a wake up call after requested, the shuttle driver did not have a check sheet of guest to take to the airport, which resulted in us missing the airplane and expensive costs to get home ($1800 USD)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good day Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are sorry to read that you had a problem with the scheduling, the driver keeps with him the check list of the guests that will be taking the shuttle and don´t leave if one person is missing, we can sort the info we had on your departure day and verify/correct whatever caused that missread. Thank you again for uploading your comments and we hope to see you back. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

muy bueno hotel

By

February 11, 2017

muy bueno el servicio y la atencion de todo el perosnal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Buenas tardes vigo Mil gracias por sus comentarios, lo esperamos pronto de regreso a Crowne Plaza Querétaro.
Read More
Read Less

Outlets

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

The only issue was the lack of electrical outlets in the room. I had a fridge and microwave and had to share one outlet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good day Thank you for uploading your comments, we´ll transfer your comment to the General Management. And will do all we can to get it fixed. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Viaje placentero

By

February 11, 2017

lo recomiendo ampliamente este hotel la mejor opción de Queretaro, y servicio excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos seguir siendo su opción de hospedaje en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

la mejor vista

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

tiene sin duda la mejor vista en Querétaro, me gusta muchisimo el sistema de reservaciones desde la APP.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por compartir sus comentarios; siempre es grato saber que logramos crear una buena experiencia en nuestros huéspedes. Lo esperamos pronto de regreso. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Atención excelente.

By

February 08, 2017

club

El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar. La habitación y la vista a la ciudad increíble

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Buen dia FGC1708 Muchas gracias en nombre de todo el personal de Crowne Plaza Querétaro; esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay in Queretaro

By

February 07, 2017

Great hotel, great location, and great food. Staff attentive and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Good day Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, best regards.
Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

February 06, 2017

club

Room was very nice, but the noise from the restaurant on the next level would interfere with my sleep, and noise from the hallway and elevator were exceptionally loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Good day Thank you for sharing your comment, we´ll immediatly verify with the proper areas the issue that you are telling us and hopefully, your next stay will be a lot better. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion comoda

By

February 02, 2017

con espacio y muy confortable, la atención del personal muy amables, el gimnasio rebaso mis espectativas

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Buenos días Muchas gracias en nombre de todo el personal de Crowne Plaza Querétaro por sus amables comentarios, esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de tenerlo de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Extremely friendly and helpful hotel staff. Room was clean at checkin. Made to order omlettes was a nice addition for breakfast in the restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Good day Mike Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we are glad that you had a good time and we hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones en general son limpias y silenciosas. el problema es la calefacción que es un poco ruidosa, sin embargo, en general una buena estancia

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Buenas tardes EdAlsa Mil gracias por compartir sus comentarios, vamos a trabajar en lo que usted nos comenta sobre el ruido en el sistema de calefacción y esperamos recibirla de nuevo en sus próximos viajes a la ciudad. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less