Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 275 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

275reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

Excellent customer service
Good selection and excellent food
Clean rooms and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confiable

By

September 19, 2016

Se trata de un sitio que cumple con las expectativas de limpieza, orden, respeto al cliente y certeza de lo que se recibirá durante la estadía.
Cuenta con una magnífica vista de la ciudad y amenidades de buen nivel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Buenos dias Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos tener pronto la oportunidad de tenerlo de nuevo con nosotros. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent service, good food, neat an clean room and hotel amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Good day JAT2016 Thank you for the time to share your comments, we long for having you back soon. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

September 07, 2016

A few from my team traveled to Queretaro for business and had a very late arrival, so we were exhausted. Guest services at the hotel check-in were very pleasant and had all of my rooms in order and ready to go with key in hand in less than 3 minutes.

The room was large, comfortable and had an amazing view of Queretaro from the cliff side + there were plenty of complimentary water bottles in the room.

Breakfast buffet included an omelette station, local Mexican deliciousness and some exotic fruits, plenty of breads, sweets, etc. Very well done.

I didn't get a chance to enjoy the pool, but the gym was a great size with plenty of modern equipment for a good workout.

In addition, all of the staff was very professional and friendly. Not only do I highly recommend this hotel, I would go back on a personal trip to further explore this amazing city.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Good day Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments; we´d be more than happy to welcome you back on leisure or business trips. Thank you again and best regards
Read More
Read Less

Excelente vista

By

September 06, 2016

La mejor vista de Queretaro / Jurica/Juriquilla, la cama confortable y el diseño moderno en toda la habitacion

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Buenas tardes Jack7007 Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, esperamos recibirle pronto de nuevo. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Muy Recomendable

By

September 05, 2016

Vista fantástica de Queretaro, en una zona alejada del centro , pero muy bien comunicada. El personal muy atento, servicial , cálido y autentico en su nivel de Servicio al Cliente. El desayuno bueno, podrían mejorar en cuanto a la variedad del mismo. Sin duda uno de los 3 mejores hoteles de Queretaro capital.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Estimado Tonaya58 En nombre de todo el personal de Crowne Plaza Querétaro, queremos agradecerle por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios; sabemos que estos son el mejor indicativo de nuestro servicio. Le esperamos pronto de regreso con nosotros. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje en Queretaro

By

September 02, 2016

Crowne Plaza Queretaro es no solo un magnifico hotel pero sobre todo resalta la amabilidad y atención de todo su personal. Además tiene una magnifica ubicación con incomparable vista de la ciudad.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Buenos días, muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios, siempre es grato saber que creamos una buena experiencia en nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos tener pronto la fortuna de recibirlo de nuevo en sus futuros viajes a Querétaro. Muchas gracias de nuevo y saludos
Read More
Read Less

Incapable

By

September 02, 2016

The Reception, no matter how many times one asks, is incapable of actually adding my IHG Reward Number. It seems that this is being done on purpose every time.
The Breakfast Buffet is good. There is a Starbucks Bar, whic is good to have.
In general MAJOR updates are necessary.

Alo how difficult is it to have NEW towels from time to time. I do not need Sand Paper as Towels. Good thing that there are a number of other new hotels around. NONE of the Holiday inn Chain hotels are of very good status.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Good evening We checked your reservation and the IHG Rewards Number was effectively attached to your booking, this number is attached to your profile as well and the points will be credited everytime. We´ll still keep a close eye and be sure that this happens at all times. We spoke with the housekeeing dept about the towels too. We hope you´d give us the chance to stay with us again and be certain that changes are happening. Thank you again and best regards
Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Buenos días, lamentamos mucho que su estancia no haya cumplido con sus expectativas. Sus comentarios nos ayudan a mejorar. Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de compartir sus comentarios.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

August 31, 2016

club

Excelente opción para negocios y placer en Querétaro. EL hotel tiene gran calidad en instalaciones y servicio del personal, y la relación costo-beneficio es muy buena

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Buenas tardes Muchas gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos tener la oportunidad de recibirle nuevamente en Crowne Plaza Queretaro.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip, quick!

By

August 31, 2016

Loved the staff, wasn't thrilled with the accommodations. Building is a little dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Good day Thank you for taking the time to share your comments, we´d be glad to welcome you back soon. Thank you again and best regards
Read More
Read Less

el mejor hotel

By

August 18, 2016

el mejor hotel sin duda en Queretaro lo recomiendo a toda persona que viaje a estas Ciudad

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Buenos días Muchas gracias por su amable comentario, esperamos seguir contando con su preferencia. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

August 17, 2016

club

La cama es bastante comoda, pude descansar bastante bien

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Buenos días Mil gracias por sus comentarios, esperamos la oportunidad de recibirle de nuevo Saludos
Read More
Read Less