Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 996 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    477
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    71

DISAPPOINTING STAY

By

May 22, 2017

Haven't been here for 2 years, decided to try it again and it will probably be the last time. Would have been great except for 2 things: the lack of hot water and the poor service in the restaurant. Checked in on Monday late, after Tues work, showered with no hot water. Called to complain, Weds was warm, Thurs was hot, then Fri no hot water again. As a govt rep, we had the benefits of the Aloha Club. Due to another event, on Thurs our dinner moved over to the restaurant which was not prepared for any kind of crowd and it took waaaaay too long to get any service, let alone a drink or food. The manager finally came over and had to wait on us. Even then it took too long to get a sandwich and a burger. We were told the hotel told them at the last minute that this would be happening, which is very poor planning. I will say on Fri the restaurant performed the way it should, we had a good meal and service, but it was also empty. Also, staying on the pool side was quiet until a large convention came in and the pool was filled with noisy kids until it closed

Read More
Read Less

Stay Elsewhere

By

May 21, 2017

Filthy, dingy, homeless people hanging out front. Switched hotel early next morning

Read More
Read Less

A few maintenance issues

By

May 21, 2017

I requested the 1st floor as usual...when I went to my room they did not have a microwave...I asked to switch rooms and they did check if they had an extra to put in my room...they did not so had to move to the 6th floor (nice for pleasure but not for business)
The toilet sit needed to be replaced, it was loose. The shower faucet needed to be replaced, when you pull for the shower it was very hard to do and it keep a lot of the water coming from the faucet and not the shower head. The bathroom door was hard to close due to the hinge looking old and rusted. MAY WANT TO HAVE MAINTENANCE COME TO A HAUL OVER.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Trip

By

May 20, 2017

The hotel staff is great!! The only thing that really needs the hotels attention is the Weight Room and Laundry. It is time for upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely setting for this SD Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

club

The setting for this Hotel is quite Tropical, the Grounds are very attractive. It is obviously set up very well for Business Seminars etc. but as I was using it for Leisure, the proximity to Old Town was Excellent. I stayed for 3 separate Nights,

Read More
Read Less

Dated, very dated

By

May 17, 2017

This property is so old. Like really, it's old. The grounds are nice and I'm sure my grandparents enjoyed the hotel when they were young. The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. I hate paying for parking here. It's just dumb. It should be free, especially for IHG members.
My room included breakfast for two which turned out to be a joke. The food was decent, but we were done with our meal by the time a waiter ever bothered to stop by and ask if we wanted coffee or juice. We sat there another half hour waiting for some sort of check or close out. When that never came we left without a word from any staff member.
The pool is big but the hot tub is in a completely different fenced off are across the grounds. That made it really difficult with our kids who wanted to go back and forth.
As we were packing up to leave there was a kid hiding in the bushes smoking weed near our vehicle. That was a cherry on a very odd stay. I'm a Spire member and stay in a lot of hotels, but odds are high I won't return to this one. But that being said, I can see this hotel being ideal for conferences. Just not a family vacation even though it's real close to Sea world.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing property

By

May 17, 2017

Beautiful property! Bones of the rooms are old, but quality is up kept! Staff is all very friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Pleased

By

May 16, 2017

My overall experience was great.The rooms were clean and comfortable. Very helpful and friendly staff. I felt very safe.The grounds were very beatiful. The rates were reasonable. The hotel was close to points of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 14, 2017

Great location. Nice ambiance. Friendly staff. Close to Old Town and Little Italy. Close to airport. Nice grounds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet night sleep.

By

May 13, 2017

club

Check-in was at 4:30 P.M. and there was a wait. Check-in involved parking instructions and map to show where room was located so that added to time to check-in. Staff were friendly in all areas of hotel. Weather prevented use of pool. Bed and room were comfortable and quiet. Electronic room keys took more than several attempts to open the door and also operate the gate to parking. Parking was plentiful. Business Center and restaurant were centrally located.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

May 12, 2017

Stayed here during KingdomCon 2017. Very relaxing stay, the Hotel facilities were great, looking forward to coming back next year.

Read More
Read Less

aging but may be able to gentrify

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

few and broken laundry machines
pricey drinks
better food
smelly room as people may prefer to drink in room from buying outside the hotel and seem to spill
sink broken as drain plug lever didnt work...maybe need a QA of rooms between guests above and beyond the typical housekeeping sheets/wipe/vacuum/trash service.

Read More
Read Less