Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 927 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent location

By

May 18, 2017

Hotel is close enough to the centre of Rome and far enough way to enable you to have a relaxing break.

The hotel has excellent facilities including a pool and spa. Use them if you get the chance. There is a small bar area. You will be served by a member of the friendly bar staff and enjoy your drink in a relaxing and convivial atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Mother's Day weekend stay!

By

May 18, 2017

Nice hotel out of the city. Family enjoyed the hotel and area, Checkin process was a little rocky, but was made up for with room upgrade and late check out, so I was able to look passed that issue. Staff is great and tries to help you out as much as they can, but in my opinion, may be somewhat short staffed. There were numerous times I tried to call the desk and no one answered, and also many times that there were crowds of people in front of the desk with no real organized line to get help. This was somewhat frustrating because people cut in line. They were busy, I understand, and once with a representative they were all very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre spacieuse et personnel disponible

By

May 18, 2017

club

Tres belle hotel Avec un personnel à la réception disponible pour le client .
Nous avons voulu changer de chambre pour avoir vu sur la piscine ce qui n'a pas poser de soucis.

Read More
Read Less

Ein schöner Urlaub, bei einem gutem Team.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Einfach Klasse... : ) War eine sehr schöne Zeit, man hat sich rundum wohlgefühlt, dank des guten Personals.
Die Räumlichkeiten sind sehr ansprechend und der Service, einfach, wie ich schon sagte,....Klasse.

Read More
Read Less

Cliente affezionato

By

May 15, 2017

A ogni recensione non posso che confermare la mia fiducia e il mio gradimento per questo Hotel.
Camere grandi e silenziose. Spa Centro Benessere con luce naturale. Personale cordialissimo e in più un eccellente bar con musica piano live.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccellente e Personale molto professionale

By

May 15, 2017

club

E' un Hotel moto accogliente con personale molto preparato.
Mi sono trovato molto bene

Read More
Read Less

Letto fantastico e davvero rilassante !

By

May 15, 2017

club

Ho adorato la camera in tutto i suoi particolari , aveva anche un balcone per godere dell'aria aperta. Letto dei sogni ,dove potevo immergermi tra i cuscini. La colazione è stata impeccabile, in particolare la variante dolce. Davvero tutto perfetto. L'unica piccola pecca a mio parere è stata il costo elevato delle bevande al bar dell'hotel. Ma per il resto da consigliare assolutamente !!!
Ci ritornerei assolutamente ,per non parlare dell'atmosfera magica creata da un eccellente pianista la sera !

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home in Rome

By

May 12, 2017

club

We stayed one night at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Rome after a 16 day cruise. It was such a wonderfully comfortable place. Our shore excursion from the ship ended at the city center where we took a taxi to the hotel. It was not far. The grounds were just lovely. Unbelievable flowers and trees in the middle of a massive city! We were greeted at the entrance where the bellhop helped us with our luggage (we had so much!).He was friendly and spoke English! The check-in staff was great, helping us figure out what to do with our one day in Rome. The room was huge! We overlooked the tennis courts. The bed was very comfortable. Remember to pack your electric plug converter! Shower was great with superb products. We ate dinner in the restaurant. It was very good. Breakfast was a wonderful buffet. We took the shuttle to the airport. It was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comodo

By

May 12, 2017

club

Ero indecisa perché un pò fuori dal centro ma poi mi sono ricreduta perché è facilmente raggiungibile e nello stesso tempo lontano dalla eccessiva confusione

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff is amazing

By

May 11, 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again. The room was great and the staff speaks English. They were able to answer all my questions and assist me with all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Benessere

By

May 10, 2017

club

Gentilezza è molto comfort ho trovato in questo hotel , tornerò non appena mi libererò, unica pecca la doppia prenotazione fatta .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

May 09, 2017

club

Our overall stay was fantastic, with 4 children (2 teenagers, a 9yr old and a toddler) all our needs were met. The staff went above and beyond to help and I cannot speak highly enough of this property.

Read More
Read Less