Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 599 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    26

good stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

room was good could hear the cars on the interstate..we got free breakfast other wise we would have went else ware to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope you enjoyed the breakfast and that the noise from the highway was not too disturbing.
Read More
Read Less

Not A Good Example of the Crowne Plaza Brand

By

September 19, 2016

We usually find Crowne Plaza to be a luxury brand, but this hotel was a disappointment. It needs serious renovation. Our check in was delayed because the single desk clerk could not make a person ahead of us understand anything she was saying. The other guest in line left after the long delay. The clerk apologized and offered me a free drink to make amends. I had to enter through a side door where the smokers stood throwing their butts on the sidewalk. There was only one luggage cart and i had to walk all the way through the hotel to the front to get it. The internet was very difficult to understand how to connect and it was slow and unreliable. The office chair in the room was broken and the poor maintenance man tried to replace it with another that was marginally better. I nearly fell backwards trying to use it. The desk light was partially broken and was not repaired despite a promise to do so. The beds were comfortable and my sleep was good. I was disappointed in the buffet breakfast, which was not included in our room charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We're very sorry that you were delayed so long at check in. We actually have 6 luggage carts. We try to keep them at each entry door. Unfortunately; guests sometimes do not return them after taking their bags to their rooms. There is no excuse for the office chair and desk lamp to not be working correctly (or at least replaced immediately). We're glad that the bed was comfortable and you were able to get a good night's sleep. Please know that we do offer packages where breakfast is included with your room. We appreciate hearing form you. Your comments are taken seriously will be used to help us improve.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel and restaurant staff

By

September 19, 2016

club

I was very satisfied with the staff at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Sacramento Northeast and would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area. My only real complaint was the freeway noise, which could hardly be helped by anything besides better windows being installed in the rooms adjacent to the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you very much for the 4 star review. We're glad that enjoyed our staff we'll appreciate your recommendations to the people you know. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less

End of a long day

By

September 12, 2016

Fairly easy check in great room comfy bed good evening meal in the bar and a good choice of food for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing o stay with us and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We're glad that you like the bed and the food for both the evening and breakfast. We hope you'll consider staying with us again if your travels bring you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 09, 2016

great location for my needs at the time. Staff is excellent . I did noticed some people hanging in front of the building after hours little scary but none the less I had a great stay thank you so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We truly appreciate you kind words about our staff. Please let us know if there is ever anything that is disconcerting for you (ie: people in front of the building) and we'll do our best to remedy the situation. Thank you for helping us to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

A very nice comfortable hotel in the area. Easy freeway access and close to shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write such a nice review. We're glad that you were comfortable and that we were a convenient location for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip .
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable one night stay in Sacramento

By

September 07, 2016

Good value for the price and a comfortable one night sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review. We're happy that you felt we were a good value and comfortable. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

THE BEST

By

September 06, 2016

Came to the hotel loved it at first sight. The staff were nice, the rooms were clean, didn't had any problems while i stayed there for 3 days. Its in a convenient location, its close to everything like mall, pharmacy, breakfast places and more.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your kind comments about our staff and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

September 05, 2016

club

My experience at Crown Plaza in Sacramento was very nice. The bed was very comfortable and my room was quiet from outside noises. The pool

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We're glad that you were comfortable and we appreciate your kind remarks. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Combortable bed and convenience location

By

September 04, 2016

club

Very good overall. Will for sure to stay here again if I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a stellar review. We're happy that YOU were happy and we look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with a nice staff

By

August 31, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was quiet, loved the bathroom and the bed was so comfortable.

Look forward to my next visit to this hote.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your very kind review. We're glad that you were comfortable and look forward to having you with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant experience

By

August 31, 2016

club

Location is important for me...cleanliness and service...vital.
Well done IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review. We're very glad that you had a pleasant experience and hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less