Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
54%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 91 reviews
54%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    18
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Buena atención!

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

En general esta bien, el hotel esta invirtiendo en remodelación y mejorar los ambientes, ya era tiempo!
Tienen problemas para acreditar puntos IHG, o los borran para trasladarselos a alguien.... revisen eso por favor; no soy el unico al que le ha pasado

Read More
Read Less

Muy mala experiencia

By

December 26, 2016

club

Me decepciono mucho la preparación del personal para resolver problemas, no lograron nunca poder apoyar a mis solicitudes derivadas de los tantos problemas que tuve con Internet, servicios generales, agua caliente, restaurante, etc. Nunca me mencionaron que tenía beneficios por ser miembro IHG, en resumen no pienso regresar al hotel hasta que mejoren sus servicios en general.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Eduardo P. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

thermostat was broken

By

December 20, 2016

club

The thermostat in the room was broken, and it was not fixed during my stay. Luckily I did not spend much time in the Hotel, but even the lobby would get hot sometimes too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Eduardo P. Room Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mal hotel, pero la única opción en la zona

By

December 15, 2016

club

Muy descuidado, de los Crowne Plaza de la región es el peor, pero no haya otra opción buena en la zona. El hotel es mediocre y muy caro para la baja calidad que ofrece. No vale la pena.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Lamentamos no haber cumplido sus expectativas. En este sentido le comento que actualmente trabajamos en remodelaciones tanto en habitaciones como áreas comunes para brindarle un mejor producto y servicio. No dude en que analizaremos su mensaje. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente Eduardo P. Gerente División Cuartos
Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones con mucho ruido exterior

By

November 23, 2016

club

Problemas de sellado en los vidrios de las habitaciones ya que permiten la entrada de mucho ruido externo y que dificulta descansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Gracias por su opinión. Comprendemos y le ofrecemos disculpas por las molestias ocasionadas por el ruido. Estamos trabajando para mejorar la comodidad del alojamiento para todos nuestros clientes. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de compensarle la próxima vez que nos visite. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean comfortable hotel

By

October 31, 2016

I recently stayed in San Pedro Sula for a night prior to an early morning flight. The room was well appointed, clean and comfortable. Common areas have been updated. My only suggestion for improvement would be to update the bathrooms a bit more and add more lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are still working on renewing our rooms and will take note of your suggestion. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James M General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion para alojarse por motivos de negocio y Placer.

By

October 31, 2016

Excelente trato por parte del personal del hotel, además que de el restaurante es de muy buena calidad, ambiente y sabor de los alientos muy buena.
Puede ser considerado como un hotel para motivos de descanso ya que la tranquilidad es buena y casi imperceptible de ruidos en el exterior.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos.
Read More
Read Less

mal servicio del front desk

By

October 28, 2016

club

Mal servicio del Front Desk boto toda la posible experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia.
Read More
Read Less

Kindness and sense of humor

By

October 21, 2016

club

After a long travel and a change of flights schedule, I arrived to San Pedro Sula tired and not in a good mood, but the kindness and sense of humor of the attendants in the front desk "made my day".

I like hard mattress and the one in the room was perfect, so I could sleep well and without any noise from the exterior. I received the wake up phone call on perfect time, so I could be ready to leave the hotel to the airport on time as well.

I like precision and timing in my travels and I received it in Crowne Hotel, with the kindness and sense of humor to making it a complete satisfactory experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you like our mattresses. We will be waiting for your next stay with us. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Una noche

By

September 19, 2016

club

Se debe actualizar, las instalaciones son bastante viejas o esa impresión dan. El ascensor es muy viejo. La atención en el restaurante fue muy lenta y la atención no es coherente con el orden de presentación en el restaurante, se pudo evidenciar como le servían a otros clientes que se presentaron despues de mi.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos el inconveniente que tuvo al ser atendido posiblemente a destiempo durante su alojamiento. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros pronto. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 07, 2016

I was a little skeptical before booking at the CP-SPS due to some of the lower rated reviews I read online. However, after my stay, I did not find the poor reviews were deserved!
You can tell the hotel is dated and in need of some repairs compared to other CP properties and competitor hotels in SPS, but I found the hotel, grounds, and my room to be very clean and you could see the staff cleaning at various times during the day.
The staff was very curteous and attentive to my needs - especially the housekeeping, restaurant and bar staff. I needed a safe in my room and within 10 minutes after checking in, the hotel maintenance was installing the safe!
The restaurant was very clean and offered a good variety of food - mostly continental. The breakfast buffet offered some typical Honduran offerings but I wish their lunch and dinner menu would offer more local (typical) dishes - they are so good! I always feel that one should eat local as much as possible when traveling - I can get chicken pesto in the US! The service was a little slow at times but, in my opinion, this was due to running too lean of a staff. No one was standing around but were constanlty busy with many tasks.
I highly recommend the "Atmosphere" bar - especially Santos, the mixologist. Ask him to make you the signature bay island drink "Monkey-La-La" but with rum.! He'll know who recommended it to you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and the time expended to post it. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will share with our staff all your recommendations to improve the service. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

September 06, 2016

club

Me he alojado en este hotel de excelente ubicación, tanto por motivos de negocios como familiares y he vivido muy buen experiencia en ambos casos, el personal te trata como familia y son muy atentos a tus pedidos.

El sótano es algo oscuro y hay suficiente espacio para parqueo, pero es lo único que debes superar, pues el resto del edificio y los servicios son excelentes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros y que su experiencia haya sido muy buena. Sus palabras nos alientan a seguir con nuestra labor diaria hacia nuestros clientes. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto. Atentamente, General Manager
Read More
Read Less