Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
55%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 82 reviews
55%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

82reviews

  • 5 Stars
    15
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Una noche

By

September 19, 2016

club

Se debe actualizar, las instalaciones son bastante viejas o esa impresión dan. El ascensor es muy viejo. La atención en el restaurante fue muy lenta y la atención no es coherente con el orden de presentación en el restaurante, se pudo evidenciar como le servían a otros clientes que se presentaron despues de mi.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos el inconveniente que tuvo al ser atendido posiblemente a destiempo durante su alojamiento. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros pronto. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 07, 2016

I was a little skeptical before booking at the CP-SPS due to some of the lower rated reviews I read online. However, after my stay, I did not find the poor reviews were deserved!
You can tell the hotel is dated and in need of some repairs compared to other CP properties and competitor hotels in SPS, but I found the hotel, grounds, and my room to be very clean and you could see the staff cleaning at various times during the day.
The staff was very curteous and attentive to my needs - especially the housekeeping, restaurant and bar staff. I needed a safe in my room and within 10 minutes after checking in, the hotel maintenance was installing the safe!
The restaurant was very clean and offered a good variety of food - mostly continental. The breakfast buffet offered some typical Honduran offerings but I wish their lunch and dinner menu would offer more local (typical) dishes - they are so good! I always feel that one should eat local as much as possible when traveling - I can get chicken pesto in the US! The service was a little slow at times but, in my opinion, this was due to running too lean of a staff. No one was standing around but were constanlty busy with many tasks.
I highly recommend the "Atmosphere" bar - especially Santos, the mixologist. Ask him to make you the signature bay island drink "Monkey-La-La" but with rum.! He'll know who recommended it to you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the time expended to post it. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share with our staff all your recommendations to improve the service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

September 06, 2016

club

Me he alojado en este hotel de excelente ubicación, tanto por motivos de negocios como familiares y he vivido muy buen experiencia en ambos casos, el personal te trata como familia y son muy atentos a tus pedidos.

El sótano es algo oscuro y hay suficiente espacio para parqueo, pero es lo único que debes superar, pues el resto del edificio y los servicios son excelentes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que su experiencia haya sido muy buena. Sus palabras nos alientan a seguir con nuestra labor diaria hacia nuestros clientes. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business

By

August 22, 2016

The overall stay was good. The wifi connection was poor and kept dropping out.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will work on the wifi connections. We hope you will visit us again General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RECOMENDACIONES

By

August 21, 2016

Me hospede en el hotel por temas de trabajo.
De manera muy respetuosa sugiero que el hotel debe trabajar en la remodelación de habitaciones, mejora en los ascensores, iluminación de baños, revisar ciertos elementos del baño que ya están deteriorados.

Adicional el aire de la habitación me parecio muy ruidoso, junto con el ruido por tuberías entre habitaciones que no me permitia dormir.

Tienen a favor la buena calidad de la comida.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Gracias por su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de compensarle la próxima vez que nos visite. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mucho ruido

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

Se escucha el televisor y la conversación de las personas hospedadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Lamentamos que el nivel de ruido en la habitación no haya sido el adecuado, lo comentaremos con nuestros colaboradores para mejorar la experiencia. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE FOR PRICE

By

August 17, 2016

club

THE HOTEL IS SITUATED IN EXCELLENT LOCATION. GREAT SECURITY AVAILABLE OUTSIDE AND INSIDE OF HOTEL BUT STAFF WERE NOT SO FRIENDLY NOR DID THEY ACKNOWLEDGE MY IHG REWARD MEMBER ACCOUNT. THE BELL BOY WAS EXCELLENT. THE HOTEL DEFINETELY NEEDS UPLIFT AND REMODELING. THE LOBBY HAD NO A/C AND BATHROOM HAD POOR LIGHTING. POOL WAS ABSOLUTELY SMALL COMPARED TO OTHER CROWNE PLAZA LOCATIONS. OVERALL GOOD BUT DEF NEEDS REMODELING, MORE CREATIVITY IN BEDROOMS.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize if our staff did not recognize your status and for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as we are in a remodeling phase. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We invite you to choose to stay with us again soon. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurante Deficiente

By

August 16, 2016

club

Ubicar tostador de pan que no funciona y los empleados observando todo el proceso de los huéspedes esperando... sin hacer algo al respecto !!
No tiene Precio....

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que en su reciente alojamiento haya tenido esta mala experiencia. Agradecemos sus comentarios y haremos los cambios necesarios para solventar el problema. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay, comfortable room

By

August 14, 2016

club

Nice room, good spaces and facilities. The personal with an attitude to service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Issues and Service

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

They need to improve the service, in this hotel only one person in training his name is Ricardo was really in disposition to solve all the problems.

My bathroom sink was clogged I informed and they did nothing, the following day I reported again and that was when they fix the problem, out of three days I had two with the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Agradable

By

July 30, 2016

club

Excelente atencion del personal, es muy agradable llegar a un lugar y que te reciban muy cordialmente, con una sonrisa y te transmitan confianza y te hagan sentir en casa. excelente Servicio y las instalaciones del Hotel muy comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y de nuestro personal. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

La gente agradable y les gusta hacer su trabajo, remodelar

By

July 30, 2016

club

El personal hace muy bien su trabajo, pero si recomendaría dar una pequeña remodelación al hotel, no se parece a los Crowne Plaza que conozco,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y nuestro personal. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. General Manager
Read More
Read Less