Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 787 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Crowne Plaza, Best Hotel to Stay

By

July 02, 2020

I always like and prefer to stay in Crowne Plaza for its guest care, cleanliness, and room comfort level.

I can recommend it to others without a second thought.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 24, 2020

club

Good I recommend this hotel for any couple. thank you Crown plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 23, 2020

Compared to other hotels in the area, this is an excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Review stay at RUH Crown Plaza

By

April 01, 2020

Excellent Facilities very good in all aspects to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2020

club

Great value for the money. Great staff, well taken care of hotel. Super clean. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great renewed hotel

By

March 15, 2020

club

Conveniently located hotel with clean rooms and a superb restaurant with quality rooms, welcome reception and excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 14, 2020

Clean room comfortable bed . The hotel recemtly renovated. Location is good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, helpful staff

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

The staff were always very friendly and polite. It was really helpful of the management to extend the checking out time. The only let down was the roadworks outside the hotel (not really the fault of the hotel).

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Overall Experience

By

March 06, 2020

In Crowne Plaza, you feel at home. The reception. staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. The breakfast is very good and the restaurant staff are very helpful and friendly, keen to help. The parking and concierge services are very good.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate hotel in Riyadh

By

March 02, 2020

Decent location for many central Riyadh points of interest. Area is undergoing massive re-development which makes approach difficult and also means a lack of options inside and outside the hotel. Other than that rooms are clean and functional and service overall was very good.

Read More
Read Less

As usual, the best

By

February 25, 2020

Great staff.
Quite and comfortable.
Very clean and great decoration.
Breakfast is excellent and suitable for all groupsز
It's really the best.
Thanks for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

February 23, 2020

club

It's very nice hotel right in the centre of the city, I would highly recommend anyone who is on business trips

Read More
Read Less