Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 967 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    280
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    25

Buena opción

By

June 28, 2017

club

Deberían ampliar horario de servicio de transporte hacia el Vaticano

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and hospitality services

By

June 28, 2017

club

My family has fallen in love with this hotel, we received good service that meet our expectations and eased up our stay. The room was perfect with high level of cleanliness and hygiene. Additionally, we received value for the money paid and recommend anybody to visit this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Frühstücksqualität unzureichend

By

June 28, 2017

club

Bis auf das Thema Frühstücksqualität und Mitarbeiter beim Frühstück hatten wir einen sehr angenehmen und sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Quiet location but still reasonably close to Central Rome

By

June 26, 2017

The hotel itself is nice. I think the staffing levels can stand to be increased during busy times, as the check-in lines were quite long.

The location was good because it is on a rather quiet street (the hotel itself is far off the street), but still pretty close to the action in Rome. Far away from the nearest Metro stop but adjacent to a bus stop.

The room was rather hot during hot weather, since the air conditioning is limited in how low the temperature can be set.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop al Crowne Plaza Roma

By

June 26, 2017

club

Albergo situato in una zona tranquilla di Roma, camera spaziosa e confortevole, ideale per un rapido soggiorno business, ma la presenza dello shuttle lo rende interessante anche per un soggiorno turistico.

Read More
Read Less

Rome Vacation

By

June 26, 2017

club

Nice hotel..would definitely use again..far from Rome and Vatican City.

Read More
Read Less

Very old hotel

By

June 24, 2017

No staff outside the hotel to help with bags or getting taxis. Very old hotel, poorly located. No way to control A/C in the room. Reception staff is friendly though

Read More
Read Less

mini break

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed recently in Crowne plaza Rome, I was very impressed with the hotel. Metro stop bout 10min walk away. Nice restaurants nearby. Rome was very hot so the pool was a great bonus to spend some tine at when we got back from site seeing. Would reccomned this definitely.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities, Excellent staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Giorgia is a wonderful lady! She helped us in every way! Marcello is wonderful too

Breakfast - on our second breakfast, the meat was not in good condition. We immediately informed the staff who told us that they have fresh meat in 10 minutes

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

The staff was very unfriendly and did not offer to help answer any simple questions and were rude with their responses if they did respond.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

excellent service, good location (15 minute walk to Metro) and amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Bagno vecchio e rotto

By

June 19, 2017

club

Hotel un po datato, personale efficiente e disponibile, la stanza era bella, spaziosa, luminosa ma il bagno era vecchio, con la manovella della doccia rotta con il soffitto di plastica che dava un'idea di antiquo e spartano,

Read More
Read Less