Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

good quiet room and helpful staff

By

September 23, 2016

Front desk staff were helpful and accommodating. Long walk to bedroom from lift, however. Room was a little small and could have been more up to date. But overall, I would stay here again. Did not get any time to use the hotel facilities, arriving late in the evening and leaving after breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

High-level

By

September 17, 2016

Dealing upscale staff and officials
Cleanliness
quiet
Psychological comfort
every thing is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Alking79, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We will share your comments with the entire team as they are great recognition from our loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future. Kind regards Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

September 06, 2016

As usual, Crown plaza is my 2nd home due to my regular travel and in fact some times I prefer Crown plaza more than home when I need to treat myself with luxury. I love the hotel and I love the team they know me by name

I have recommended the hotel to lots of business friends and family

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Mr. Jassimjk Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We will share your comments with the entire team as they are great recognition from our loyal IHG Rewards Club member We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

I love Crown Plaza

By

September 05, 2016

I only stay in Crown plaza when I visit Riyadh, they have the best rooms, service and the best team to complement the hotel,

During May past 4 years stay in Crown plaza I never felt to change hotel or ask for more services as they extend their help/service without me asking,

I believe it is the team you have in the hotel which make the difference as I stayed in your Alkhobar Crown plaza and had been disappointed.

I do the review as simple way to thank Crown Plaza Riyadh Team

Regards
Jassim

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Jassimjk, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. I am pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. We will share your comments with the entire team as they are great recognition from our loyal IHG Rewards Club member We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Très bonne literie; environnement hotel pasagréable

By

September 05, 2016

Chambre et Salle de bains très agréables, confortables,propres; Environnement de l'hotel pas agréable,donne sur la rue, parties communes pas convivial, bar pas sympa, restauration cher pour un choix très limité, pâtisseries pas bonnes. Fitness sombre donne pas envie d'y aller et absence de piscine.
La terrasse pour prendre les repas est sur la route donc on a pas envie d'y aller.

Read More
Read Less

Best service

By

September 02, 2016

club

It was a good hotel to stay during the visit in Riyadh and also at Al Khobar

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear Matunyu, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and for sharing your experiences with us. I hope you had a great stay with us and look forward to welcoming you again to the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

August 29, 2016

Hotel bietet einen guten Service und hat ein sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Zimmer war sauber und es war alles an seinem Platz. Ich würde das Hotel bei einem erneuten Besuch in Riad wieder buchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 31, 2016
Gruessen aus Crowne Plaza Riyadh Danke viel mals fur ihren komentar und wunsh dass alles war gut mit uns Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business in Riyadh

By

August 28, 2016

Great hotel, clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, well-located.

Decent value for money, and the food is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Ameeri85 Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us, it is a great pleasure to read about your stay. It is very important to us that you enjoyed your stay and we all hope to get the opportunity to welcome you again another time at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal Best Regards Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

心情不好

By

August 25, 2016

不知道为什么?一进房间就发现mini 吧里面有半瓶的饮料。心情很是郁闷。找他们经理说了,也没说什么!有点郁闷

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
We would like to thank you for your comments regarding your last stay with us, in order to refill the mini fridge as you were out of your room the mini bar attended has proceed with the refilling of your mini fridge Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

August 24, 2016

club

Overall stay was excellent but sometimes I experienced loud noise like drilling work. So, maybe it was coming from the extension work in process on site. Rooms are not sound proof.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Dear Ahsan1 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Dear Ahsan1 Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are pleased to read you experienced a seamless service and found our staff both professional and friendly. Your comments will be shared with the entire team as they are great recognition We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal in the near future Kind regards Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

A améliorer

By

August 21, 2016

club

Apparence de l'hotel pas digne d'un hotel de cette catégorie. Les travaux ont favorisés cette ambiance peu accueillante. Le personnel est amical. Niveau de prestation en dessous de l'hotel de Jeddah.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Cher gna165 Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires concernant votre recent sejour au Crowne Plaza Riyadh Minhal , en effet nous sommes actuellement en train d’ameliorer nos prestations afin de refleter une image de marque digne qui repondra aux attentes de notre clientele Nous souhaitons vous recevoir lors de vos prochains sejoursa Riyadh Remerciements Chakib LAHLOU Directeur Commercial
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location & money good value

By

August 18, 2016

Hotel location is only very short distance from my meeting place.
- food quality is excellent
- room furniture is very good
- staff are friendly
- hotel security gate for cars are manual and should be automatic
All in all, it is good hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Mha49 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib LAHLOU Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less