Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 826 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

A good stay but not the best Crowne Plaza

By

January 16, 2017

We stayed at the Crown Plaza at the end of our 3 weeks tour of Europe. The hotel is outside of the City centre which is great for parking your car as Rome can be a bit of a nightmare for that. The hotel also offers a limited transfer service to the City and a cab ride cost approx EUR15 (or there is a bus service outside).

The rooms (we had 2) were very spacious and the bathrooms have been renovated. The exterior of the hotel look very tired and give a feeling if an hotel coming to the end of its cycle. The experience inside is far better and the genuine caring of the staff makes up for a first average impression.

It is definitely a convention type of hotel rather than a City centre one.

Good stay nonetheless and served our purpose completely. Just not the best Crowne Plaza of the group.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto ok

By

January 12, 2017

Struttura ottima , colazione abbondante .
Spa fantastica

Read More
Read Less

un bell'albergo

By

January 10, 2017

club

ottimo sotto ogni punto di vista,come megliodescritto nel mio questionario

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere con questa bella recensione, la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s! Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato la nostra struttura. sotto ogni punto di vista. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto lo staff, complimentandomi per la loro professionalità con la quale ogni giorno cercano di soddisfare al meglio le esigenze di tutti i nostri ospiti. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere al più presto inviamo cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

去不了行政酒廊的happy hour

By

January 09, 2017

智越会员不能去happy hour
感觉不合理
作为公司协议酒店感觉还不错。
噎住了好多次了。
房间灯光偏暗,时间久了不太舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Elegante, spazioso e vicino al centro citta'

By

January 05, 2017

club

Pro:
L'albergo e' molto elegante, pulito, grandi spazi, abbastanza vicino al centro, la camera era estramamente confortevole, tutto il personale gentile.

Cons:
Avendo usuffruito di una reward night non avevo diritto alla colazione, e non ne ho usuffruito poiche' l'ho trovata eccessivamente cara.
Volevo usuffruire della SPA, ma non avendo il costume volevo comprarlo, ma purtroppo non c'era ne un distrubutore ne uno shop aperto prima delle dieci.
La tavoletta del bagno era rotta.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere con questa bella recensione, la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s! Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Siamo felici che abbia apprezzato il comfort delle nostre stanze e ancora più importante la gentilezza e cordialità dei nostri collaboratori. Sarà mia premura condividere i Suoi commenti con tutto lo staff, complimentandomi per la loro professionalità con la quale ogni giorno cercano di soddisfare al meglio le esigenze di tutti i nostri ospiti. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per la preferenza accordataci, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere al più presto al Crowne Plaza Rome St. Peter’s, inviamo cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Bellissimo capodanno

By

January 05, 2017

club

Ottima struttura, ho passato con la mia compagna un bellissimo capodanno. Ottimo il cenone e tutti i servizi offerti dall'hotel. Unica nota non in linea con il giudizio espresso, la mancata possibilità di completare il percorso SPA, molti ospiti, il 31 erano tanti, non hanno compreso la funzione dell'idromassaggio occupandolo per tutto il pomeriggio.
Ringrazio tutto il personale ed in maniera particolare Giorgia, che ci ha assistito con professionalità e gentilezza dalla prenotazione a tutto il resto del soggiorno.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Gentile papen, grazie per la preferenza e per aver scelto il Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s dove trascorre momenti speciali. Siamo felici di apprendere che anche durante il Cenone di Capodanno abbiamo confermato qualità e servizio. Ci dispiace per l'inconveniente alla Spa e di non averLe regalato un'esperienza memorabile purtroppo per il non buon senso di alcuni ospiti. Sara mi premura estendere i Suoi complimenti a Giorgia, nostra valida collaboratrice. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per i Suoi commenti in attesa di poterLa accogliere nuovamente in futuro, inviamo cordiali saluti ed Auguri di Buon Anno. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Friendly with great service

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

the staff made the trip for us with their friendly and often charming and helpful attitude.
The location could be better as it is some way from a number of the site seeing attractions but overall I would use and recommend the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear SHIN 55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. With best regards, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Discreto hotel ma con ottimo potenziale

By

January 05, 2017

L'hotel lo definirei discreto, principalmente per la necessità di rinnovamento di tutta la struttura che risulta datata; lobby, zone comuni, spa, stanze, tutto va rinnovato in stile più moderno a mio giudizio.
Le potenzialità della struttura tuttavia la rendono attrattiva: le aree esterne con grande piscina sono apprezzabili così come la posizione a ridosso di un bellissimo e grande parco che da opportunità di jogging o camminate mattutine.
In sostanza, dato il necessario investimento nel rinnovamento della struttura, può diventare una meta ambita.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Gentile le mmazzola22, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua recente esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s. In qualità di socio IHG® Rewards Club, la sua opinione è preziosa per noi. Ci dispiace tantissimo del fatto che non abbia notato la recente ristrutturazione della hall, ristorante, reception, area relax e bar. Per aumentare il nostro potenziale abbiamo anche iniziato il totale rifacimento dei bagni e corridoi. Abbiamo già terminato la metà del camere (150 circa e come dai feedback ricevuti sono molto belli). Speriamo fin d’ora di poterLe nuovamente dare il benvenuto e lasciarLe un ricordo piacevole e memorabile. Cordiali saluti, Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

ambiance générale rassurante , qualité du service extra ,

By

January 05, 2017

club

je ne vois pas grand chose à ajouter , c'est la qualité et gentillesse Italienne qui est unique au monde .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Cher arnature, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roma

By

January 05, 2017

Un Hotel cómodo, bien localizado y con bellas instalaciones.
El desayuno buffet de lo mejor y el servicio muy eficiente.
Sin duda muy recomendable y seguro volveré.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros.  Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Capodanno romano

By

January 04, 2017

club

Ho trascorso l'ultima notte dell'anno nella struttura insieme a mia moglie.
Ottimo il trattamento in albergo, non all'altezza l'iniziale organizzazione del cenone, migliorata però nel corso della serata. Nel complesso un'ottima esperienza da ripetere

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Gentile solfy, grazie per il tempo che ci ha dedicato nel condividere la Sua esperienza al Crowne Plaza Rome-St. Peter’s, in occasione del Capodanno 2017. Siamo molto felici di leggere i Vostri commenti positivi sul nostro capodanno e lusingati alla fine di averVi regalato un'ottima esperienza da ripetere. RingraziandoVi nuovamente per Vostra preferenza, nella speranza di poterVi accogliere in futuro, inviamo cordiali saluti. Davide Grilli, Direttore
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Facilities and Location

By

January 03, 2017

The location of this hotel is ideal for Rome, 15 mins away from the Metro and only 15mins on the Metro to the Vatican.

Service from all members of staff was excellent from arrival through to cleanliness of the room and also the bar staff. They even went out their way to find me a tape measure when needed.

The facilities are excellent considering it tis so close to a main City Centre.

We would highly recommend this hotel and would certainly stay there next time we go back to Rome.

However it is worth noting that there is a City tax of 6 Euro per person for every night stayed, something we weren't aware off. However didn't spoil our experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Winners35, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Davide Grilli, General Manager
Read More
Read Less