Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1345 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    49

Great value

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the value I received was very good. The proximity to O'hare was excellent and made my early morning flight a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

サプライズなデザートサービス

By

June 22, 2017

club

外出から戻るとデザートのサービスがありました。全く予想もしておらず、また過去に同様の経験もなく非常に驚き関心しました。マインド的なサービスでした。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 22, 2017

Thanks for making our stay a pleasant one no more to be said

Read More
Read Less

CR Indiana

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great place while waiting your AM flight. Shuttle service
run every 30 min.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 18, 2017

Very comfortable bed, I almost overslept for my next day of meetings. My trip to this location was only for a single night with offsite meetings, so I wasn't able to spend a great deal of time at this establishment but I would consider this location again when I return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable room at my conference site. Convenient fitness center and a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful wedding block and rehearsal dinner

By

June 15, 2017

The staff was very helpful and accommodated some last-minute changes. The food was delicious. The bar staff were so patient with our night-owl guests. The rooms were comfortable. The only complaints I heard from our guests were long waits at the airport for the shuttle. Otherwise, everyone had a wonderful weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay near O'Hare

By

June 14, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was excellent. Great check-in experience, in fact all interactions with hotel staff were great. Nice people. Very convenient shuttle to O'Hare (it was one-way, I arrived from Union Station.) I particularly enjoyed their restaurant. One of the best French Onion soups I have ever had. Nice decor, great fire-grilled pizzas, good selection on menu. Also a short walk to the Hofbrauhaus, an outstanding German restaurant with good music and entertainment. Kind of hated to leave, but my return home beckoned.

Read More
Read Less

Fine hotel with good service.

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Warmly greeted by staff. Recognized for IHG Platinum status and given upgraded room which was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk Staff!

By

June 12, 2017

club

Thank you to the great staff at the Crowne Plaza OHare in Chicago - they were outstanding. They were each attentive, quick and efficient in their service. I would also like to give a thanks to the wonderful wait staff at the hotel café. The breakfast buffet and fresh omelet station was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

June 12, 2017

club

Met needs for overnight stay. Exterior needs update, room seemed clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

快適な睡眠が出来る。

By

June 10, 2017

立地上は空港にかなり近く、部屋から飛行機の着陸がみえるほどなのに部屋からは、音は全く気にならなく快適な睡眠が出来る。

Read More
Read Less