Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1109 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    635
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    47

快適な寝心地のベッド、部屋空間、スタッフサービス最高

By

August 27, 2016

スタッフの丁寧なサービス、部屋空間、ベッドの寝心地は℃のホテルと比べても最高ランクです。駅に歩ける距離も良いです。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 23, 2016

club

More than adequate lodging. Pleasant airport hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear wayne t, Thank you for taking a moment to share that you had a very comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for business

By

August 23, 2016

club

I recommend this location as a good place to stay for business or leisure. They have a modern pool and fitness center as well a decent restaurant and Bar on site. There is also a gift shop and business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Dear Eastern Parkway, We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am glad to learn that you had a great stay with us. It is great that you had some time to take the advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Nice Comfortable

By

August 22, 2016

good location to the airport. Can run in the morning at the park close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Running Tiger, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am glad to learn that you had nice and comfortable stay with us and that you liked the nearby park. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit when in the area. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

August 21, 2016

Since I am a Spire Elite member I got upgraded, which made my hotel stay. even more outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Sirapop, Your feedback, as an elite member of our IHG Rewards program is very important to us. It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that you had enjoyed your room upgrade. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Conference hotel a pleasant Surprise

By

August 21, 2016

club

Very excellent location to outside the hotel activities.
The food was excellent and staff very attentive.
Good nights sleep for three nights. 10th floor was very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Charles 807, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent stay experience. It is great to know that you had great 3-night stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was very attentive, food excellent and that we are located in the heart of the Rosemont's business and entertainment district. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely , Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

A very comfortable stay

By

August 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Chicago. The staff was polite and professional and the food was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Cindy444444, Thank you for your amazing review! It is great to know that you had a very comfortable stay with us. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff but Uncomfortable Furnishings

By

August 19, 2016

club

Needed a room after returning from Eastern Europe before flying out next day to continue travels within US. I will say locatin and airport shuttle very postive part of this hotel. It is close to O'hare! However, I booked a suite so all four of us, myself and 3 18 year olds, could have a comfortable place to sleep for night after overseas flight. Wrong hotel for that. I called from Poland to book the hotel the day before we arrived and was offered a suite that had a King bed and a pullout sofa. We didn't pull out the sofa until ready to go to sleep and there were no linens in the room for it. Nor were there enough towels, glassess etc. for the number we booked the room for. I called and was handed a sheet and a blanket for the sofebed. Had to ask for pillows. Too tired to notice no mattress pad. The sofebed mattress is never know to be perfect but this one was HORRIBLE! Appeared to come from a torture chamber. Metal coils pretty much sum up what was posing as a mattress. A mattress pad would not have helped much but it might have been a start. To the hotel credit, they have a wonderful bunch of front desk staff who tried to rectify the situation and offered up free breakfast the next morning... which after painful sleep and tortured backs for two of us, was helpful. I think the staff and the location and the airport shuttle positive. Just wish the Crowne Plaza could upgrade their furniture offerings to provide a comfortable stay to match the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Dear Creative Carol, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our team for their service and their friendliness. We deeply regret to learn about the miscommunication regarding the number of the people staying in the room. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property. We'll share your feedback with our team and work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

August 16, 2016

club

If you've never been to Chicago and need help figuring out transportation, this front desk staff is who you want to see. Also, the breakfast in the restaurant and through room service is fantastic and so big you won't be able to eat it all. Great value for the money!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear travelgirl6109, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. I am happy to learn that you had great stay experience with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide great value along with great accommodations and great service. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Conference Center

By

August 15, 2016

club

Great Service with the Conference Staff. Entire staff was very accomodating. Only negative was a lost room service order.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Silverado14, Your feedback is very important to us. It is great to know that you had great stay with us and that our staff and our accommodations have met your expectations. I apologize about negative experience with room service order. This is not typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our team. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

August 13, 2016

club

the room at this hotel was great, as was the pool, but the wireless internet was not! Friendly helpful staff, and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Dear Insignis, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to know that overall you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms and pool were great along with friendly and helpful staff. I regret to learn that your experience with our internet was less than satisfactory. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our IT team. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Night Sleep

By

August 11, 2016

club

The room and hotel appearance were just fine. The room was large and had ample plugs, lighting, and comfortable furniture. The room was either very cold or very warm, so luckily the thermostat in room was easy to use. If you are in need of parking with in and out privileges, be wary that not all staff members may give you accurate information on what your reservation includes. The parking fiasco really ruined my experience with this hotel and left me very frustrated. I would not stay at this location again due to the parking situation because it seems that they tell you one thing at booking and check in and at check out, but another when you physically exit the lot. Plus most of the parking garage was closed. If this is where flashback weekend convention is gonna be held every year, then I will look into other options before settling here again. Otherwise is a nice hotel. Food expensive and over priced as you would expect for swanky hotels, I would prefer other hotels with the complimentary expanded continental breakfast and free parking for hotel guests, but what can I say I am a simple woman.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 13, 2016
Dear jtsmom, Thank you for taking a moment to share that you had a comfortable night sleep while staying with us. We do provide unlimited in and out privileges to all our overnight guests. I am very sorry to hear that this wasn't clearly explained at the desk during your stay. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience and I have already addressed with our team. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Read More
Read Less