Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 893 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    41

Fantastic stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

I only stayed for one night but just one night showed me that I would recommend and return to the hotel. The breakfast was delicious, the staff was great. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The parking garage was easy to navigate. I would have to say the only thing that was bad was the construction going on around the building, but that's not the hotels fault.

Read More
Read Less

Construction is affecting hotel experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

The crowne plaza was just ok in terms of hotels in the area. The cable in my room didn't work and couldn't be fixed. The front desk did discount my rate but it was annoying. I didn't utilize the options for food or drink because they didn't look very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, AFTER its renovated

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great service eveb thought the jotel waa very lound while under renovation. Will be amazing when completed.

Read More
Read Less

Frustrated with renovations

By

May 22, 2017

I understand renovation inconveniences, however, weekends should have time off from renovations. If it is a 7 day a week necessity, then rooms should not be booked directly in the area (or under the area) of the renovation work.

As an example, many in our group returned back to our rooms on Saturday, around 12:30pm in hope of a much needed nap. The hammering, and other very loud construction noises were right over head and prevented a nap before the evening wedding. Friday evening, Strong paint smells, even in our booked event room, were over powering at times. During our stay, Ice had to be delivered by room service since the ice machines were pulled out of the floors. It took an hour and two phone calls to receive ice.

Other than renovation inconveniences, the staff was amazing and the new renovations and location are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excellent staff, good place to stay. Pool was clean and warm! The hotel is being updated, so there were some areas that were not at the same quality level as previous visits (the restaurant and bar were in temporary areas), but my room was updated

Read More
Read Less

Construction zone

By

May 22, 2017

club

I took my daughter to Virginia for a concert. We book a room at this hotel prior to her leaving. Upon arriving and checking in we realized that they were remodeling the hotel and the noises we're insane. After a four-hour drive I was looking forward to taking a nap before the show but due to the construction going on I was unable to. I contact the front desk and was told that they should be finished by 6 o'clock p.m. we left the room and returned around midnight after the show. We went to sleep and then around 7 a.m. we were both awakened by loud Drilling and banging from the construction. I contacted the front desk again and was told that they should not be doing that until 9 a.m. . I advised the lady that they were making these noises and they needed to do something about it. She offered to comp me a room the next time we were in the area. I explained to her that I would not be in the area again. I don't got up and took a shower at which time the fire alarm went off and we were forced to evacuate the building. I got dressed while still soaking wet and rushed my daughter out of the hotel in to the Rain outside to wait for them to let us back in. This was the worst stay I have ever experienced that any hotel

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

May 18, 2017

club

Greeted warmly, shuttle service was great and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 15, 2017

club

The staff was very professional and helpfull. The rooms were newly remodeled and very clean. Room service was awesome and so was the breafast. I did not enjoy the burger for dinner. It needs some work and adjustment. It was plain and over cooked. I wish this burger was of better gourmet quality as in some other places at round Carey street. The burger did not match the atmosphere of they newly remodel hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

came in in the evening and the night staff were pretty slow. Despite a few people in line to check in or buy from the 'store,' only one person was attending...after 15 minutes, a second person finally came in...did not seem to be enthused at having to deal with customers...rooms were clean enough but the toilet was making so much noise all night...and during the renovation, construction workers did not try to be quiet while they were working. I am sure it would be better after renovations, but it was pretty expensive for what you would normally expect for the price.

Read More
Read Less

C macey

By

May 11, 2017

Great staff and great hotel. Perfect location be sure to see if the renovation is done.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Updated and Comfortable

By

May 11, 2017

club

Even though this property is undergoing renovations, the lobby and hallways are sparkling. The room was spacious, light and bed very comfortable. Bathroom very clean and efficiently planned out.

Read More
Read Less

construction

By

May 08, 2017

I fully understand the need for updating, however I expect to be notified so I can make my decision whether to stay or not. The fact that they start jack hammering at 7am which vibrated loudly up to our 8th floor room was not impressive. Plus the room smelled like fresh paint still. I am contemplating whether I am going to return in Sept.

Read More
Read Less