Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
54%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.2

based on 79 reviews
54%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good for Business

By

August 22, 2016

The overall stay was good. The wifi connection was poor and kept dropping out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will work on the wifi connections. We hope you will visit us again General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RECOMENDACIONES

By

August 21, 2016

Me hospede en el hotel por temas de trabajo.
De manera muy respetuosa sugiero que el hotel debe trabajar en la remodelación de habitaciones, mejora en los ascensores, iluminación de baños, revisar ciertos elementos del baño que ya están deteriorados.

Adicional el aire de la habitación me parecio muy ruidoso, junto con el ruido por tuberías entre habitaciones que no me permitia dormir.

Tienen a favor la buena calidad de la comida.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Gracias por su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de compensarle la próxima vez que nos visite. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mucho ruido

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Se escucha el televisor y la conversación de las personas hospedadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Lamentamos que el nivel de ruido en la habitación no haya sido el adecuado, lo comentaremos con nuestros colaboradores para mejorar la experiencia. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE

By

August 17, 2016

club

THE HOTEL IS SITUATED IN EXCELLENT LOCATION. GREAT SECURITY AVAILABLE OUTSIDE AND INSIDE OF HOTEL BUT STAFF WERE NOT SO FRIENDLY NOR DID THEY ACKNOWLEDGE MY IHG REWARD MEMBER ACCOUNT. THE BELL BOY WAS EXCELLENT. THE HOTEL DEFINETELY NEEDS UPLIFT AND REMODELING. THE LOBBY HAD NO A/C AND BATHROOM HAD POOR LIGHTING. POOL WAS ABSOLUTELY SMALL COMPARED TO OTHER CROWNE PLAZA LOCATIONS. OVERALL GOOD BUT DEF NEEDS REMODELING, MORE CREATIVITY IN BEDROOMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize if our staff did not recognize your status and for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as we are in a remodeling phase. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We invite you to choose to stay with us again soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurante Deficiente

By

August 16, 2016

club

Ubicar tostador de pan que no funciona y los empleados observando todo el proceso de los huéspedes esperando... sin hacer algo al respecto !!
No tiene Precio....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que en su reciente alojamiento haya tenido esta mala experiencia. Agradecemos sus comentarios y haremos los cambios necesarios para solventar el problema. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, comfortable room

By

August 14, 2016

club

Nice room, good spaces and facilities. The personal with an attitude to service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Issues and Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

They need to improve the service, in this hotel only one person in training his name is Ricardo was really in disposition to solve all the problems.

My bathroom sink was clogged I informed and they did nothing, the following day I reported again and that was when they fix the problem, out of three days I had two with the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agradable

By

July 30, 2016

club

Excelente atencion del personal, es muy agradable llegar a un lugar y que te reciban muy cordialmente, con una sonrisa y te transmitan confianza y te hagan sentir en casa. excelente Servicio y las instalaciones del Hotel muy comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y de nuestro personal. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La gente agradable y les gusta hacer su trabajo, remodelar

By

July 30, 2016

club

El personal hace muy bien su trabajo, pero si recomendaría dar una pequeña remodelación al hotel, no se parece a los Crowne Plaza que conozco,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y nuestro personal. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No Issues

By

July 28, 2016

I had a team on a Mission Trip with 4 rooms. Only issue was handle in shower (to grab onto for stability, not water) was loose. Also, while I appreciated the underground garage, I had about one inch to spare for head room with the van I was driving, so be aware :)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are sorry to hear about this little problem on the shower that we will take care. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y servicio excelente

By

July 26, 2016

club

Buen estado general, tranquilo y limpio, recomendable para una estancia profesional. Mejorable la iluminación de la habitación.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Trabajaremos con nuestro equipo en los detalles de la habitación. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exelente atención

By

July 13, 2016

club

Sin duda desde el momento del chequeo se nota un calor humano especial y agradables sonrisas de parte de todo el personal , amables y listos para ayudar cuando tienes problemas para conectarte a internet.

La dama que prepara el desayuno es una persona especial ,amable y complaciente con la preparación de los alimentos , Es un gusto el desayuno especialmente por esta señora.

En algún momento sufrí un pequeño quebranto de salud y fue agradable ver como todo el personal estaba dispuesto a brindar su ayuda ,incluso viajar a la farmacia para suplir medicamentos.

Considero que este será mi hotel durante mucho tiempo

A todo el personal mis mas sincero agradecimiento por sus atenciones durante mi estadía .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y de su personal. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y desde ya le estamos esperando para su próxima estadía. Ha sido un honor poder atenderle y siempre será de nuestro agrado recibirle. James M General Manager
Read More
Read Less