Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 970 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    631
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Beds are too small and breakfast is expensive!

By

April 22, 2017

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location. The front of house team were fantastic. My only concerns were that the beds were too small and that breakfast was massively overpriced at 26 dollars per person. With a family we could not justify over 100 dollars for breakfast alone! However, there is a fabulous diner opposite called Ruby's and a lovely cafe on the pier behind called Polly's. Both of these will serve you a huge breakfast for around 8 dollars. We stayed for over a week so we're able to explore other food options. We did not eat in the hotel as so many other options in immediate vicinity.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

It was how i expected it to be. I will be coming back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our family felt completely comfortable, happy and would definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Fun Location

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

Haven't been to Redondo Beach before and was pleasantly surprised. Lots of cool stuff from dive bars to high end restaurants, all within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel itself is great. Had a terrific view over the pool at the ocean. Nice little balcony. Room was roomy and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 20, 2017

club

We really enjoyed the convenience of the marina across the street with other restaurant choices and we felt safe walk around the area. The rooms are nice and roomy.
If you are a IHG guest and stay in a ocean front room be prepared to walk along way to and from your room to elevator and don't plan on sleeping in past 8:30 or you will miss the continental breakfast served until 9:00 a.m. NOT 9:08! You will be turned away.
Enjoy the hors d' oeuvres and beverage in the afternoon in the concierge lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Another great week

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Crowne Plaza, Redondo makes me forget that I'm traveling for work! It's an amazing location with friendly and helpful staff, very clean rooms and great amenities. I highly recommend this hotel. It's in close proximity to the pier, the beach, excellent dining and entertainment as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable great staff

By

April 19, 2017

Great hotel. Particularly impressed with the cafe dining staff Luis, Maria and Pedro. Very friendly and attentive.
Rooms well serviced to a high standard and the hotel well maintained and looking very smart.
Have stayed here before and will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Great Place to Stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Excellent Location and Great Place to Stay. Very nice Hotel for business or leisure. Close to pier and many things to do. Love this Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic place for both Lisa as well as couples

By

April 13, 2017

club

From the moment I CBR in I was impressed with the ambience and great location next to the Marina.

Read More
Read Less

Great View of the Marina

By

April 12, 2017

club

The rooms with a Marina view are definitely the better option. The view is absolutely beautiful. The room and bathroom were updated/modern and clean. No complaints there. We didn't use any of the hotel services (dining, fitness, pool, etc.). So there's no feedback available for those. The staff was friendly, polite, and efficient, which is nice when you have a really late check-in like we did. Overall, will definitely consider this place again and was happy with our stay. The only request would be to provide a couple bottles of water as not everyone can "stomach" tap-water.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break Start

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel - beautiful location. Great views - restful sleep after traveling!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!!

By

April 11, 2017

They have a full bar and large pool area. Pool area furnishings need to be updated and some modern redesign is in order. Our restroom did not close properly. Good staff made up for these concerns. As a Gold Member, I assumed I could have a late checkout without a concern, it seemed like it was a big issue. I wanted a 1pm checkout but left a lot earlier. Great bar staff and restaurant staff and concierge services!!

Read More
Read Less