Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1028 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    579
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great hotel

By

August 21, 2017

The hotel staff is super helpful and nice (except 1 or 2) the breakfast was nice and the serving the breakfast they were amazing.

The room was nice the only thing we were unlucky and got a room with a very full view which wasnt really pleasant, however we still enjoyed it.

The only other comment beside the room view is the pool needs way more seats and water to be warmed a bit, couple of conflicts happened between customers regarding the spots on the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Simply Excellent

By

August 19, 2017

We stayed for 8 nights at the hotel, a couple of hours before we arrived, I got a mail to say that we had been upgraded to a King Business room facing the pool, thanks for that, the room was excellent, bright, very clean, large bed, good aircon, wet room style shower and loads of room to sit and put luggage, we loved the balcony in a morning watching the sunrise with a coffee too.

The bar and restaurant are OK but it is the staff that make it excellent, I know I can't name them but they are truly excellent, always smiling and laughing, very friendly and willing to help.

Didn't use the outdoor pool but the indoor pool and whirlpool were a godsend after being in the city all day in 38C heat.

It is a little way out of the city but you know this if you look at the hotel website, we prefer this to get away from it all after a busy day and there is the local bus, hotel bus and taxis that get you into the city, all of which we used with no problems.

This is the second time we have visited this hotel and it certainly won't be the last - many thanks for a memorable holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Rome, Amalfi Coast and Croatiia 2017

By

August 18, 2017

club

Good Pool and staff. Breakfast was excellent.
Ample parking with shuttle service provided to
two different locations in town.
Rooms were large for European standards with

comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere of the whole hotel

By

August 18, 2017

From the moment you enter the hotel you feel the warmth of the hotel and staff. This is the welcoming start that continues throughout your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 17, 2017

My luggage did not arrive with my regular flight , hotel reception desk managers helped us tremendously to connect with the airport lost and found section. With a bit of language barrier for us, it was extremely helpful for us for the hotel to keep track of our luggage received and delivered to our room. The swimming pool was refreshing. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Read Less

Let down the crowne plaza in other parts of the world

By

August 16, 2017

club

poor breakfast . room not very clean. bathroom was archaic with shower handle fell off. ambience at entrance is excellent with musical playing. good idea to have shuttle to city centre and to and from airport. There is a 15 euro per person even if baby from airport. 1.50 euro one way per person to city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect choice for the dog days of summer while visiting Rome

By

August 15, 2017

club

The customer service and location is phenomenal. This is one of very few hotels in the entire city that has a pool. When you spend long days in the hot summer heat touring the sights of Rome, there is nothing more relaxing than coming back taking a dip. Furthermore, the pool is enormous and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien, mais un peu loin du centre

By

August 15, 2017

club

très bon hôtel, avec un personnel irréprochable. Le petit dej pourrait être amélioré (pain et viennoiseries un peu secs), mais le dîner sur place est très bien.
Dommage qu'il soit un peu loin du centre ville. les navettes devraient peut-être être plus fréquentes, et aller directement au centre plutôt qu'au vatican. Idem pour le retour : c'est un peu loin pour chercher la navette... Mais globalement, le séjour était très agréable.
Nous vous conseillons de prendre le RomaPass

Read More
Read Less

not good compared to Portugiual and London

By

August 14, 2017

customer relations was not so good. good idea for shuttle to and from city centre 1.5 euro each way. 15 mins away.

pool outside was good but indoor pool for adults only 16 and above and require flipflop.

15 euro per person to fiuminci airport omn shuttle.
bathroom pipes were rusting and one of the knob fell off. sausages were touched at breakfast and bacon over fried.

Read More
Read Less

A Roman Holiday

By

August 13, 2017

The hotel was located just outside city centre (tourist destinations) approximately 10 minutes drive from the Vatican and 20 minutes from the main tourest area.
As a family we made use of the pool, the shuttle bus and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo confort e pulizia della camera

By

August 11, 2017

club

Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura per prenderci una pausa dall'afa della città infatti pur trovandosi a Roma gode di ampie aree esterne e una bellissima piscina che sembra di stare in un oasi di pace. La camera era molto spaziosa, con tutti i confort e pulita. Il condizionatore era un po' vecchiotto ma faceva il suo lavoro bene.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub in Rom

By

August 11, 2017

club

Zimmer nicht gereinigt oder nur teilweise. Bad war mit Haaren der Vorgänger übersät. Inventar sehr abgenutzt und instabil. Terasse würde nie gesäubert. Pool war mit Haaren und Sonnencreme der Gäste voll. Der Service beim Frühstück mehr mit sich selbstbeschäftig und wir entfanden unsere Anwesenheit als störend beim Frühstücken. Beim Checkout noch die Rechnung von unserem Vorgänger präsentiert bekommen.

Read More
Read Less