Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 361 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

FANTASTIC STAY IN AMBASSADOR SUITE ROOM

By

February 19, 2017

Hotel is nicely located in the city of Riyadh. Staffs speak really good English. Dinning is quite impressive. Above all the AMBASSADOR SUITE Room was fantastic.
Coming back in near future.

Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

February 17, 2017

it was a very good experience
friendly staff
very clean room
comfortable
i definitely would stay there again and recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Grest servicese

By

February 16, 2017

Excellent services and great team, outstanding location and great food, will definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

February 11, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, it helped me a lot focusing on my business objective.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Efficient services and food

By

February 11, 2017

club

My stay was comfortable with everything I needed readily available in the guest room. There mini office is well provided for me to do my work unhindered.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

nice business stay

By

February 08, 2017

club

booked for 4 days on a business trip - one of the best hotel bed I ever slept in, new guestrooms with decent size, excellent value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

PERFECTO PAR VIAJE DE NEGOCIOS

By

February 05, 2017

club

Tiene todo lo que se puede pedir a un hotel acostumbrado a recibir huéspedes occidentales.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
"Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

interesting staying

By

February 05, 2017

club

I like the hotel in general, the staff was really friendly, they were professional in hotels hospitality.
Crown plaza as expected nice, clean and quite.
than you for this experience.

Best Regards
Nizar

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Mr. Nizar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel and its good value for money, location is convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director Of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel in good location make everything reachable and the staff is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

good &Comfortable

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel &comfortable .Nice people helpful staff.
Expect some work in other side.
Thanks to everybody.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Chakib Lahlou Director of Sales & Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Riyadh Trip

By

February 01, 2017

As mentioned previous a very enjoyable stay which good service and accomodation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Chakib Lahlou Director Of Sales Marketing
Read More
Read Less