Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 950 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    615
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Meets expectations

By

March 29, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Clean. Excellent food. Staff professional and friendly. Not brand new. Would return again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and updated property

By

March 27, 2017

club

I stayed here with my two teenage daughters. The entire hotel was nicely updated, clean and had an overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice hotel on the higher side on cost but nice surroundings close to some very nice restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff

By

March 27, 2017

club

The hotel room was dirty. The bathroom vanity ledge had a half inch of sticky

Read More
Read Less

Ocean Side Location With Good Services

By

March 23, 2017

club

Professional friendly registration staff with empathy. Flexible commendation to meet unique customer needs. Good breakfast. Nice business center.

Read More
Read Less

No more benefits for platinum members

By

March 22, 2017

Platinum members no longer get lounge access. Manager was sympathetic, but said the decision was made over her head. Complaint letter to IHG went unanswered. Very noisy rooms due to major roads nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay for the staff and service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staff was attentive and very considerate . The room was average in my experience and the furniture was not very comfortable. My bath towel had a tear in it, not a big deal in the grand scheme of things, but it was old and worn and torn. A good mattress and pillows along with a plush soft bath towel can be key in helping one feel more at home when away

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

March 21, 2017

club

Can't wait to come back and stay again. Great view from my room. The bed was fantastic. The staff was warm and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

We were on a family vacation with 7 adults and had 3 rooms for 2 nights. They were all clean and beautiful. The staff was professional and kind.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great hotel. Convenient location. Comfortable rooms. Great service. Friendly and helpful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Redondo Beach

By

March 19, 2017

I travel every week for business. There is no question that the Crowne has the most welcoming and friendly staff of all the places I travel. Well done.

The food at the hotel has seemed to change over the past 5-6 months. I always order room service. Salads are always amazing but some of the other dishes have not been as good and are inconsistent.

Overall however it's a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation

By

March 18, 2017

Crowne Plaza Redondo Beach has all the amenities needed to enjoy the beautiful California coast. Convenient parking, very comfortable room, great staff willing to go above and beyond for their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginia M
Read More
Read Less