Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 998 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    561
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Really great for work or pleasure

By

July 27, 2017

As a regular at this hotel I have seen it in all seasons and know how it fares compared to other similar hotels. It's great for a conference. Great for a holiday with kids and also great for business or sightseeing. Beware that if you want an airport transfer you must book in advance

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno

By

July 26, 2017

club

Letto ottimo ; camera pulita unico problema moquets

Read More
Read Less

A mixed experience

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel may be called St Peters, but it is miles from the centre of Rome and St Peters Square. It was even quite a long walk from the nearest metro station. The décor was a little tired and the lobby was crowded with a tour party when we arrived. Check-in involved a wait, but overall the staff were friendly and helpful. The room was pleasant, even if a little dirty in places, and the food generally good. There is an outdoor pool, with lots of loungers unoccupied, but reserved with towels. The indoor pool was much quieter, and generally pleasant. The shuttle to the airport was efficient and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great service lovely pool

By

July 25, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful , the room was comfortable and breakfast was excellent . We were able to visit all the historical sites in Rome and also have time relaxing by the lovely pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but service lacking

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location but it is too popular for its own good and at times staff appeared stretched, or there just wasn't enough staff.

Sometimes the small frustrations, such as queuing to get into breakfast, or not being able to find a sunbed when happening on a regular basis become a big issue.

I'd stay at the hotel again if only for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family Hotel

By

July 25, 2017

The staff were wonderful and took the time to be with each customer individually - no matter how busy they were - right from the moment we checked in. The facilities were great and the hotel is very family friendly - outstanding when you consider just how busy the hotel was during our stay - well worth a visit!

Read More
Read Less

Durchschnittliches Erlebnis

By

July 25, 2017

Hotel war in Ordnung. Im direkten Vergleich mit anderen italienischen Crowne Plaza Hotels ergeben sich Verbesserungspotenziale

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing by the pool

By

July 24, 2017

club

Neat hotel with all facilities needed to be comfortable.the pool was a plus in the hot rome sun.

Read More
Read Less

Summer in Rome

By

July 24, 2017

Booked this hotel for a romantic getaway, and overall it fulfilled the purpose for that with the onsite pool, which was excellent during the very warm weather, we experienced. The hotel has a nice side facing the pool and garden and a not so nice side facing the staff parking lot and delivery bays. The overall appearance of the hotel lobby and rooms are good condition, but the hallways looks dull and scruffy and in need of some maintenance and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Sloppy service and poor maintenance

By

July 23, 2017

Not sure this hotel qualifies as a crown plaza,the first morning at breakfast was total chaos,we were shown to a table which had not been cleared from the previous guest,on asking one of the staff about the pancake machine I was told to ask another member of staff in an abrupt manner.
I had a mail before we arrived to say we had an upgrade,my wife was there first so she did not know,when I got there I asked about the upgrade and we then moved rooms.
On the second day of our stay I asked ,in the morning ,if someone could look at the AC,later that night after complaining again it was confirmed there was a problem but nothing could be done about it,moved rooms again

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat tired

By

July 23, 2017

This hotel is definitely showing it's age. Many of the common areas look old and tired. The hallways in particular.

Bar staff average and food service was a let down.

All other staff were attentive and helpful and made up for the few.

Read More
Read Less

Good break

By

July 22, 2017

club

Excellent buffet breakfast. Onsite restaurant good quality high end cost food. Convenient public transport just outside hotel. Good facilities onsite. Overall staffs are helpful particularly those in breakfast restaurant.

Read More
Read Less