Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 361 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ar condicionado ruim

By

January 23, 2017

club

Sistema de ar condicionado antigo e em alguns quartos ficaz muito frio sem opção de regular a temperatura corretamente

Read More
Read Less

El personal de recepcion es unico

By

January 19, 2017

club

El hotel es bastante comodo y centrico, asi como aseado y lo mejor es personal tanto el caballero como la senorita que estan en recepcion fueron extremadamente atentos ante mis consultas y dudas, si algo hay que destacar es su personal, asi como la ama de llaves del 2do nivel una persona muy atenta y siempre dispuesta a ayudar, asi como la chica del bar una gran compania para hablar cuando se toma el trago de cortesia (la chica Venezolana) lo demas muy comodas camas, bano limpio y si la habitacion comoda, recomendado totalmente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente!! Desde la ubicación hasta el sueño

By

January 16, 2017

club

Perfecto! Me pareció mucho más a lo esperado, comodidad absoluta

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and friendly

By

January 14, 2017

enjoyable stopover on our holiday. enjoyed the walk-in /roll-in shower in wheelchair accessible room with great assist bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments. Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host, looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

En San José, pero como en casa.

By

January 13, 2017

Fue excelente decision alojarme en Crowne Plaza Corobici para mi primer viaje a Costa Rica. Pude olvidar por completo los detalles que uno normalmente cuida en cualquier viaje y concentrarme en mi trabajo. La habitación resultó ideal para descansar y en sus restaurantes y casino pude descansar el fin de semana tras una visita al Museo de Arte ubicado muy cerca. Fue una semana productiva en todo sentido, que espero poder repetir en el futuro.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

A great hotel with international standards. Beds are very comfortable, good location, and the service is great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments. Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host, looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelentes Omelettes

By

January 03, 2017

Es un hotel muy ben ubicado, cerca de la sabana, del centro, de restaurantes y cafés. la seguridad es muy buena a si como la limpieza de las habitaciones, El gimnasio es espectacular lo recomiendo ampliamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales
Read More
Read Less

AVERAGE VISIT

By

December 28, 2016

Room lacked of body soap , and shampoo
you cannot dial another room directly , you have to call the hotel operator

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

December 23, 2016

too close the street, very noisy morning, bad sleep.
And the reception can not change a better room for us.
So a bad experiece

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest: We want to thank you for your comments. We apologies for this perception on this time you were staying with us. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

We like the friendly front desk staff that provided us good service. This hotel is with a Casino on the first floor. We have not used the swimming pool on the first floor next to the restaurant, because the weather is good in December and not too hot to go swimming.

Hotel is locate near busy shopping area. We got a taxi to visit the gold museum, and the Jade museum. We have fun to walk all the way back to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments . Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host , looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Mein Hotel besuch

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen. Zimmer ist sauber mit guter internet Verbindung. Das Bett ist in sehr guten zustand mit ausreichend Kissen vorhanden.
Die Gym ist gewaltig alles vorhanden hab ich noch nirgends so gesehen.
Die Lage des Swimmingpools ist nicht so schoen mitten drin zu viel Durchgangsverkehr keine Pflanzen oder Grünflächen.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments . Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host , looking forward for your next visit. We will check every detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. Marketing
Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Dear Guest: On behalf of all the hotel staff we will like to express our sincere gratitude for sharing with us your comments . Each day we work with passion to make a better perform than the day before. We are on our way to make the Hotel That Our Guests Love! We will check the detail as you mentioned. Once again thank you for staying with us. The Crowne Plaza Family will always be our pleasure to host , looking forward for your next visit. Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

December 22, 2016

Estuve por el fin de semana. El hotel es impresionante, y me gusto mucho el trato del personal y las instalaciones. Habitacion muy limpia y con los implementos necesarios. El señor del lobby bar en la noche muy agradable, así como el personal de room service. Este servicio de habitación fue muy puntual y muy cortes. El casion hizo un plus en nuestra estadía, con un personal muy atento y afable. El personal de recepción muy cortes y atento en todo momento. Sin duda repetiré mi estadía en el Crown Plaza de San Jose.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less