Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1034 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1034reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    20

High School Reunion

By

July 20, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay, within walking distance of beach, pier, and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Hello Redondo!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Excellent stay in a beautiful hotel. Great staff! Very friendly. Steps away from the marina and right next to the beaches. Good times!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 17, 2017

club

Better prices and Beach than Santa Monica. Not as crowded. Beds were too hard for me.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and the AC was very nice and cold the way I wanted it

By

July 15, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice with some very incredible views when you go to the pool deck. I enjoyed specifically having a balcony that opens up with amazing breathtaking views. Me and my significant other decided to have a wine and cheese meal on the balcony as we enjoyed our our room. Another cool thing that they have the hotel is plenty of bike racks on the outside of the valet for you to park your bike when you decide to come in from a evening after riding your bicycle on the bike path to the beach. This hotel has a very big pool and a nice size hot tub to accompany it. There was also a guy making tacos and a bartender selling drinks for those who wanted delicious food as they enjoyed the pool. I highly recommend the hotel for an enjoyable stay in Redondo Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Nice rooms, very clean bathrooms and right on the seafront. Bar staff were particularly good and would not hesitate to return.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 14, 2017

club

This facility offers a great location by the marina near many restaurants and different attractions. The rooms are well appointed and the service provide by the staff is above board.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and kind and professional Front desk

By

July 13, 2017

club

EXCELLENT! Wish room price was more reasonable!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and clean room

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great location overseeing the ocean and marina. Clean rooms. Lots of activities and dining options close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but not waterfront

By

July 11, 2017

club

I already gave you review. See previous comments. Elevator is so far away from rooms .
Thin walls, nice rooms xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable

By

July 10, 2017

Love everything here. Comfortable beds and pillows, great location, marina view, the bath products, the essential products for rest and relaxation, hearing the seals, and the wonderful hospitality! This is my hotel of choice whenever I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Stayed because relative was getting married and all family stayed in this hotel. We had an ocean view...beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 07, 2017

club

Nice place. Easy beach access. Very clean. Parking is $26/night...only negative.

Read More
Read Less