Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 653 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    28

clean room and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

stayed three nights. was easy to find places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less

Over access of Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Every year we have our church conference at this hotel and it meets all of needs.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

A very nice hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, the restaurant is top notch! Breakfast is excellent. I would highly recommend this hotel use the white noise machine next to the bed it makes a world of difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

5 stars from start to finish! Id recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Rains inside the elevators, stairwells,

By

January 16, 2017

club

My room was fine, however several other guests complained that it was raining inside their rooms. It was raining inside the elevators. It was raining in the emergency stairwells. Many of the emergency lights did not work when the hotel lost power.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We did experience one of the worst storms this area has seen in years. The heavy rain combined with extremely high winds did cause some leaks in a few rooms and one of the elevators; along with a temporary loss of power. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences. There is no excuse for any emergency lights to not work. They are checked several times annually. We did another check immediately following these recent storms to address any problems. We appreciate your understanding.
Read More
Read Less

Top notch staff

By

January 15, 2017

The value of this IHG facility is extremely good and the reason I go out of my way to stay here! The staff especially Kris the front desk leader is bar non. You would think you were staying at a private resort! She is EXCEPTIONAL. The Arbors restaurant never lets you down either! Highly recommended when staying in greater SAC!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We're sharing your comments with all department heads: including the Front Desk Supervisor and Food & Beverage Director to insure that proper recognition is given to the deserving people. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

January 15, 2017

Just OK. I'll still stay at this hotel because it's convenient for my work. The area is centrally located for what I need to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for continuing to stay with us. Please let us know how we can make your next stay more comfortable. Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

Completely satisfied

By

January 11, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. We were very impressed with the hotel in general, but mainly with the staff. They were very professional and accommodating to us during our stay. We would recommend this hotel for anyone on business or leisure travel to the Sacramento area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 stars. We're glad that you were impressed by our staff (so are we). We truly appreciate your recommending us and hope you'll be visiting us again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Verey nice

By

January 11, 2017

The people were very nice an it was easy an convenient checking in

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Guest Service , Rooms

By

January 10, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was amazing enjoyed the service provided and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review. We're glad you were happy with our service and we look forward to having you stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great acomodation

By

January 10, 2017

Exelent plase to stay location is good acomodation en clean room end. Quite please

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're happy that you were happy and we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Close to family and Starbucks

By

January 08, 2017

club

I have been staying at this address for quite a few Year now. They have cleaned up this property a lot of the years. I recommend this hotel to Sacramento visitors!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you very much for continuing to stay with us. We truly appreciate your recommendation to other visitors.
Read More
Read Less