Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 843 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

843reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great Stay

By

December 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, Excellent Staff, I had to stop in and decompress before flying out to the funeral service for a dear friend, got a good nights rest (aromatherapy products are awesome) and in the morning enjoyed a beautiful San Diego morning having coffee and room service. Left the next day and returned 2 days later to visit my daughter and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambience

By

December 03, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was a delight to stay at. From the vintage tiki vibe to the excellent restaurant, I enjoyed my stay greatly and would definitely choose to stay there again if I find myself in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear KingMob, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the hotel ambiance and our restaurant. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

MME

By

December 01, 2016

club

Estuve en el hotel por el evento del MME y fue una gran experiencia, el mobiliario podría ser actualizado y la experiencia sería aun mejor.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear LL1023, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could Have Been Awesome

By

November 29, 2016

Stayed two nights of which the first night was a nightmare. Upon checkout, the Attendant at the desk "Alex" was very courteous, helpful and genuine in his effort to alleviate my displeasure. Manager on staff did NOT come out to speak to me and sent word that I could have a discount but would not remove room charge for the first night of running water/toilet every 30 seconds the entire night. Both my husband and myself did not sleep the night before large family Thanksgiving dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear gramzilla, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry of the inconveniences you experienced during your first night. The Director of Facilities is aware of your room issue and it has been fixed. We appreciate your kind words about Alex, he is a great employee and we are glad he took care of your request. We hope you give us another opportunity in the future. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt

By

November 28, 2016

Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal
Sehr gutes Essen und Drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Thomas-Andi62, Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you again. Sunny Regards, Daniel M.
Read More
Read Less

Luis

By

November 20, 2016

platinumelite

great place, really nice pool yard, food was good, I was not greeted as IHG platinum ambassador.. ? other than that is a really good place

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear VMA214 BLACKSHEEP, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value you as an IHG REWARDS ELITE member, and I hope you enjoyed your room upgrade. We hope to see you again soon. Happy Holidays, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

True vacation spot

By

November 18, 2016

club

Great ambience, service, LOCATION. Beds were not hard as a rock, and the rooms were clean and comfy. The room had a refrige, microwave, coffee pot with coffee, iron, hair dryer and, best of all, each room has a private balcony. Price was higher than "cheap hotels" but worth it and our week long stay was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear senior traveler65, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your vacation stay with us. I hope we continue to be your destination to stay when visiting San Diego! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lush and relaxing grounds; very friendly and helpful staff

By

November 17, 2016

club

Beautiful landscaping around pool and courtyards - the waterfalls provided a nice ambiance and relaxed feeling; good location; friendly and helpful staff; spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Woobies, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our tropical ambiance and hotel staff. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

November 16, 2016

club

Beautiful hotel and everything was amazing. The food was out of this world. The staff were extremely friendly and made check in seem like a breeze.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 19, 2016
Dear Wazza89, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear your stay was excellent! We appreciate your kind words about the staff at check in and the cooks for the delicious food they served you. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK Stay

By

November 13, 2016

club

I appreciate the effect the hotel is trying to have- but it could use a little updating. The bathroom in my guest room had tiles coming off of the wall, it was kind of moldy around edges, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear awhtmtns, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate you informing of the issues you encountered in your room, these issues will be addressed immediately. I am sorry your experience was not a pleasant one as we fell short on a positive guest experience we strive for. We have bright future ahead of us and hope you give us another opportunity. Sunny Regards, Daniel M.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 10, 2016

club

room is quite comfortable and clean, parking is great as well and easy to get in and out. The staff is very nice and friendly. Check in and out are quick and easy. The breakfast was quite expensive comparing with other hotes.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear Jackie0807, Thank you for your 4 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to read you enjoyed our comfortable beds and the great service you experienced with our staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 03, 2016

Comfortable bed and great service.
Convenient location to airport, zoo, etc

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Dear dean19, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! I am delighted to hear you enjoyed our comfortable beds and great service. We hope to see you again on your next visit to San Diego. Sunny Regards, Daniel M. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less