Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1008 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Friendly staff and great hotel. I would recommend staying here on your next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Bin beruflich oft in der Gegend unterwegs und habe denke ich endlich ein passendes "Zuhause" gefunden. Defintiv die beste Preis Leistung bisher im LA Raum

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest.

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here at least once per month. I have come to expect a certain level of friendliness that I cannot expect from other places. Will be back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great service.

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was extremely courteous and kind, they truly helped me have a great experience during my stay. They helped my party check-in early and enjoy the time I had while waiting for a room. The bellman was extremely friendly and helpful. We were able to check our bags in with him while we enjoyed the beach until we received a room. The marina-view room we had was beautiful, the view was great as well as having a balcony. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone in the Redondo Beach area.

Read More
Read Less

Custos com consumíveis

By

June 19, 2017

club

Os custos com alimentação e bebidas poderiam ser revisados. Acredito que sejam mais elevados do que deveriam efetivamente ser.

Read More
Read Less

Teures Hotel nah am Strand

By

June 18, 2017

club

Das Hotel liegt von der Lage her sehr gut sehr in der Nähe des Strandes (Redondo Beach 7 Minuten, Hermosa Beach 15 Minuten zu Fuß)
Das Hotel ist ziemlich in die Jahre gekommen, dementsprechend sind auch die Zimmer und insbesondere das Bad. Das Personal ist ziemlich neutral, weder besonders unfreundlich, noch hilfsbereit oder herzlich.
Insgesamt meiner Meinung zu wenig Leistung für den hohen Preis.

Read More
Read Less

ビーチとプールがある明るいホテル

By

June 17, 2017

platinumelite

ロス郊外にあるレジャーも兼ねたビジネスも完璧にできるホテルです。会議を定期的にここでしますがほぼ全員喜んでいるようです。もう一度行きたいです。

Read More
Read Less

front desk should have the capability of multiple languages

By

June 17, 2017

club

If the front desk can speak my language, I can enjoy the the services of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

June 16, 2017

I am rating down due a problem in obtaining my bill. Upon checkout I was told it would be emailed to me. 1.5 days later no email. so I have to call the hotel to get the bill to submit my expenses. The website updates are way to lslow.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, near everything and great hotel.

By

June 14, 2017

I loved this hotel, the staff was awesome, everyone was warm and the stay was perfect, I could not ask for more. I loved every aspect of the stay, thanks Crowne Plaza!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good breakfast

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Better than my own bed at home.
Breakfast is excellent.
Get good rest at night and good breakfast to start for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the hotel

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel was perfectly located in the middle of Redondo beach. The room was clean, the pool was clean, the balcony was clean, and staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less