Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 829 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    506
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    31

Rooms facilities

By

April 21, 2021

Bed to be changed , it’s not comfortable.
No USB plugs beside the bed to charge your phone .
Sport Chanel’s needs to be added
WiFi speed was slow

Read More
Read Less

改善点あり

By

April 16, 2021

platinumelite

朝駐車場から車を出してロビーにアプローチするが2日共にロビーの駐車場係りが不在。クラクションを鳴らして、ゆっくりと出て来る。
ルームサービスで夕食を取ったが、ビリヤニは半分冷えかかった状態。暖かい食事を期待していたが残念。

それ以外は不満無し。部屋は清潔でお湯も暖かい。チェックイン・チェックアウトも不満無し。

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and hospitality

By

April 13, 2021

club

Great staff, helpful and hospitable. Clean new facilities and great value. Crowded area in Riyadh due to construction but access is easy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodation with excellent service

By

April 05, 2021

Very good service and comfort. Rooms were Excellent. Pretty safe and feel like at home. Wonderful Meals/Dinner Our stay will remain memorable forever. Thanks to the whole team for the decoration and service rendered suggestions none to point out Perfect

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 04, 2021

Very comfortable, friendly and polite staffs, Nice place, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Guest complaints

By

March 27, 2021

Serious complaints are not even cared about. The emails are not even acknowledged.

Same many for breakfast with no change in menu. I stayed from 5th to 21st and again from 21st to 22 March.

Only once did I see a change in breakfast menu.

Very expensive restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Natural Ventilation not available

By

March 18, 2021

club

Actually windows are not openable due to that normal air circulation not available

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed and small room

By

March 17, 2021

Uncomfortable Bed
Small room
Excellent Washroom
Poor Services offered

Read More
Read Less

Special thanks

By

March 13, 2021

Special thanks for her kindness and professionalism
I found when the receptionist ms Huda Alamry assist me
As well during check in Mr abdullah
Thanks for all staff that I don’t memories there names

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay In Riyadh

By

March 13, 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I stepped into the hotel i was made to feel at home.. the room was comfortable and just what I was looking for my stay.

A word of appreciation goes out to the restaurant team, who provided an excellent service to compliment the fantastic breakfast on offer. Thank you all.

Overall a superb stay

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

February 14, 2021

All was well. Only the room was small and breakfast was mostly good but perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Too Cold

By

February 07, 2021

The weather in Riyadh was really cold the the AC has no heater facility, I had all the clothes on me yet it was really cold, during the check out the team told me if you told us then we will manage a heater to your room, but it was too late.

Read More
Read Less