Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 398 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

The room, the bed, quite place and cleen.

By

May 25, 2017

My overall experience is good.
Kind Staff.
Close to my work place.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel experience

By

May 24, 2017

Nothing was missing. every single details were thought..

Read More
Read Less

had better stays at this hotel

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

even though i am a regular guest at this hotel, it is the first time I ask myself if I should really come back to this hotel.
At first, I was informed on arrival that I needed to check out at 12 instead of the normal 3pm because the hotel had an event which involved security details
At second, the TV wasn't working properly
and finally, i gave my car to the valet at the hotel to find out on the next day that they didn't park it inside the hotel but on the street and that they forgot where they parked it!!

Read More
Read Less

Chocolate

By

May 16, 2017

It was a nice staying. The staff was very welcoming at late night when we arrived from our long trip. The chocolate they serve coming In the rooms has very good quality. I liked the lavender room spray.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotle

By

May 03, 2017

club

Nice wide rooms, clean with good room service.
everything in the hotle is nice except the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Quality up

By

April 29, 2017

Every time I notice level up of service and quality of people
I hope that it will continue and wish you all the best and success

Read More
Read Less

Riyadh centre

By

April 29, 2017

Nice hotel in central Riyadh, rooms clean and smart, but I found a little dark other than could not turn the entrance light off during the night. Limited working space but quite pleasant. Breakfast is ok but I thought a little unimaginative.

Read More
Read Less

シャワー

By

April 24, 2017

club

滞在中にシャワーを使用したが、お湯の温度が上がらず、使いたいときにぬるいままでしか使用できなかった。もう少し高い温度設定を望む。

Read More
Read Less

unexpected behaviour from the hotel staff

By

April 23, 2017

hotel is well build and suitable if your office is nearby. but as a staff prospective . i prefer you find another nearby hotels becuse of the unpredictable crown plaza staff behavior and they tries to fool you sometimes.
on of the best 5 stars hotel is 1 minute driving distance and if you are an IHG loyal try holiday inn al maydan or alqaser which is 15 min away (almost the same area)

Read More
Read Less

Personale di servizio

By

April 22, 2017

club

Personale molto cortese, disponibile e professionale

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel. Parking is an issue but there is a free valet parking. Small lobby and excellent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean, quiet rooms.

By

April 21, 2017

Stayed here only one night, staff was professional and very helpful, room was clean and quiet, breakfast very tasty, highly recomment!

Read More
Read Less