Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1193 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    48

Convenient saty

By

January 15, 2017

Stay one night for flight delay, pretty close to the airport, friendly staff. Nothing fancy. Exactly what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 15, 2017

Good Hotel as always. 24hours shuttle from airport to hotel. Good choice for stay over night near airport. Heater is very noisy need to be fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 13, 2017

club

I have used this hotel several times and had no issue ...used for stay park and fly and the drivers are great and friendly plus will use agian .24 hour shuttle to airport is great and you don't have to worry about pick up either because they have a driver every 30 mins coming by give or take

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Pizza

By

January 13, 2017

club

Overall we had a good experience. The pizza at the restaurant was excellent and the service at the lounge was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. Check in and out went very smoothly. The staff was good. The only thing was the long wait for the shuttle when we returned.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, wonderful hotel!

By

January 11, 2017

club

We were so pleasantly surprised by Crowne Plaza during our recent stay. For the first time, we were upgraded as "Guests of the day" and were given a fruit platter in our room upon arrival. What a blessing after a long day of traveling. We booked the Park, Stay and Fly package as we were flying out the next morning from Ohare. The hotel courtesy shuttled us to the airport and then back to the hotel upon our return. The ease of finding the shuttle was great and so stress free.
Our stay at the hotel was made so much better by the friendly faces at the desk and the great atmosphere in the room. I was even pleasantly surprised with the aromatherapy package presented on our nightstand- brownie points to the hotel for that one!

We can't wait to visit Crowne Plaza again someday soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Megmill93, It was our great pleasure to have you as our Guest of the Day! I am very glad that our service and our accommodations were up to your expectations. Thank you for sharing that our Park, Stay and Fly package has worked great for you. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

January 11, 2017

club

I would've liked my two rooms to have been closer and two beds as opposed to one king. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and the value on New Year's Eve was tremendous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear WadeD, Thank you for sharing that you had tremendous New Year Eve stay. Our staff still talks about the parties. We appreciate your business and would like to invite you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed at OHare Crown Plaza...great hotel...clean and friendly rooms and rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mike19148, We are happy to know that you had great stay with us during your recent trip to Rosemont area. Thank you for sharing that we are great hotel with great rooms and friendly staff. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Place to sleep

By

January 09, 2017

Not a favorite- made it way too complicated to get anything done, front desk was unhelpful with shuttles and assistance, rooms are way too small.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Your feedback is very important to us as we are always looking for the ways to improve our service. We deeply regret that your stay with less than satisfactory. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we'll work hard on improving so we could wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

By

January 09, 2017

Very comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms,
Felt safe and relaxed,
Great breakfast, staff friendly and made me feel welcomed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear mr.yince c, It is great to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that you had spacious rooms with very comfortable beds and that you felt safe and relaxed. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our award-winning Chef as he and his team take great pride in providing superb service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great Time/Great Staff

By

January 09, 2017

Son was in town for a Theater Arts/Weapons Training seminar. The seminar was hosted at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Hotel and Conference Center. Convenient location minutes from the airport. Friendly staff from check in to the VIP lounge. Easily accessible mass transit made it a breeze to get into the down town Chicago area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Cycleridge, Thank you for taking a moment to share that you had a great time while staying with us during the Theater Arts/Weapons Training seminar. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back for the next seminar. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Training

By

January 07, 2017

The company I work for held a training meeting at this location. This is the 2nd time I have been there. I love it every time I stay there. Will definitely stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Mesh23, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that our accommodation and our service were up to your liking. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

While in town for business, I stayed at the Crowne Plaza. I enjoyed being close to the Outlet mall and several great restaurants. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Lpage15, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we are great place to stay and that we provide great rooms along with helpful and pleasant staff. It is great that you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it provides amazing shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less