Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 679 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Hotel

By

February 18, 2017

club

From the desk to leaving - Great Hotel. I will visit, just to get away from reality. The rooms are first class and the staff are professional. I have talked to my friends about my experience and they may come as well to just get away.

Read More
Read Less

needed microwave

By

February 18, 2017

club

We wanted to pop corn as we were relaxing in front of the tv. No microwave in our room, but desk staff invited me down to reception area and directed me to one we could use.

Read More
Read Less

Noise outside the room

By

February 16, 2017

Our staying in the hotel was great except it was too noisy early in the morning from people walking by or from outside the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Staying in Sacramento

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

I just have to say if you and or your family are traveling through or spending some time in Sacramento. The Crowne Plaza Hotel in northeast Sacramento is just off the I-80 Freeway. Close and easy to a lot of really great family fun places, parks and eateries. Only 20 minutes from downtown Sacramento.
The advance booking rates are fantastic.
We were very pleased with the atmosphere and appearance from the moment we walked in.
We will stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less

Last minute booking

By

February 13, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to book this hotel at such last minute at that rate. My room was extremely clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad that you liked the rate and that your room was extremely clean. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Ventilation

By

February 13, 2017

No way to get fresh air into room
I realize sometimes because of Insurance and safety this cannot be accommodated in every room but there is no substitute for fresh air.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We agree. We appreciate your patience and understanding and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Nice fitness room and comfortable bed

By

February 09, 2017

Although equipment was minimum, the fitness room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experiences. We're glad that you liked our fitness center and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

February 09, 2017

Excellent stay. Every aspect of my stay was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're glad you were so happy and we hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay, with the exception of having had to ask for an extra blanket twice. The staff was apologetic and accommodating. We did not use any amenities as we were in late and out early.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

February 06, 2017

club

the hotel as a hold is a good place to stay, I have know more to say.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the four stars. We're glad that you were happy with your room and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

last resort,

By

February 06, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel as a last resort. The beds are uncomfortable and the standard rooms are very small.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We're sorry that you were not comfortable. As an alternative; you might want to try one of our Executive King rooms or a suite on your next trip. Thanks again for your input.
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Experience

By

January 31, 2017

club

It was a miserable and rainy week/weekend and I pulled into the Crowne Plaza Sacramento Northeast after a 6 hour drive from LA for a martial arts tournament, rain pouring down, exhausted. The graciousness of the gal checking me in (I'm so sorry to not have gotten her name! I was a zombie...so tired. She is thin with long dark hair.) is SO appreciated. She upgraded my room, gave me complimentary waters and complimentary breakfast which ordinarily do not come with my room. I am most grateful! My waiter in the morning was very pleasant too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We're glad that you were so impressed with our staff. We are sharing your comments with our Rooms Director to make sure the front desk agent is properly commended. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. BTW - How was the tournament?
Read More
Read Less