Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

One of my go to hotels in San Jose

By

July 07, 2016

Never fails to be a solid hotel choice when I am in San Jose area. Staff is great, beds are comfortable, hotel is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Apt Hotel with a beautiful pool, casino, amazing gym

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

I like this place as it has outside views from room, amazing gym, a very nice pool with a pool side restaurant, Casino if you are getting bored and an open bar. Value for money hotel... Ease connectivity to near by places as it is on the main link road..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel with good location to downtown San Jose

By

June 27, 2016

Nice, clean hotel with great gym/workout center connected to hotel which you have access to as a guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

No acuda nunca a este hotel

By

June 27, 2016

club

Ruido y suciedad, horrible. Todas las noches espectáculo con música y alto ruido, jóvenes corriendo por los pasillos y cucarachas en los cuartos de baño.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Agradecemos la confianza en hospedarse en nuestro hotel. Revisaremos con los departamentos involucrados del Hotel cada uno de los detalles mencionados ya que es un caso que no se presenta dentro de nuestros protocolos y que son muy importantes para nosotros. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in San Jose

By

June 23, 2016

club

My overall experience at this hotel was excellent. Is in a very good location close to the center of San Jose and walking distance to the Sabana park (and National Stadium). Best things: 1. Very well trained and courteous staff in all areas, 2. The best fitness room I have ever seen in a hotel, 3. Excellent breakfast (and food, in general). The room was comfortable and the hotel areas are well kept.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Good San Jose Option

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

A great option if you're in the area. Hotel is clean, comfortable, has good amenities and an excellent fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest : Thank you very much for your time and for sharing with us your experience at our Hotel. It is so valuable for us to know our guests feelings. Our goal is to become the Hotel that our Guests Love. On behalf of the Staff of the Crowne Plaza Hotel a huge thanks, we are looking forward to your next visit at our hotel. Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE SERVICIO

By

June 16, 2016

HOTEL MUY COMODO, CENTRICO Y CON UNA ATENCION ESPECIAL.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Una buena experiencia

By

June 14, 2016

Excelente área de restaurate, piscina y SPA. Habitaciones confortables, ordenadas y muy limpias. Amplio y cerca de un amplio parque recreativo. Seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Excelente, seguro, PRACTICO

By

June 14, 2016

-Es una excelente opción de hospedaje y muy practica en su locación.

-El personal de primera.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Estimado Alberto, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Ambiente agradable, excelente atención

By

May 31, 2016

Es un hotel con ambiente agradable para el descanso, áreas para compartir con amigos alrededor de la piscina y el bar, cuenta también con Casino, Me gustó mucho el trato personalizado y la amabilidad y respeto de todo el personal.
Para reuniones, congresos y capacitaciones cuenta con un salón muy amplio y/o que se adapta a las necesidades del grupo, con equipo de sonido y de proyección excelente.
El orden y el aseo excelente
La alimentación deliciosa.
Yo definitivamente lo recomiendo.
Me encantaría volver a hospedarme por más de una noche.
Bendiciones

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Sistema de Agua Caliente deficiente

By

May 30, 2016

platinumelite

Este hotel presenta un problema de agua caliente. Por momentos sale muy caliente, y luego muy fria... Segun el personal del hotel es por error del usuario, y que se debe abrir solo un poco el agua caliente, y luego regular... (asumiendo que el usuario actua de esa manera).

En fin, espero que el hotel pueda proveer el instructivo correcto de como abrir una regadera. :) .

O mejor aun, mejorar, arreglar, cambiar su sistema hidraulico para proveer agua. ;)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejarnos sus comentarios, son realmente valiosos para mejorar cada día. Agradecemos la confianza en hospedarse en nuestro hotel. Revisaremos el detalle que nos comenta para mejorar. Trabajamos con pasión para crear grandes experiencias en nuestros clientes. Le esperamos pronto en esta su casa. Saludos cordiales, Marcos Sánchez Mercadeo
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y funcionalidad

By

May 23, 2016

club

Excelente ubicación para viajes a San José. Hay un buen restaurante en los tres tiempos de comida y buen Internet, lo que se aprecia grandemente.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Marcos Sánchez Marketing
Read More
Read Less