Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 364 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Short Stay

By

April 30, 2017

club

Didn't use all the amenities but room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente vista

By

April 27, 2017

club

Me encantó la vista panorámica de mi cuarto.
La comida es muy sabrosa y el staff muy atento.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone on the service team made me feel very welcome and they would do as much as they could to help me out with any issue.

I did not like the gym, it is very basic with treadmill and bicycles, a set of dumbells and that's all...

You can hear noise from the hallway through the door and the walls are not good enough as many nights I couldn't sleep because of a snoring neighbor...

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

Room was really clean and the people at the front desk were extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

DARK NIGHTS TALE

By

April 24, 2017

Arriving late is not the thing to do here. The hotel is not inviting after dark as nearly all of the lights in the lobby area were turned off. Very creepy. Also, the lighting in the rooms is very poor. Everything else with the hotel was acceptable for my short stay but at night, all blacked out, it's the perfect set for the making of a horror film!

Look at your competition IHG and get with the program.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

April 22, 2017

I travel to Queretaro often for work. I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza. The staff is friendly and very helpful from the moment you walk through the front door the rooms are spacious and very comfortable highly recommend anybody traveling to the area to use the Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Mesa para desayunar en la habitación

By

April 22, 2017

club

Todo estuvo excelente excepto que Room Service no llevó a la habitación lo que solicitamos con exactitud. Pedimos 2 tazas de café y lo llevaron servido en la taza en lugar de llevarlo en un termo que lo mantenga caliente. Por otra parte, no hay en la habitación algún lugar en donde 2 personas puedan disfrutar los alimentos ya que sólo existe un escritorio con una silla. Tampoco llevaron una mesa para comer. Mi acompañante tuvo que desayunar sobre la cama.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

April 21, 2017

Lo que no me gusto es que la alberca es muy pequeña

Read More
Read Less

La limpieza del Hotel deja mucho que desear

By

April 20, 2017

Especificamente las areas exteriores lucen muy descuidadas, especialmente la terraza donde pude observar muchos residuos tirados en el piso, asi mismo el mobiliario de la terraza luce obsoleto, la piscina es como un chapoteadero y fue imposible tener acceso, los muebles viejos que estan alojados cerca del estacionamiento dan un muy mal aspecto al Hotel, esperaba mas por ser un Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

mejoras

By

April 19, 2017

club

algunas lamparas no funcionaban y algunos muebles estan deteriorados y dan mal aspecto al hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes vistas

By

April 15, 2017

club

Alojado en una colina el hotel tiene una vista de Querétaro magnífica y deleitante

Read More
Read Less

Habitación amplia comoda

By

April 13, 2017

Muy excelente atención,rapidez de servicio
Limpio y amplia la habitación
Muy cómodo

Read More
Read Less