Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 706 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    29

resturant

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

we ordered breakfast. The eggs benedict was hard boiled and ham couldn't be cut with a knife. The omlet was way over cooked and dry.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, close to American River J.C.

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel looks a little dated on the outside but inside it's nice. The beds are very comfortable. Make sure and ask the front desk for directions to the elevator unless you find navigating mazes entertaining.

Read More
Read Less

Citrus Heights and Auburn Visit

By

March 20, 2017

club

This is not the Alexandria Virginia Crowne Plaza, but the people make up for it - very attentive and friendly. Everyone seemed to be glad we were there and always seemed to remember us as we passed by during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

March 19, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, front desk staff is friendly. Restaurant is way overpriced for mediocre food. The housekeepers kept knocking on my door to see if they could clean the room even though I requested late (2pm) checkout and confirmed it twice and had a DND sign on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel we're excellent! I took 6 of my staff members to a class and had 4 rooms for 2 nights. The rooms were clean, comfortable and we'll maintained. The restaurant staff and food were a great value and excellent. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 18, 2017

The Crowne Plaza / Sacramento is a great place for me to stay on business. Easy on/off the freeway. The staff is always accommodating and friendly. My only complaint is the breakfast buffet. The food is mediocre and the steam trays are hard to get at. Sounds trivial but it's not I assure you. I won't be eating breakfast at this hotel. However, I have always stayed at this location even when it was a Holiday Inn years ago. They just need to focus in on the quality of food and the way it is served.

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping quality

By

March 16, 2017

club

The mattress is a bit too soft. Apparently, it was used by many customers before and needs to be changed into a new one

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for telling us about your experience. We're very sorry that you felt the bed was too soft. Please let us know if you are ever not comfortable and we will do our best to find a room (and bed) that might be a better fit for you. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 13, 2017

Good stay I come here a lot the price is right
Location is good and Parveen takes care of me

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel!

By

March 13, 2017

I often travel for business and I was quite impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff. They were accommodating and mindful. The conference food was also better then I have ever had. Thanks for a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we're glad you enjoyed the food. We hope you'll chose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Decent room, good restuarant/bar.

By

March 12, 2017

Overall a good stay. Some of the staff could have been more attentive. Derelicts wandering around outside at times. Good food in the restaurant, and a friendly bartender.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're glad you liked the food and enjoyed our bartender. Please let us know if you are ever not completely satisfied with how you are treated by our staff. We appreciate you helping us to improve our quality of service an we hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed

By

March 10, 2017

club

convenient location, easy on/off highway, near restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks you for choosing to stay with us. We're glad you liked the bed and hope to see you again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great place to stay. If only option to have a minibar were available for inside the room would be perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for the four star review. Although we are not currently planning to install minibars in the rooms; we are in the process of installing mini refrigerators in all guest rooms. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less