Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 434 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excelente Servicio y Ubicacion

By

May 26, 2017

club

Muy buena atencion al cliente, excelentes instalaciones y ubicacion centrica

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experiemce

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

All around great stay. I can't think of one negative thing to say. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción para talleres y eventos en San Jose

By

May 25, 2017

club

El hotel tiene excelente atención, céntrica y cómoda ubicación, habitaciones muy cómodas y amplias. La relación precio - calidad de servicio es muy conveniente.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Experience

By

May 24, 2017

Good hotel may consider it for next monthly visit. Everything ok no complaints. Just wished staff was more service minded.

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia hotelera en San Jose

By

May 23, 2017

club

La atención del hotel estuvo impecable. Buena habitación, comidas adecuadas.

Read More
Read Less

servicio super excelente

By

May 19, 2017

club

el mejor servicio del personal en comparación a otros.

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado

By

May 17, 2017

club

Por favor limpien los climatizadores, la habitacion tenia un olor profundo a humedad

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente excelente para negocios

By

May 15, 2017

club

Un hotel perfecto para ir de trabajo a San José, no olviden llevar sus artículos para el GYM y bañador ya que se cuenta con una piscina semi-olímpica. el desayuno aun siendo bufete es muy bueno. Por la tarde una cerveza y algo de picar en el pool bar es sumamente agradable. La habitación es suficiente para la estadía sin llegar a ser ostentosa.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and very friendly and suportive staff!

By

May 13, 2017

We enjoyed our 3 days at the resort. Every staff member were extremely helpful and prompt to take care of our wishes. We would stay there again when we return to Costa Rica.

Read More
Read Less

USA EDUCATION FAIR

By

May 11, 2017

club

The overall stay was really good and we were very pleased, but there are a few things that I would like to point out to make it even better. Checking in took a looooong time...we had to wait a long time as it took a long time for the person ahead of us.I think by the time we waited for the gentleman ahead of us, it was over a half hour before we got our rooms. The front desk clerks were not friendly in the checking in and checking out process. The rooms were very clean and we were pleased. The breakfast buffet looked very good but the gallo pinto's rice was under cooked. None of the bread was fresh...there was a great variety and if only they would have put it in the oven to freshen it up, it would have tasted a lot better...maybe you can just put out a smaller number at a time. The service started out ok but we were ignored most of the meal as they seemed to be busy setting up. There were no more than 5 tables with people, so there was no excuse for poor service....nevertheless, we had a great time. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Muy comodo en ubicación y servicios

By

May 10, 2017

club

Es un hotel apto para la familia en viajes de negocio o placer. Buena atención por parte del personal, con un excelente servicio a la habitación y excelente presentación de los alimentos.
Lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Choices for breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

club

Range of delicious options for both local and international fare for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less