Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1586 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    174
  • 2 Stars
    136
  • 1 Stars
    79

Pillows and bed were nice and that was about it.

By

November 18, 2020

Dirty carpets and stained furniture, broken furniture, people smoking pot on our floor (complained and nothing was done), windows so thin we could hear everything in the parking lot even up on the 3rd floor, people put trash out in the hall near the elevators that stayed there the entire 3 days we were there, outside door was broken and someone could have easily busted in without a room key... Wouldn't recommend.

Read More
Read Less

First time out in COVID

By

November 14, 2020

This was my first experience in a hotel since the start of the pandemic. The room was clean and comfortable and I felt safe in my room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 12, 2020

club

Great place for the price and clean al the way around

Read More
Read Less

Company Home

By

November 09, 2020

club

Hotel is an excellent choice for providing corporate lodging.

Read More
Read Less

It's okay

By

November 03, 2020

club

The staff are great room is clean and beds are soft but I feel like the price they ask for the rooms is a little high due to there is really nothing fancy about the rooms nor anything else really there pretty basic so I feel like they should be asking a basic price especially because they don't even offer complementary breakfast especially for the price they ask.

Read More
Read Less

100 nights revuew

By

October 31, 2020

Frequent guest, mixed responsiveness upon arrival with most staff friendly and helpful, some rooms much cleaner than others, frequently rooms have heavy smoke odor, carpets need cleaning in many rooms.

Overall OK

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected from IHG or Crown plaza

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

They are in need of updates that’s for sure. Water stains in a lot of places. People hanging out outside one of the side entrances asking for help. Then a fire alarm while I was there because someone was smoking in the bathroom (I lost everything in 2018 to a fire so it was a bit of a trigger). The bed I can’t really complain about just not for my body because I woke up in pain every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, dirty room

By

October 27, 2020

club

The staff and front lobby made me feel comfortable that I was staying somewhere decent. However, when I got up to the 3rd floor and room, it reeked of cigarette smoke. The bathroom had stains in the tub, the toilet also was not cleaned, especially around the rim. Based on how the bathroom was cleaned, I don’t feel that they properly sanitized anything in our room, let alone cleaned it. I ended up checking out super early because I wanted to get out of there.

Read More
Read Less

Not so great : (

By

October 27, 2020

club

My bed was very comfortable. The business center wasn't available as it wasn't working. The clientele was scary! Staff was nice and did their best.

The hotel needs some serious renovation to bring it to any kind of decent standard.

I will not be staying there again on my business trips.

Read More
Read Less

Correct

By

October 26, 2020

Qualité attendue. Rien de particulier à signaler. Confortable et propre. Sinon RAS

Read More
Read Less

Almost everything at a level of a two star hotel at best.

By

October 25, 2020

Smoky hallways. Room poor with cigarette burns. Holes in curtains. Old furniture. Rusty bathtub fixtures. Mold in bath tiles. Holes in blanket. All areas of hotel seemed old and needing repair or upgrade. Totally nowhere near the quality of other Crown properties I Often use on business. Two star at best
No food or coffee shops nearby.
Really sad.

Read More
Read Less

Clean the Hotel and Rooms

By

October 20, 2020

club

When I arrived I was told my reservation was for the day before. The front desk was very efficient at fixing it and getting me a room. She was wonderful, but that is where the good ends.

As I exited the elevator I was overcome with a stench. It’s difficult to say where it came from. The hallway carpets look filthy. I got in my room fine. Then discovered my lampshade had profanity written on it. Then the TV wouldn’t work.

It was overall a terrible stay.

Read More
Read Less